• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा Comfort यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Vitara Brezza
113 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of मारूति Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 113 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा के कंफर्ट यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (113)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (33)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Great Car

    I really appreciate the design from the point of view of comfort, ride, value for money even performance. At one point it must be well appreciated that if we drive @ 70 KMPH speed, we get even better fuel efficiency than the one declared by the company. However, one thing I must say that if you buy this car, make sure that it does not meet with any...और देखें

    By radha gupta
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 432 Views
  • Beat The Beast...

    The car makes up a boost as that of a tiger.I made it run at a speed of around 180km/hr without any problem. I had a diesel version of it and I boosted up to the fullest and the car was so much comfortable and relaxing enough for long journies. The car gets an average of around 19km/l in city and 23km/l on highways. Great car at a very affordable p...और देखें

    By shresth bose
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very nice car. It is the best compact SUV and amazing look, comfortable seats, and good mileage.

    By rajesh dabas
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in its segment. The car has comfortable seats and the driving experience is great. The car looks are amazing, the Led DRLs and headlamps add a glamorous look to it. The engine noise is not much. The car has a keyless entry feature. It gets a touchscreen infotainment system and auto climate control. Overall safety features are o...और देखें

    By nishchay
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The car is very comfortable and the looks and the design. It offers a great fuel economy and pickup as well.

    By parmod mittal
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Futuristic car

    The car has a comfortable driving experience and is a great choice in its segment. The bigger space makes you feel luxurious. The unconditional roads do not make much difference due to its ground clearance. और देखें

    By rafiq mir
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Great car

    I brought a Brezza zdi in Nov 2019, I shortlisted this car merely for its looks and features offered at that price the buying experience was nice. I got the car in almost a week and till now I have driven for about 26000kms and here is the review. The performance is good but there is an issue, turbo lag occurs in lower rpm, in order to get the punc...और देखें

    By umang ojha
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Best for long tour.

    Brezza is the best car for middle-class people. The car is very much comfortable for long drives as well.

    By vaishnav auti
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 22 Views
  • BestCar.

    Real Experience. It gives the best mileage with medium luxury quality and safest car of Maruti Suzuki ever. ... Best Car. This is the best car in its segment. ... Best in comfort. The car is very comfortable and the looks and the design. ... Futuristic car. Greatest SUV Great car. Best for long tour. Old Car With New Engine. और देखें

    By narender shekhawat
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice car

    Super and very smooth drive, Nice breeza, I am happy with my brezza, Fully comfortable brezza, The vitara brezza is the small family car, I like you breeza, Breeza pickup very nice, Brezza milage is best, My brezza experience is 3 year. और देखें

    By dhaval korat
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 28 Views
  • King in the Segment

    Brezza is excellent but if my car would have some additional features it would be great for every Brezza owner like a sunroof, air purifier, sharkfin Ntina. etc but Brezza is very good in its mileage. It gives me 18 to 21 mileage on highways and very easily and my car is excellent in boot also and gives me very good comfort on long trips also. और देखें

    By rehan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 4361 Views
  • Car Performance is good

    Very comfortable and have a good look. Perfect interior and with allow wheels. And give a maximum average of 18.

    By ketan goyal
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is an overall winner. Power, comfort and the overall driving experience is awesome. The only reason for not giving a 5-Star here is the suspension which is on a harder side which is not ideal for Indian road. Also somehow the mileage is not going of 16kmpl up to the mark. We have got 2 services done for the car. Steering contro...और देखें

    By pushkar verma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 314 Views
  • for ZXI Plus AT

    Fantastic car

    This car is fantastic in its segment and comes in a normal budget and gives a very smooth driving experience, the after-sales maintenance is not costly and the vehicle provides a comfortable driving experience.  और देखें

    By ashish sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 223 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    I'm having a Vitara Brezza and its mileage is good and have zero maintenance till now. The best part is it gives me a very good comfort zone while I am driving and 5 people can sit comfortably. I bought this car a year ago and the car hasn't given any trouble till now and picks up speed quite nicely and enjoying the breeze while driving my Brezza. ...और देखें

    By athul sudham
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very fabulous, awesome looks. Nice interior. Affordable price. I just love this car. I bought it in 2016 and I am still enjoying the quality and comfort. It offers many models, colours and features in it. और देखें

    By chirag chaudhary
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Nice car

    Its a very comfortable car suspension is very good it is a low maintenance services cost and very good average

    By anshul
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 23 Views
  • for VXI

    Happy car

    I'm happy with mileage, maintenance, performance and comfort. But only concern was cabin can be more stylish.

    By prashanth
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Space car

    Very nice car and speaker performance is very high bass and sound and seats are very comfortable 

    By pranov singh
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awsome car.

    It's a comfortable SUV with great mileage in the segment. The car has a fabulous interior and exterior. 

    By logesh pandian
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Excellent carr with great features

    It's a good experience with a car going smoothly and perfect movement of experience. All activities done with car and economy is very good. Seating is comfortable with capacity. Its service cost is very low and it's vehicles have high resale value.  और देखें

    By jayesh chaudhari
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Best Vehicle For Safety Driver

    On this vehicle, we can go for a long drive and very comfortable with the passenger to sit for a long time Smooth vehicle.

    By naveen andugula
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great car

    The car is best in the segment and has a great suspension system and has high-end interiors. Te is comfortable for long drives.

    By satyendra chauhan
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Great Car

    I experienced old Vitara Brezza VDI, it is comfortable, boot space is good and is good for long drives. It is a good family car.

    By shubham gautam
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car, it is very important for me, the car's music system is very nice. It is is a very comfortable car.

    By gaurav singh yadav
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Suv Means Comfort

    This is one of the best SUVs I had ever seen. It's just awesome car and suitable for all and best for family also, the comfort is excellent, when we bought this car we are excited also to buy the car and we shortlisted this car because of better comfort and the overall performance of the car was also excellent whether we were talking about mileage,...और देखें

    By mani agarwal
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 572 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best mini SUV and it is very comfortable to drive. The price of the car is very affordable and the new petrol engine is superb, along with these new features of Maruti Vitara Brezza is amazing.  और देखें

    By karan veer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Good Car

    Compared to old model. The new model is good and has a good pickup . It is a very comfortable car.

    By rahul reddy
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 28 Views
  • for VXI

    Awesome car

    My first car Maruti Swift Dzire, my second car also Maruti Vitra Brezza, it's a nice car mini. SUV car Segment, it's a very comfortable car in Ahemdabad city and good mileage low maintenance. Very specialise. और देखें

    By user
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 292 Views
  • Good car

    Nice car design. Very comfortable to drive This car is awesome. In my future, i will take this car only

    By sultan shaikh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 25 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of मारूति विटारा ब्रेज़ा

  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 10, 2022
  • एक्सएल5
    एक्सएल5
    Rs.5.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: sep 20, 2020
  • सोलियो
    सोलियो
    Rs.6.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 22, 2022
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?