• English
  • Login / Register

Comfort And Luxury

r
ravindra on दिसंबर 27, 2020
4.7

Comfort And Luxury

Best SUV in a heavy vehicle, good comfort, best pickup, best for Indian roads and high value for your money.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

टाटा सफारी 2005-2017 यूज़र रिव्यू

3.9/5
पर बेस्ड64 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (64)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (19)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    ravindra on Dec 27, 2020
    4.7

    Comfort And Luxury

    Best SUV in a heavy vehicle, good comfort, best pickup, best for Indian roads and high value for your money.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dilip tawar on Dec 02, 2020
    5

    Excellent Of Overall Experience

    It is the best car and the safety of the passenger is very good, also well-maintained vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    prashant singh on Sep 06, 2020
    3.8

    Car For King

    Best car in its class. Comfort level is very high. Only maintenance cost is too high but overall performance is good.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mehraj ali malick on Aug 22, 2020
    5

    Nice Good Car

    Its performance is speechless.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • H
    hariom meena on Aug 18, 2020
    4.5

    Tata Safari

    Powerful SUV, that I really wanted. It is the king of the road.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    amit kumar on Jun 07, 2020
    5

    Loge Toh Jaanoge Safaari Cheez Kya Hai

    Mileage best hai iss segment mai. Safety toh bahut he achi hai.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tarun tyagi on Jun 01, 2020
    4.3

    Tata Safari Owener True Review

    I have a Tata Safari 2004 model. Build quality and comfort is up to mark till today. Riding and handling are superb. Overall, I Love Tata safari.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nitin agrawal on Jun 12, 2019
    5

    My TATA SAFARI IS MY DREAM SUV

    It is a very good car to drive and excellent looks. It's my dream vehicle. When I drive I feel very happy and many people want to sit in my Safari. The average is low but we can say this Safari is kin...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी सफारी 2005-2017 रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • टाटा कर्व
    टाटा कर्व
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अगस्त 15, 2024
  • टाटा कर्व ईवी
    टाटा कर्व ईवी
    Rs.20 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जुलाई 16, 2024
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience