• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun redi-GO
633 रिव्यूज
Rs. 2.79 - 4.4 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of डैटसन रेडी-गो
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 633 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (495)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (159)
  • Engine (72)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    By vijay जी
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my car is driving so smooth and my car features are very excellent. My wife is very happy with my car that's because Dutson RediGo car is very best car in this segment as compared to ...और देखें

    By hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • for D

    Best car in the segment.

    Initially, I was in a dilemma to go ahead with the car, but after I had a test drive, I understood that this is the best suitable car for me with all the comforts I need. The mileage is awesome. और देखें

    By sirajuddin
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 6803 Views
  • A Good Car for a Small Family.

    After 2 years of owning Datsun RediGO, I found it a quite comfortable car for a small family (4 to 5 members). I am happy with its performance. The back cabin is spacious in comparison to other cars in the same segment. A.C. cooling is very nice. Mileage is good especially on the highways. Ground clearance is just like an SUV. While driving, the fr...और देखें

    By lokesh mathur
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 1455 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    By tushar sonawane
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

     It is a fully automatic and comfortable hatchback car in budge, with auto-locks and also contained music system. It is fully luxury car having comfort and smooth in driving. और देखें

    By user
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 141 Views
  • The best car.

    The best car at affordable prices. It delivers great performance, amazing safety features, and styling.

    By phsyco gamers
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Nice car low maintenance.

    It's really nice car for small families in a good budget, good ground clearance make you feel a luxury seating. I loved my car when knowing features, It delivers great milage, big wheel than any other vehicle compare to this cost. और देखें

    By dr .imroz -
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    By soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Totally changed the experience after buying this car. It is the best car to buy in this segment and the most comfortable car.

    By haseeb ur rehman
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car with good mileage and compact design, interiors and exteriors are very good and has no sibling in 130km/hour speed.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

    Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 y...और देखें

    By senthil
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 2802 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Datsun Redi-GO is good short car, excellent working, value for money, and great mileage.

    By sangam kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Dastun Redigo offers excellent ride quality, comfort, safety, and feature. If you are looking for a car with better mileage, then this car is not for you. Sadly it gives around 10-12 in city and 13-15 in highways with AC On. But this car gives you everything else in a power pack. Pros:- *Comfort *Ride quality *Spacious (In the segment) *Infota...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Cra

    I am using it for 1year and I have driven 11000 plus km, I am happy with the car, with the price range amt datsun redigo is worth. I have only faced issues with brakes sometimes it feels like brakes take time to respond and some rattling sounds inside the cabin .space inside the cabin is mind-blowing, leg space and headroom and seating position too...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Best car for middle class Family

    It is a good car having nice mileage and other features like Bluetooth for hands-free calling and sound quality is also good.... from past 1 year I have faced no issues with this car और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 63 Views
  • My Best Car

    Datsun RediGO is a good & exciting car for a middle class family. Good mileage, best driving experience in this car. I am glad to achieve this car.

    By vinod kumar gupta
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Super car

    Best car of 2019 at best price, happy that Datsun has improved a lot, from past years. from 2019 it has good pick up...according to my best car is redigo

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Good for a small family. Good for a short drive. I'm writing this review after using one year. I am really very satisfied and love my Datsun ready go.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Stylish car of the year

    Redigo car is a very cool and stylish car and it has a very big space. The control is very good. The shape and interior are very nice and driving is comfortable with this car और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Budget Car For Common Man

    Datsun RediGO is a good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience. और देखें

    By rinkesh kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car;

    I had a Datsun RediGO 1.0 version. It is a budget car. A pickup seems to be very low. City mileage is very poor. It gives around 10 to 12kmpl. For long drives, it gives 15 km/l. Breaking also very poor. Between 80-100 km/h you feel the comfort. Above 100 feels to much Noise in the body and engine. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 289 Views
  • Datsun RediGO 800CC (6 month experience)

    I am using my new limited edition Datsun RediGO for last 6 months, this is my 3rd car, I also have Hyundai Getz and Maruti Celerio VXI. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO performance, speed, balance over roads/streets during high speed is too good, mileage, comfort and stylish design with limited edition is stunning stickers give a luxury look, I i...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Affordable car with best Features

    The car is available in a low budget and it is good for middle-class families. It has good mileage and a comfortable drive. The performance of the car is good in traffic

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice vehicle. Very good performance. Comfortable and very good safety features it has. i Am hundred percentage happy and satisfied

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Affordable Car

    The cheap price and best car anyone can afford within budget to the middle-class family.All features available whatever you want to be in a car . Mileage is even better.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Super car

    The car is good both driving and seats are comfortable. It has excellent mileage, super cool AC and sound system.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Affordable Car

    Good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Very smooth and comfortable driving experience. This car has all the features required for a comfortable and safe drive. Worth the money.

    By kolla nagabhushanam
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My First Best Car;

    Datsun RediGO is a very beautiful car in its segment. It gives good fuel economy. It gives comfort on a rush and busy roads. A.C is very powerful and has a good music system. और देखें

    By dipankar choudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 236 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of डैटसन रेडी-गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.2,79,650*ईएमआई: Rs. 5,904
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • instantenous फ्यूल economy
    • rear-door child lock
    • shift-up indicator
  • रेडी-गो एCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,33,419*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,999
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 53,769 more to get
    • air conditioner
    • immobilizer
    • accessory socket
  • Rs.3,62,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,586
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 28,581 more to get
    • Rs.3,93,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,016
      22.5 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 28,000 more to get
      • Rs.4,40,065*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,021
        23.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 47,065 more to get

        User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कारें

        • पॉपुलर
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?