मारुति डिजायर 2017-2020 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति डिजायर 2017-2020 यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 5.70 - 9.53 लाख*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
मारुति डिजायर 2017-2020 की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1.5K यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति डिजायर 2017-2020 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (1486)
  • Mileage (499)
  • Performance (185)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (462)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (181)
  • Power (97)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    ravindra dasari on Mar 07, 2021
    5

    Excellent Sedan Car

    Excellent sedan car with comfort in riding and without affecting pocket. Low maintenance cost with high performance and comfort.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anku choudhary on Feb 22, 2021
    4.5

    Best Gadi

    It is the best car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    amarjit on Mar 20, 2020
    5

    Great Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very good and comfortable car at a good price. I and my family is so impressed and I consider everyone to buy this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    dev on Mar 18, 2020
    5

    Best in the class.

     I have purchase Dzire AMT in 2017, I m truly satisfied with this car. My friends suggested me to purchase Ford Ecosport at this price, but I take this due to my work and travelling in ruler state. Its very easy and cheapest service of car anywhere in India and easily parts available. I am thankful to Maruti. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    suresh rajpurohit on Mar 18, 2020
    3.5

    Best in safety.

    Dzire completes my all Dzire. I am very much satisfied with the comfort and mileage of the car. It has good space inside and as well as boot space. It has very good safety features eg, ABS, EBD, BA and dual Airbag. The interior of the car is very good especially wooden finishing, I love that. Overall it is a good package of sedan car. I love the de...और देखें

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rahul tomar on Mar 18, 2020
    4.2

    Best in Segment

    Best in Segment car. Best mileage, Best cabin space in this price point. You will get all the necessary features in this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jeevan telkar on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Value for money.

    It is the second car Maruti Suzuki and it is very fuel efficiency and best car of its segment.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    dinesh bhavsar on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Great car

    This car is very nice looking. The car has very comfortable seats and is spacious too. The maintenance cost is low and spare parts are easily available in this car. This car's mileage is high as compared to others.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    abhi on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    Actually this car is my family car and my car mileage is very great. No maintenance car in Maruti Suzuki.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    dr dinesh chandra shukla on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Perfect Car.

    This car gives me a perfect ride, this car's air conditioners are so good it keeps us always cool.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ankush on Mar 16, 2020
    4.2

    Good Experience.

    Nice car good comfort and awesome material use for the interior. The music system need some improvement.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    kalpesh on Mar 16, 2020
    3.8

    Trusted Brand Ever For Me

    This is my 2nd Dzire and I m 100% satisfied with my car. It's my all-time favourite car. I always recommend to all my friends for Maruti Suzuki.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    bala chandar on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Life Changer

    Maruti Swift Dzire is the icon of Maruti. This is my best car forever. Swift has lifted my life to the next level.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pritam on Mar 15, 2020
    4.8

    Luxury Car

    This is a very very beautiful car and I like it. So a wonderful stylish car. This car is very comfortable.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    koteswara rao dasari on Mar 15, 2020
    4.2

    King car

    Swiftdzire is the king of the sedan in looks soo beautiful one of the best car in India it is the very best car it buys on high in middle-class people you can buy. The car is best for the middle-class family.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    prince amar on Mar 15, 2020
    5

    Great car

    The car is wonderful, inclusive of all comforts, The Ac works great, the car has great boot space, Low maintenance costs.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ankita bera on Mar 15, 2020
    5

    Best car

    The Swift Dzire giving best in class fuel efficiency, The Dzire offers a unique and sporty look to the vehicle by the alloy wheels. I love the car,

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 15, 2020
    4

    Best car

    I have bought this car on January 2018, it is a zxi+ variant with all trending features at that time, I like the sound system of that, but it misses out an ambient lighting and ventilated seats that Verna is offering that time, and although it misses out a sunroof, I don't know why Suzuki is not offering a sunroof on their row of cars, it is more a...और देखें

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • T
    telecom professional on Mar 15, 2020
    5

    Excellent car

    The car has an excellent sporty steering system, it is superb in mileage. The car provides a smooth driving experience and has a noiseless engine. The car requires low after-sales maintenance costs and the easy availability of services by Maruti makes it a convenient choice. Rear AC is powerful with superb cooling within minutes. The car is easy to...और देखें

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pardhasaradhi on Mar 14, 2020
    5

    Best car for middle-class families.

    It is simply superb it gives better mileage it is the better luxury car for middle-class people. It is excellent in the performers in the price range.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    ritik chawla on Mar 13, 2020
    3.8

    Stylish And Comfortable car

    Very good and comfortable car. Easy to maintain and easy to handle on long journeys. Dzire 2018 is seriously something what Indian road need, perfect road grip, wide, comfortable, powerful engine, with good mileage of 22 km. With very low maintenance cost, it's a true value for money car, new stylish look is just awesome.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • ankita hom chowdhury on Mar 12, 2020
    4.2

    Superb car

    This car has some undying charm with it. I have ever faced a single issue regarding handling/electricals/engine. I use this car regularly on fairly rough roads but nothing ever gives in, I also have been on some long tours, and every single time this companion has proved trustworthy. Really a well-balanced car overall between comfort, mileage and p...और देखें

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    khandakar zoheb imran on Mar 10, 2020
    4

    Good Car.

    Mileage is very good, performance is excellent, the interior is good, just body quality could have been better.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sunilsharma on Mar 09, 2020
    4

    A Car For Family

    Nice family car with good space and suspension. It has a silent start and a silent engine perfect in the field of small sedans.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • N
    naveen andugula on Mar 09, 2020
    5

    Comfortable Car Driving

    It is one of safest car, for a middle-class family can also buy easy and comfortable to drive we can go for a long drive it seems to be a new look and comfortable to sit in the car they having individual headrest and setting adjustment for driver and having armrest ... It will give good mileage for litre there is the best sales in the world and the...और देखें

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    bohar dass on Mar 09, 2020
    4.2

    Great car.

    This car has a great drive experience and a comfortable sitting as well. It has a great infotainment system as well for entertainment and the car is packed with features. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • N
    navnath bhore on Mar 05, 2020
    4

    Best in the segment.

    It is the best model in their price it has the best mileage and it is in the top 5 top-selling cars in India. The very best car of Maruti Suzuki company that has been the price of Dzire best than Hyundai elite i 20.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shivam chawla on Mar 05, 2020
    5

    Best Car with great features

    Best sedan you can have at this price. With all features. Nice interior.superb mileage as compared to other cars. Low-cost service also.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pavan kumar on Feb 29, 2020
    5

    Best Of 2020 Cars

    Good car for a small family with all facilities. Good interior and comfortable seating and ABS. Good boot space.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    abhijit hazra on Feb 27, 2020
    5

    Best Car

    Best car in the segment. It is a great car with great features.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

मारुति डिजायर 2017-2020

  • पेट्रोल
  • डीजल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
मई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience