• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

एमजी हेक्टर 2019-2021 यूजर रिव्यू

MG Hector 2019-2021
Rs. 12.48 लाख - 18.08 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
एमजी हेक्टर 2019-2021 की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1092 यूजर रिव्यू

एमजी हेक्टर 2019-2021 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (1092)
  • Mileage (75)
  • Performance (91)
  • Looks (331)
  • Comfort (177)
  • Engine (112)
  • Interior (153)
  • Power (97)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Tyres

    Tyres are like Maruti Eartiga, they look cheap on such a huge body. Its height should be more. The company should have more tyre options

    द्वारा sitinder jamkar
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Best SUV In India

    Very best car with good looks and space. Its performance is excellent on road. I am very satisfied with this luxurious vehicle.

    द्वारा binu
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car to drive daily.

    द्वारा sudhanva kotabagi
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Best Features

    Tata Harrier is Far Better than MG Hector in the Same Segment. I do not know why People prefer foreign Cars Over Indian Cars. Overall, Car is good but a waste of money. You Can Consider Nexon, Harrier, XUV 300 As a 5 Seater. The look is dull and not Suitable for sem urban areas. Safety Features are not According to Price.और देखें

    द्वारा balmukund kumar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 1618 Views
  • HORRIBLE VEHICLE

    Horrible experience, I Have TOP MODEL, DIESEL VERSION, just 4000 kms run, the two-time car is towed, once for noise from the front wheel and today the serious issue of GEARBOX JAMMED, Its a waste of money, really its A CHINESE PRODUCT.और देखें

    द्वारा sudhir sharma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 2646 Views
  • Read Description

    Chinese auto company has fun. Sure value for money since it's gonna last for days and track all your location history and send it to China.

    द्वारा saish bhagat
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Best SUV In The Indian Market.

    It an amazing car. If you go with my review it is the most successful SUVs among them all and I said that best it's the best SUV in the Indian market. The comfort which this car is providing is just amazing and best in the class and no one can beat this car in terms of features.और देखें

    द्वारा mayukh mandal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 1002 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome and nice car good looks and more attractive nice lovely variants available MG brings the Internet of Cars to India, driven by iSMART NextGen technology. Book now to experience the connected car yourself. Built-in Voice Assistant. Find My Car. Panoramic Sunroof. Electric Parking Brake. Real-Time Navigation. variants available MG brings the I...और देखें

    द्वारा sanjay
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 602 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    One of the best in segments. The driving experience is awesome. Features are really good than other SUV is like Harrier and Seltos. Manufacturing quality is also superb.और देखें

    द्वारा sijo jose
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Really Great Experience.

    Superb experience with this car it is very comfortable and the driving experience is really great.

    द्वारा chiru tejas
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Car Spot

    It is a good car with excellent looks. This is a head-turner in the budget range. Amazing Value for Money. This is my fourth car and first SUV.

    द्वारा dk
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Awesome experience for 6000 KM and I am proud to own this. No better option in this segment. Overall good experience so far. I am getting mileage around 18-20 KMPL with smooth driving. Very comfortable for all the passengers.और देखें

    द्वारा vickytiwari
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 4059 Views
  • Worst service Not Good For Indian Roads.

    Worst service and competent service center. Definitely not good for Indian roads and people. Need to improve a lot.

    द्वारा sathiyanarayanan vijayaragavan
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Comfort And Technology.

    I am using a diesel sharp model. The car is very much comfortable for the journey. Getting decent mileage 14 to 16 km/l. I am happy with the service also the first 5 service amount is less than 6k. Happy with the car.और देखें

    द्वारा hiranjith kp
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 3185 Views
  • Very Satisfied Customer.

    I bought this car on the 17th of march model name sharp diesel. Positive excellent mileage around 20 + in highway 13+ in the city, Tons of space. Features, power is adequate. Negative just do not opt for DCT petrol you will regret heavily.और देखें

    द्वारा sandipan nandy
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 4294 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    It's the best in this segment. Always I get 15 plus mileage. More than that it's cheaper in maintaining and service, 3rd service almost done last month. always feel safe in this car.और देखें

    द्वारा rupesh kumar singh
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 3982 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    Classic and Stylish family car. Good for self-driving, Response from the MG team is top-notch for any small queries.

    द्वारा prasanna raghavan
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Sharp DCT Review

    Well, my review is for DCT sharp petrol variant which I bought a week back. I am writing this review after doing both cities as well as highway driving. Positives: - Rich interiors with a lot of soft-touch material and good seats. Feature loaded. You won't feel outdated with tech for at least the next 2-3 years. - Acres of space inside the car. Fro...और देखें

    द्वारा siddharth
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 4402 Views
  • Worst Mg Vehicle.

    We bought mg and this vehicle is worst we faced two great problems one is ESC and water leakage inside the vehicle. So please don't refer to buy this vehicle.

    द्वारा franklin
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Worst Car And Service, Just Don't Buy It.

    The Chinese car company proves it's quality and roadworthiness. Two incidents of newly launch MG hector one in Delhi and others in Mumbai. Delhi: Car purchased in September 2019 when sent for second servicing citing few errors was told that cars crucial parts/modules have been damaged and need to be replaced due to spilling of water in the boot. Mu...और देखें

    द्वारा hemant srivastava
    On: Nov 06, 2020 | 1820 Views
  • PRICING ISSUES

    Why does the online price (on-road) and showroom Price (on-road) differ? There is a huge difference. The showroom is charging around 50k extra.

    द्वारा manju habib
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Average Car.

    Never Go for Hector, it's poor in quality. The touch display not responsive, also Tyre grip is not enough, Moreover being Chinese Owned vehicle low Quality is well-reflected. Please invest your money when you have Quality build Ford, Creta Toyota & Mahindra, and now TATA too.और देखें

    द्वारा abraham p
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 1556 Views
  • Good Car Without Turbo Power Feel

    MG petrol hybrid not working as expected. Turbo petrol has no power till 2500rpm and not pulling as expected. As a turbocharged engine expecting the turbo to kick below or equal to 2000 rpm. The interior of this car is really good and feeling premium than any other car in this segment.और देखें

    द्वारा devanathan janakiraman
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car and fabulous interior the night drive will make you a fan of this car and the sound system is too good.

    द्वारा tiger palace
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Great experience.

    Great experience with Morris garages Smooth drive, low service cost, great milage, very good pickup, and overall value for money.

    द्वारा swapnil jagade
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Luxury Car.

    Luxury car, premium quality material used in MG Hector. I m really impressed. In this price too many functions in the car.

    द्वारा shivam
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 55 Views
  • It Is The Best Car In India Life Time.

    Best & safest car so far good, comfortable leg space & genuine buyer always buy this car easy to operate.

    द्वारा vinod bhansali
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    I have bought MG Hector almost 1.5 months before, many issues in this car 1.Gearbox. 2.Cutch 3.Engine start 4.A/C, not cooling properly.  5.Bonnet clip.

    द्वारा pravegj
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 66 Views
  • One Year Ownership Review

    It's almost a year now using, Hector and I am totally satisfied with the performance. Best luxury you can get in 20 lacs in India.

    द्वारा arayn kumar
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Very Bad Car

    Very bad car. Mileage is 7 to 8 kmpl. Don't by MG cars. Aap log apna paisa mat Barbad kijiye mene ye car khareedi hai. Eska mileage bahut hi kharab hai.

    द्वारा vivek ji
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 67 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of एमजी हेक्टर 2019-2021

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग एमजी कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: सितंबर 01, 2021
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 12, 2021
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: मई 10, 2022
  • marvel एक्स
    marvel एक्स
    Rs.30.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 15, 2021
  • rc-6
    rc-6
    Rs.18.00 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2021

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?