• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूजर रिव्यू

Honda WRV
544 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 544 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (406)
  • Mileage (135)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (94)
  • Interior (55)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Choice In This Budget

    Its superb choice in this category, I am using  Honda WRV VX (diesel) from last 14 month. Not any kind of issue occurred till date, but its services and part's rates must be cut down inspired by ford. Top speed up to I drove that is, 165 KMPL. In this segment only two best choices for mini SUV like Ford Ecosport and Honda WRV. और देखें

    By rahul dalal
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 341 Views
  • Futuristic Design & Features

    Value for money. Fully satisfied with driving, maintenance and ownership. Can't ask for more features within this price bracket. Owned for almost two years, besides the horn issue, no other concern is there. Driver's LHS armrest height could have been adjustable or higher. Rest all is good including fuel efficiency, 18km/l, diesel. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: May 06, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Fun to drive car

    Honda WR-V is an awesome car with awesome features and great build quality, bought it in April 2018. Two things that should be improved, one is the music system and other is its headlights. Overall a great package and value for money.  और देखें

    By abhishek
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 487 Views
  • Overview of vechile.

    Honda WR-V is awesome. The drive is so smooth. As per price, vehicle is best to buy. I had to buy a diesel engine and the average is also good.

    By rounak agrawal
    On: May 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Powerful car.

    I bought WR-V VX MT 15 months ago., and have driven it in all kinds of terrain, be it city, urban, rural and hilly. The car never feels out of power, it gives mileage of 20-21kmpl even at high speeds. The pickup is great, and it is a spacious, reliable and sturdy car. WR-V is provided with a little soft suspension. But motorunner cushions in suspen...और देखें

    By rbpa
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Honda car music

    Music System is lagging. Otherwise, it's a good car in all prospects.

    By abhishek
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Smooth car.

    The car is best in the segment and works well on off-road. The driving experience is smooth.

    By mayank
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Money worthy car.

    The car is best in the segment and has quite a lot of features. The car also provides 22kmpl of mileage, and the car is really worth the money.

    By akshat
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-DTEC S

    THE BEST SUV CAR OF THE YEAR 2019. HONDA WR-V

    Awesomeness car. Bold, tough, sleek, classy, masculine, stylish, perfect interior, & exterior designing is Tip Top.

    By lorenzo merry
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Smooth ride.

    The car is best in its segment and it works both on the on-road and on-off road too. The driving experience is smooth.  

    By parag ambasana
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Really Amazing

    Its amazing driving skill and extraordinary performance.

    By user
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Top Class Features

    WR-V is the best in diesel variant because it has 6-speed gearbox which helps to give superior mileage and another superior feature is its sunroof.

    By anubhav chaurasia
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for i-DTEC VX

    Comfortable price car

    Very good and excellent comfort Mileage was awesome and very good interior and smooth drive. Very huge boot space ..very powerful engine is about 1498cc and audio system is also too good very good for families And coming to price was a very comfortable price for all. और देखें

    By hussain naik
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Comfortable

    Excellent millage & pickup, good looking, sporty look, and comfortable.

    By gaurav
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Average Car

    I bought this car in the top exclusive model last month, I drove it approx 1000km, I observed some issues in this car that the headlight is of very poor quality, the reverse camera is also not working properly in the night time, I got an average of 17/kmpl, and the voice navigation not work. Overall it is an average car in this segment.  और देखें

    By amit
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 395 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    I have driven my WR-V 8000 Kms. Some of the features - Cabin is very spacious, Interior look is great. Electric steering is really light,  suitable for city or long drives, and decent ground Clearance. Con- the engine has low rev and is a noisy one. The car pick up is good. The best thing about this motor is amazing mileage, 25.5kmpl. The drive is ...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Smart Car.

    Best in the segment, Smoothy and sporty. The exclusive edition looks so appealing and classy. The diesel engine is better and fuel-efficient. Super smart car from Honda.

    By raj
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Amazing drive experience. Fully loaded with top-class features. Amazing look. The best in its class and the best in comparison to other cars in its segment.

    By tushar chawla
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Honda WR-V

    When we drive it we feel we are not driving a car it is a silent and excellent performance car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Feeling.

    Superb... And excellent in mileage. Safety for family and comfortable for all places, never get tired in driving also in hill stations. Excellent features as a sunroof open... Cool thanks to Honda... और देखें

    By keerthi mehendarkar
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Alive Edition Diesel S

    Driving Experience of Honda WR-V

    The diesel engine of Honda WR-V gives 24.1 mileage and drive is also very smooth. The overall build quality of this car is satisfactory. I have bought this car in September 2018 and till today I have driven approximately 10,000 km and I am a satisfied customer of Honda. There is only 1 negative point which I found in cabin noise is a bit loud. और देखें

    By nitesh satija
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 386 Views
  • Overall, A Good Vehicle

    It is a good car but it has some features missing which can be essential in some season like rear AC vents. However, it is a good package.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Would recommend - expect milage around 16

    Have driven WR-V VX around 30000 km. What I love 1. Good pick up 2. Good finish in the interior 3. Decent service cost. 4. Value for money. 5. Premium drive quality Cons 1. Mileage discrepancy with odometer and actual mileage about 2-3 km on an average. 2. Break pads ran out at about less that 20k ( I am a very rational driver) 3. The lid that cove...और देखें

    By george
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 217 Views
  • for i-VTEC VX

    Wrv rules...

    As always Honda is cool on the highways. Love everything about the car. Drove 25k km in less than 2 years. Wished it had a better digipad. 1.5 L engine would have been better but looking at fuel economy 1.2 L is fine for most of my needs. Only car I will envy is XUV 300 for the few extras at almost same price. But still WRV rules in looks. और देखें

    By abdul
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Great pick up

    It has a great pickup and a lot of leg space. Four passengers can comfortably sit on the rear. The premium amber colour made heads turn along the road. Its touch display is not so accurate and the OS is not up to date. The surround speakers and sound insulation are awesome! WR-V will do. और देखें

    By alex reno
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 50 Views
  • WRV petrol - Drop it

    1.power ratio is a big problem 2.full loaded vehicle utter poor performance 3. Gearbox ratio not well tuned. 4. The poor suspension cannot take WRV weight. Too much jerks and wobling 5. 1199 CC biggest mistake in calculation in fitting Honda WRV. 6. Body average built. 7. Finally not worth for 9 -10 lakh segment. और देखें

    By sharan palani
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Exclusive Diesel

    Happy Customer of WR-V

    Heartfelt thanks to vision Honda team. I can send the snaps of its average mileage at different trips for the proof of its fuel efficiency. I am getting a mileage above 25km/l even in the short trip at rural hilly areas. Once again I would like to convey my regards to Vision Honda and the entire Honda team और देखें

    By shinoj
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 219 Views
  • for Honda WR-V Edge Edition i-DTEC S

    Satisfactory car.

    It is a very good car for city drives, but on highways, it is not the same. The mileage one achieves is 17-19kmpl on highways, and the engine is pretty noisy.

    By bharggav
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • This car is very safe.

    Best car in my opinion because of mileage performance and safety.

    By gururaj badiger
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Durable car.

    I have driven WR-V VX for 30000kms. Pros- Good pick up, good interior finish, decent maintenance cost, value for money, premium drive quality. Cons- mileage discrepancy with odometer, brake pads ran out at about less than 20000kms, The lid that covers the boot space behind the rear seats always rattle. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 28 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?