• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Getting माइलेज का Only 8-10Kmpl.

Getting Mileage Of Only 8-10Kmpl.

A huge problem is that I have been facing since the first service is that my Altroz (XT) is giving only 8kmpl. and the agency said they can't help me with this problem. I was getting a mileage of around 17kmpl before the first service but since then only 8-10kmpl.

द्वारा paras arora
On: अक्टूबर 13, 2020 | 11719 Views
  • 41 Likes
  • 15 Dislikes

टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
N
neha domadia
Oct 24, 2020 4:50:51 PM

Which varient you have?

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    टाटा अल्ट्रोज़ यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.7/5
    पर बेस्ड682 यूजर रिव्यू
    • All (681)
    • Mileage (76)
    • Performance (56)
    • Looks (208)
    • Comfort (118)
    • Engine (84)
    • Interior (90)
    • Power (53)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • #5safety

      Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

      द्वारा riteshwer indorker
      On: Nov 27, 2020 | 127 Views
    • Great Car With Unmatched Safety.

      Good car with great drivability and better build quality. It's 5 stars rated safety car with excellent features.

      द्वारा vara prasad
      On: Dec 04, 2020
    • Great Experience.

      Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

      द्वारा vishnu agal
      On: Dec 02, 2020 | 64 Views
    • Incredible Car For Indian People

      As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...और देखें

      द्वारा shri ganesh
      On: Dec 01, 2020 | 681 Views
    • Super Duper Hit Car.

      It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

      द्वारा vishal verma
      On: Nov 30, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

      Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

      द्वारा paul samuel
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 207 Views
    • Wonderful car

      Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

      द्वारा v sateesh
      On: Nov 24, 2020 | 160 Views
    • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

      Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

      द्वारा praful panara
      On: Nov 23, 2020 | 130 Views
    • सभी अल्ट्रोज़ रिव्यूज देखें
    Tata Altroz
    682 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
    दिसंबर ऑफर देखें

    Compare Variants of टाटा अल्ट्रोज़

    • डीजल
    • पेट्रोल
    Rs.699,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,210
    21.11 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    अल्ट्रोज़ के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग टाटा कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?