• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति एस-क्रॉस यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti S-Cross
204 रिव्यू
Rs. 8.8 - 11.43 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
Maruti SX4 S Cross की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 204 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

मारूति एस-क्रॉस यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (204)
  • Mileage (58)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (63)
  • Comfort (91)
  • Engine (53)
  • Interior (32)
  • Power (32)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • LuxuriousCar

    Using Maruti SX4 S Cross for 8 years. Its a safe car with airbags. Its floor height is also very good. Its 1600cc engine with fast pickup and good average and fuel efficient car. Its look is like a luxurious car. It has very good luggage storing capacity. Overall its a very good car for a self-driven personal car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajendra shah
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 370 Views
  • Good Family Car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross  Vehicle is comfortable for a long ride, compatible with the road is good, mileage is fabulous, the breaking system is also nice vehicle are very spacious passenger feel very comfortable in the car, sufficient boot space, the sound system is so so but interior is not so attractive, overall vehicle is good. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा subham dutta
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 361 Views
  • Simply superb

    The car is very good. Study vehicle when you drive on high way. Safety is good. The electronics are very good.

    द्वारा arvind shah
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best features

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is extremely excellent as well as great features like touchscreen system, DRLs getting in this car. It gives a BMW feeling. It is one of the elegant SUVs. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vishwa doshi
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 179 Views
  • Above Ordinary

    Maruti SX4 S Cross at its tag line is "Above Ordinary" is the same package you get. While talking the package, I am listing the Alpha variant I drive 1.6 power-packed engine which is discontinued and hope Maruti will continue again it is DDIS 320 NM punch of torque 118 bhp makes it worth ride for enthusiasts. All four disc brakes make a comfort con...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manish
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 623 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is an awesome car. Worth for money, if someone is looking for a better & premium car within a limited budget then Maruti SX4 S Cross is the best option. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anil
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross : Spacial seats, smooth driving, good external appearance, good mileage and also available in good colours.

    द्वारा siva kumar vaddi
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good Car;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a very good car, excellent design, good milage, engine pickup ok, I love this vehicle. 

    द्वारा badava damu
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car in the budget, excellent in the segment, stylish car, attractive looks, expensive look in low budget.

    द्वारा chandresh suwalka
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is the best car in balance and comfortable during a high-speed long drive. Good enough foot space and comfort back sitting.

    द्वारा vipul vora
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Luxury and comfort ride

    Best car for a luxury long drive with comfortable sitting. In this segment, leg space and side space is bigger than other. Fuel economy is 20 km per litre on the highway and 16 km per litre in city. Boot space is large in the segment . I like the sound system the most. Tyre width is also good to compare to others. Ground clearance is a little bit l...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bajrang
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 1428 Views
  • I love my car.

    we bought Maruti SX4 S Cross zeta 1.3 version (mid variant) for 12 lakhs from Mangalore (now its 12.88lakhs)it has decent interiors with a good finish, legroom, headroom in 2nd row are really more what we expected. Seating comforts are also great. This car is capable of driving even at 180kmph with ease. This car has good boot space. Reverse camera...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohd sarthaz
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 1350 Views
  • Wow feeling

    An absolute delight to drive. Probably the most underrated car. It has much more luxury, space, and comfort than Brezza, Xuv300, Venue, and WRV.

    द्वारा shishir
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Delta DDiS 200 SH

    Forever Hot Spot On The Road;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is an amazing car in all aspects. It has great power, comfort, style, mileage, and handling. I purchased this car after the facelift, people used to stop me on the roads to ask the feedback. It's been one and half year and I have no complaints about this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashish yadav
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 243 Views
  • Good Car With Rigid Built Quality;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a good car to go ahead, using it for a year. Best performance in - Mileage - Pick up - Build quality. So far no issues related to engine and mileage. Consistently I am getting 22.5 km/l mileage from day one. I have completed 3 Servicing so far at Nexa services. Good family car to go for it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yogesh yadav
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 119 Views
  • S cross 2019

    Best performing mileage car rear and front very spacious look wise 2019 model is crossover car and old is outdated. Caring engine performing so better than cross over other cars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा arvind mishra
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 188 Views
  • S cross excellent

    At first, the look is so excellent. Comfortable to drive. Mine is blue in colour. it's like a natural. Good in the SUV segment.

    द्वारा dineshkumar
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Mileage;

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a very excellent car for all types of roads with great mileage. Has a great wheelbase, best engine, excellent colours and super pick up.

    द्वारा c.s.manyam
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car To Drive

    This car is amazing, I love driving this car. The car is totally balanced at high speeds and bumpy roads and also it gives good mileage.

    द्वारा kas
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for Sigma DDiS 200 SH

    My happy sx4

    The Best car in the segment.. Good power good comfort.. Style ok.. But it feels home.. Happy with the buy. It's been almost 6 years with it.. Never had an issue with it.. happy with the maintenance of the car too.. its easy on pocket.. Wish it was more stylish.. And more comforts and features to back it up.. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harshith kumar c
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Maruti S cross review 4 Months new car

    I have purchased it in March 2019 ,rides good ,everything is fine feels perfect but waiting eagerly for milage to go up,gradually increasing because of highway rides ,in busy Indian cities milage far below what the reviews, sales executives advertisements, state, hope it catches up, navigation system map seems not upgraded , sales executives should...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा angshumanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1823 Views
  • S-Cross this not just a car its a cross over

    Muscular Looks, Machined Alloy Wheels, Smart Hybrid System. Test Drive It Now. It's bold, it?s dynamic and built to inspire the adventurer in you. Know More! Telescopic-Tilt Steering. Dual Front Airbags. ABS with EBD. Cruise Controls. The SHVS is an important addition in the S-Cross. It includes an idle stop-start system, brake energy regeneration ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akhil
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 153 Views
  • Best family car

    Maruti SX4 is absolutely amazing car. Great styling in fact the best looking car. Excellent mileage due to hybrid technology. Plenty of boot space, refined engine, enough power, very spacious and comfortable. Great value for money. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raj pradhan
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 117 Views
  • The royale luxury car

    The royale luxury car Maruti Suzuki sx4 petrol car But the average is low and low maintenance.

    द्वारा anisouddin r quazi
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    Classy experience

    Its been past 1 year I am using my S cross Zeta version. Good comfort moreover I am getting the rated mileage. I think nothing much derate the vehicle.

    द्वारा pijoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The Best Car For Long Journey

    During long journeys, there are no one incidents as we are(me and.my family members) tired. It's an amazing body design for a long and safe journey.

    द्वारा varaprasad k a
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Suv of India scross

    Perfect SUV by Maruti with a great boot space all comfort and good mileage.

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    It is a low maintenance car and totally value for money. Very comfortable with excellent road grip. 

    द्वारा naresh kumar
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Superb car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is the top car with top features. You get a very safe driving.

    द्वारा david dhiman
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 11 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment. The mileage is good. The driving is amazing and comfortable. The features are nice. 

    द्वारा ranjith varghese
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 12 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति एस-क्रॉस

  • डीज़ल

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?