• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun redi-GO
373 रिव्यू
Rs. 2.79 - 4.37 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
Datsun RediGO की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 373 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (373)
  • Mileage (135)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (110)
  • Engine (59)
  • Interior (42)
  • Power (57)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for D

    Best car in the segment.

    Initially, I was in a dilemma to go ahead with the car, but after I had a test drive, I understood that this is the best suitable car for me with all the comforts I need. The mileage is awesome. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sirajuddin
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 287 Views
  • A Good Car for a Small Family.

    After 2 years of owning Datsun RediGO, I found it a quite comfortable car for a small family (4 to 5 members). I am happy with its performance. The back cabin is spacious in comparison to other cars in the same segment. A.C. cooling is very nice. Mileage is good especially on the highways. Ground clearance is just like an SUV. While driving, the fr...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lokesh mathur
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 177 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car with good mileage and compact design, interiors and exteriors are very good and has no sibling in 130km/hour speed.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

    Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 y...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा senthil
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 963 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Datsun Redi-GO is good short car, excellent working, value for money, and great mileage.

    द्वारा sangam kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Budget Car For Common Man

    Datsun RediGO is a good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rinkesh kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 153 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car;

    I had a Datsun RediGO 1.0 version. It is a budget car. A pickup seems to be very low. City mileage is very poor. It gives around 10 to 12kmpl. For long drives, it gives 15 km/l. Breaking also very poor. Between 80-100 km/h you feel the comfort. Above 100 feels to much Noise in the body and engine. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 289 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Totally changed the experience after buying this car. It is the best car to buy in this segment and the most comfortable car.

    द्वारा haseeb ur rehman
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • My Best Car

    Datsun RediGO is a good & exciting car for a middle class family. Good mileage, best driving experience in this car. I am glad to achieve this car.

    द्वारा vinod kumar gupta
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Very smooth and comfortable driving experience. This car has all the features required for a comfortable and safe drive. Worth the money.

    द्वारा kolla nagabhushanam
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Entry Level Car;

    I have been using Datsun RediGO T(O) AMT model since a year now. I am living in Chennai as part of work and used to travel to my home town in Kerala almost all months. The journey is 1300km up and down and till now it was an awesome feel and a better companion for our family. This is a best entry-level car with a powerful 1000cc engine mated with A...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aby kuriakoseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 6766 Views
  • Awesome Experience With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is an awesome car. Comfortable, Good space, After 3 years also it looks like new. After-sales service is awesome. Good support by the company. Extra much more benefits. I'm loving it. Awesome in Budget. Shiny look in grey color. It's very lucky. I have more than 10 cars, but Datsun Redi go is awesome. Performance super se upper. Overa...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा j.m.guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 707 Views
  • Satisfied With My Car: Datsun Redi Go!

    I am satisfied with my car "Datsun RediGO" but not satisfied with the services. Otherwise, the car is comfortable for me and my family. We are happy with Datsun Redi Go. I am using this car from past one and half year but no major problem and no such complaints. The only Concern is its service centers. I am fully enjoying the ride on my Redi Go.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amit ghediyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 261 Views
  • Happy And Satisfied With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a wonderful car and gives smooth driving. I visited showroom casually and took the test drive and booked the car. Best in class compared to other cars in the class और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sumeetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 130 Views
  • My First Best Car;

    Datsun RediGO is a very beautiful car in its segment. It gives good fuel economy. It gives comfort on a rush and busy roads. A.C is very powerful and has a good music system. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dipankar choudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 236 Views
  • Car With Low Maintenance

    It is a superb car which gives you great mileage and also the maintenance cost is very less.  

    द्वारा bommiappalanaiduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Smooth Driving Experience

    I have driven this car in all kinds of tracks in North East India. It will give you an excellent driving experience with no mechanical or other problems also it is very fuel-efficient. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ranjit mazumderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Dissatisfied;

    When the back door windows of Datsun RediGO get open we are getting a sound like a helicopter running at the back, it's really disgusting. While we went to service centre asking for the same we have been updated saying that it is due to air which is coming in and there is no went to go out of the car. Really dissatisfied with the product. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 299 Views
  • Car Is Always Ready To Go;

    It's really peaceful to drive such wonderful Datsun RediGO on road. Traffic friendly / Parking friendly. Good mileage...radi go is always ready to go.

    द्वारा userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Looks And Comfort

    It is an excellent car with a comfortable driving experience and comes with good looks.

    द्वारा s.m.haneefverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • One of the best petrol car

    The Datsun Redi Go is the highest mileage car in India. Redi Go is the highest efficient car in hatchback petrol model. I got 22 KMPL mileage on highways. Engine quality and performance is too good. Because I use my car always for long drives. Once I drove my car nonstop 500 KM with maximum speed with AC and after there is no effect. I got 130 KM t...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sourav mondalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 960 Views
  • Good Experience with this small sporty car

    Nice car for city drive but more thigh support is required in seats. A good driving position, Cabin is very roomy. High Ground clearance is there but built up can be better but justified at this price range. The dashboard and other door panels are also of good quality but can be more improved. The glove box is small for keeping something. Sometimes...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा bhargava arunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 168 Views
  • Good car.

    Datsun RediGO is superb to ride, and thank you so much Cardekho for suggesting me like Datsun redi go car in my budget. Redi go has excellent pick up superb power, gorgeous head lights, nice tube less tyres, all these type of facility that one middle class person want to buy car in his small budget. So in short thank you so much car dekho. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul makwanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience

    The driving experience of the car is really nice. Its height may defend heat in the sunny days and its width in between the wheel protects the car to stand still while sudden brakes.   और पढ़ें

    द्वारा devanandan
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using this car for the last 8 months. It is such a nice car with good mileage and a smooth drive.

    द्वारा surya pratap tomerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A very satisfying City Car.

    I have been a proud owner of the Datsun RediGO for the past two years. The vehicle excels in all departments such as comfort ride handling connectivity etc.

    द्वारा farhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Pickup with Excellent Driving Experience

    This car is really good to drive and also the pickup of the car is great. It is very spacious and gives you great mileage with low fuel consumption.

    द्वारा philip pagani
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T

    Good Car In Affordable Price

    Car is good in every aspect with an affordable price range. The cooling power of AC is fantabulous and the interiors are very well designed alongwith the metal of excellent quality. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा hitendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Car with great power and control

    My car is very good, the pickup of the car is great and very controlling. The car has a lot of space and comes with great power.

    द्वारा sumit verma
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Value for money car

    RediGo is a beautiful car in 800CC segment with a smooth power steering and unbelievable mileage.

    द्वारा devendra palverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 25 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of डैटसन रेडी-गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.2,79,650*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,000
    22.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Instantenous fuel economy
    • Rear-door child lock
    • Shift-up indicator
  • रेडी-गो ए Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,33,419*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,114
    22.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 53,769 more to get
    • Air conditioner
    • Immobilizer
    • Accessory socket
  • Rs.3,62,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,709
    22.7 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 28,581 more to get
    • Rs.3,90,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,292
      22.5 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 28,000 more to get
      • Rs.4,37,065*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,315
        23.0 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
        Pay 47,065 more to get

        रेडी-गो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कार्स

        • लोकप्रिय
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?