• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

वन Of The Best Car

I bought my Renault Duster (RXL 85 ps) in Dec 2013, done 47000 km. One of the best, most comfortable car, driven by me. I went to Hyderabad from Pune more than 3 times. Since my first tank fill-up, the worst average is 22.8 and the median average is 26.3. I have always got above 24.7 for the last 40000 km. The service center guys took pictures of my mileage! I don't drive wildly. I am a passive driver, never race but just enjoy the comfort of the ride. Nothing beats this car in terms of ride comfort. May be 35 lakh plus Audi and Benz/BMW may be it but I have not paid that price. Just yesterday, I sat in my friend's Alto and I was wondering did I sit in this small car for 9 years! (I owned a Maruti 800 for 9 years, Fiat Palio for 7 years). I think this review will sum-up in just one sentence. If I were to buy another car, I will not have any hesitation to walk back to the same Renault showroom. This means I do not have anything else in mind!

By ashik
On: oct 11, 2019 | 870 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

रेनो डस्टर पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

रेनो डस्टर यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड188 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (148)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent car with great feeatures

    I own Renault Duster and I'm using it since past 5years. According to me maintenance cost of the car is a bit on the costlier side, the reason for that maybe it's heavy b...और देखें

    By jayant agarwal
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 1323 Views
  • Robust car

    The car has an excellent pickup and is comfortable driving even at high speeds. The car has sufficient headroom and boot space.

    By jumligeyi
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • The Ultimate Car.

    This car has great ground clearance, good performance, good suspension, and handling is also very good in this car. Overall it is value for money. 

    By user
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice car.

    Overall the car is good with huge ground clearance and comfort zone is best but the maintenance cost is a little bit high.

    By nikhil
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best for off-roading.

    Nice car with good pick up and comfort overall. It is a nice car with a great ground clearance.

    By sandeep khatri
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good Car

    This is a very cool and stylish car with more power. It is a good car for families.

    By punith kumar
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best SUV Of India

    One of the best SUV car I had experienced in my life, very powerful body and engine, performance is high class.

    By abhishek
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 44 Views
  • for RXS 110PS BSIV

    Wonderful SUV

    Best SUV for the rough and muddy road. Even, if you put the car in a ditch of 2ft the car manages to come out of that ditch smoothly since the suspension of the car is so...और देखें

    By mohan
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 177 Views
  • सभी डस्टर रिव्यूज देखें
Renault Duster
188 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.49 - 9.99 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

User Reviews on डस्टर Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग रेनो कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?