Amazing कार

h
harsh balar on मार्च 07, 2020
5

Amazing Car

Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new model

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

ऑडी क्यू5 2018-2020 यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड13 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • H
    harsh balar on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new modelऔर देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    minesh patel on Jan 07, 2020
    4.8

    Nice Car.

    The best safety car , the speed is also good. The car is made with modern technology.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 05, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Audi Q5 is the best car as I love it. We have more another car like Audi Q7, Jaguar, BMW, Mercedes, and also Porsche but l love Audi Q5 because my father gifted it to me.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 15, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    I like this car very much and I want to buy this car when I have appreciated it. I like all the functions and models of this car. When I was seen this car first time then I was decided to buy this car...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • F
    faisal tihami on Jul 02, 2019
    4

    A Superb Car

    The build quality is nice. The looks are very stylish. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    agam agarwal on May 19, 2019
    5

    Superb Car

    An amazing car with best in class features available as compared to the other cars available in the similar segment at an affordable price range.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on May 05, 2019
    5

    Dream Car

    Excellent car as it is the best on 4 tires it was my biggest dream to buy it and it came true around 6 years ago but I still don't want to sell it cause it has become an important part of my life and ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mohd zahid on Mar 17, 2019
    5

    Good and Cute Looking

    Audi Q5 is a good and very cute looking car, I love it.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी क्यू5 2018-2020 रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग ऑडी कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • ऑडी क्यू8 2024
    ऑडी क्यू8 2024
    Rs.1.17 करोड़संभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: जून 15, 2024
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience