• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

The best family car, the न्यू वैगन आर

I am writing this review after 3 months of my purchase of my Maruti Wagon R. After researching a lot, I have decided to go for  Maruti Wagon R 2019 ZXI model and I feel lucky that my decision is not wrong.it is spacious and comfortable.boot space is more than enough.it is giving average 17 mileage on highway and 15 on city.it?s length has been increased, which gives it better look than before. with the price, I could not expect more than this.it's a great family car within budget and surely a hit from Maruti Suzuki in 2019. finally I want to say that I fell in love with my car.

द्वारा dillip
On: Sep 07, 2019 | 195 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

मारुति वैगन-आर पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

मारूति वैगन आर यूज़र रिव्यूज

4.4/5
पर बेस्ड1202 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1202)
  • Mileage (364)
  • Performance (137)
  • Looks (326)
  • Comfort (420)
  • Engine (209)
  • Interior (162)
  • Power (166)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for CNG LXI BSIV

    Great interior space.

    Economically and a  good car for daily use with a  lot of cabin space which gives a feeling of a big car from inside.

    द्वारा raminerpal singh anand
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car is best for a middle-class family and looking great car. The mileage is great and also the entertainment features are amazing.

    द्वारा shiyal pratik
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage also its pickup is good.

    द्वारा aakash bhati
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Just in one sentence, it appears to be a mini SUV with nice style, comfort and performance.

    द्वारा ananth
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great Car

    Good looking car. Its mileage and comfort are great. Its interior and exterior are great.

    द्वारा sahil rajput
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Superb car. Love my car. Drove 60 thousand kilometres. No complaint. Such a nice experience with Maruti Suzuki. I drove my car to Binsar, Varanasi, Shimla, Manali, Kullu,...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ravi prabha
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 186 Views
  • Great Car.

    Wagon R is a very popular car in Indian country and mileage is super, comfortable car, smooth steering and all features available in this car are awesome.

    द्वारा ashu chauhan
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 46 Views
  • for LXI

    Stylish Car

    This car is very much excellent for a 5 member containing family. Its knee space is also very much. Interior design is very stylish. This car has a new feature that makes...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivansh gupta
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 98 Views
  • सभी देखें वैगन-आर रिव्यूज
Maruti Wagon R
1202 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
फरवरी ऑफर देखें

वैगन-आर विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?