• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun redi-GO
474 रिव्यूज
Rs. 2.82 - 4.4 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
Datsun RediGO की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 474 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन रेडी-गो यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (474)
  • Mileage (170)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (109)
  • Comfort (151)
  • Engine (69)
  • Interior (51)
  • Power (62)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for D

    Best car in the segment.

    Initially, I was in a dilemma to go ahead with the car, but after I had a test drive, I understood that this is the best suitable car for me with all the comforts I need. The mileage is awesome. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sirajuddin
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 3395 Views
  • A Good Car for a Small Family.

    After 2 years of owning Datsun RediGO, I found it a quite comfortable car for a small family (4 to 5 members). I am happy with its performance. The back cabin is spacious in comparison to other cars in the same segment. A.C. cooling is very nice. Mileage is good especially on the highways. Ground clearance is just like an SUV. While driving, the fr...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lokesh mathur
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 862 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car with good mileage and compact design, interiors and exteriors are very good and has no sibling in 130km/hour speed.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

    Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 y...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा senthil
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 2108 Views
  • Great Car.

     It is a fully automatic and comfortable hatchback car in budge, with auto-locks and also contained music system. It is fully luxury car having comfort and smooth in driving. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 117 Views
  • The best car.

    The best car at affordable prices. It delivers great performance, amazing safety features, and styling.

    द्वारा phsyco gamers
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Nice car low maintenance.

    It's really nice car for small families in a good budget, good ground clearance make you feel a luxury seating. I loved my car when knowing features, It delivers great milage, big wheel than any other vehicle compare to this cost. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr .imroz -
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Totally changed the experience after buying this car. It is the best car to buy in this segment and the most comfortable car.

    द्वारा haseeb ur rehman
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • My Best Car

    Datsun RediGO is a good & exciting car for a middle class family. Good mileage, best driving experience in this car. I am glad to achieve this car.

    द्वारा vinod kumar gupta
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Super car

    Best car of 2019 at best price, happy that Datsun has improved a lot, from past years. from 2019 it has good pick up...according to my best car is redigo

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Datsun Redi-GO is good short car, excellent working, value for money, and great mileage.

    द्वारा sangam kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Dastun Redigo offers excellent ride quality, comfort, safety, and feature. If you are looking for a car with better mileage, then this car is not for you. Sadly it gives around 10-12 in city and 13-15 in highways with AC On. But this car gives you everything else in a power pack. Pros:- *Comfort *Ride quality *Spacious (In the segment) *Infota...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Amazing Cra

    I am using it for 1year and I have driven 11000 plus km, I am happy with the car, with the price range amt datsun redigo is worth. I have only faced issues with brakes sometimes it feels like brakes take time to respond and some rattling sounds inside the cabin .space inside the cabin is mind-blowing, leg space and headroom and seating position too...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best car for middle class Family

    It is a good car having nice mileage and other features like Bluetooth for hands-free calling and sound quality is also good.... from past 1 year I have faced no issues with this car और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Good for a small family. Good for a short drive. I'm writing this review after using one year. I am really very satisfied and love my Datsun ready go.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 18, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Stylish car of the year

    Redigo car is a very cool and stylish car and it has a very big space. The control is very good. The shape and interior are very nice and driving is comfortable with this car और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Affordable car with best Features

    The car is available in a low budget and it is good for middle-class families. It has good mileage and a comfortable drive. The performance of the car is good in traffic

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice vehicle. Very good performance. Comfortable and very good safety features it has. i Am hundred percentage happy and satisfied

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Affordable Car

    The cheap price and best car anyone can afford within budget to the middle-class family.All features available whatever you want to be in a car . Mileage is even better.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Super car

    The car is good both driving and seats are comfortable. It has excellent mileage, super cool AC and sound system.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Best Entry Level Car;

    I have been using Datsun RediGO T(O) AMT model since a year now. I am living in Chennai as part of work and used to travel to my home town in Kerala almost all months. The journey is 1300km up and down and till now it was an awesome feel and a better companion for our family. This is a best entry-level car with a powerful 1000cc engine mated with A...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा aby kuriakoseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 6767 Views
  • Budget Car For Common Man

    Datsun RediGO is a good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rinkesh kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car;

    I had a Datsun RediGO 1.0 version. It is a budget car. A pickup seems to be very low. City mileage is very poor. It gives around 10 to 12kmpl. For long drives, it gives 15 km/l. Breaking also very poor. Between 80-100 km/h you feel the comfort. Above 100 feels to much Noise in the body and engine. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 289 Views
  • Datsun RediGO 800CC (6 month experience)

    I am using my new limited edition Datsun RediGO for last 6 months, this is my 3rd car, I also have Hyundai Getz and Maruti Celerio VXI. I am very happy with Datsun RediGO performance, speed, balance over roads/streets during high speed is too good, mileage, comfort and stylish design with limited edition is stunning stickers give a luxury look, I i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Affordable Car

    Good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Very smooth and comfortable driving experience. This car has all the features required for a comfortable and safe drive. Worth the money.

    द्वारा kolla nagabhushanam
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 30 Views
  • My First Best Car;

    Datsun RediGO is a very beautiful car in its segment. It gives good fuel economy. It gives comfort on a rush and busy roads. A.C is very powerful and has a good music system. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dipankar choudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 236 Views
  • Best Car

    Actually I learned driving recently on Tata Indica car provided by the training school. The first day I had driven my Datsun Redigo, I thought I had bought the wrong car. But as days passed I came to know the value of my car. My experience is great in this car. I am enjoying a lot. It is smooth and fine और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Car With Low Maintenance

    It is a superb car which gives you great mileage and also the maintenance cost is very less.  

    द्वारा bommiappalanaiduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Smooth Driving Experience

    I have driven this car in all kinds of tracks in North East India. It will give you an excellent driving experience with no mechanical or other problems also it is very fuel-efficient. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ranjit mazumderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 84 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of डैटसन रेडी-गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.2,82,650*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,394
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Instantenous fuel economy
    • Rear-door child lock
    • Shift-up indicator
  • रेडी-गो एCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,36,419*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,515
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 53,769 more to get
    • Air conditioner
    • Immobilizer
    • Accessory socket
  • Rs.3,65,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,116
    22.7 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 28,581 more to get
    • Rs.3,93,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,702
      22.5 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 28,000 more to get
      • Rs.4,40,065*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,732
        23.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
        Pay 47,065 more to get

        रेडी-गो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

        ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कारें

        • लोकप्रिय
        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?