• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Marazzo
274 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.99 - 14.76 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of महिंद्रा मराज़ो
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 274 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (351)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (75)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    By jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 0 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. और देखें

    By raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. और देखें

    By vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    By subhendu deychoudhury
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    By darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    By sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...और देखें

    By naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    By mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  और देखें

    By binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • for M2

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    By yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Silent yet Smooth...Marazzo a wonder car!!

    Have been using the SHARK for last 6 months...excellent vehicle to take your family out and to relax on a lovely date..makes the whole driving cosy, silent, and smooth.. Be it a family get together or relaxing weekend friends chat it'll all come alive I a Marazzo Ultimate, seductive, and cool driving is what you may call it... Boot space is excelle...और देखें

    By fayaz kashmeri
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 2794 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. और देखें

    By yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • My Experience - Mahindra Marazzo

    I have a Mahindra Marazzo I liked this SUV, it is a 7 seater car. Recently, I drove 650 km in 10 hours with my village and it was amazing to run a total of 2000 km. I would like to say to all Mahindra lovers, the best option is to drive in SUV 7 seater, trust me, you will forget the Innova Crysta. और देखें

    By k f johnson
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 327 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    By amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    By mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is an excellent car light steering, good feeling, spacious car and much more but there are some cons with it like pickup and low power on 2 and 3 gear.

    By sudama
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    By vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Choose the right car, and its Mahindra Marazzo. LOVE IT

    Excellent interior space with a silent cabin. Loved driving on long rides, absolutely smooth, smoother than melted butter. The AC has quick cooling after the engine starts. Excellent handling and seamless drive using Cruise control (M8 Only). It has a very aggressive front look with a good road presence. Best value for money. With fully loaded and ...और देखें

    By annamalai.sp
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. और देखें

    By dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    By user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is super sturdy and best for highway. It is recently driven to put behind all cars on highway with ease with no engine sound inside the cabin.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    Awesome even on hills. We had a trip to nainitaal, no one felt tired due to ample of leg room. AC also supports each and every one. As per my experience and expectations this is a very successful model by Mahindra. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought this car before three months and It impressed me in all the aspects for which I chose it and they are 5 "S" which made it my final choice against its rivals Space (Comfortably Drive with 8 Adults with long journey), Safety (ABS, EBD, Dual Front Airbags), Suspensions (Excellent over bumpy roads), Stylish and smoothness in Drive और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car with more space and comfort. This car is secure with good safety features, best pick up and nice boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    I like the sitting arrangement of my car and the AC really works great. It's really cooling and the main thing is I like the big space which is very comfortable for the long journey n the car runs very smoothly like a butter. The looks which Mahindra company started designing is really awesome, good metallic finishing of the car and nice handbrake....और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Happy with this Car.

    I am very happy with this car the Mahindra Marazzo. seats are very comfortable and the dashboard is stunning and the overall looks are awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Excellent Family Car.

    Mahindra Marrazzo best and the excellent car my first new family car is Mahindra Marrazzo M6 to compare Toyota Innova so costly Mahindra Marrazzo is my budget full space car big family car I love this Mahindra Marrazzo. और देखें

    By lakhan chauhan
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    My experience is awesome in this car. Total value for money. Power handling comfort is wonderful. Marazzo is for those who can't afford Innova and don't want to buy Ertiga. The only problem is like ac blower sound is a little noisy. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for M4

    Great Value For Money Car

    Mahindra Marazzo gives excellent performance. This car is value for money. It has large boot space, best a.c, and smooth handling.

    By muraleedharan
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Spacious Car;

    Mahindra Marazzo is a very comfortable and spacious car. The air conditioner is very powerful and it has a low maintenance cost.

    By peeyush pankaj
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 49 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा मराज़ो

  • डीजल
  • मराज़ो एम2Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,956*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,091
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.9,99,956*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,091
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • मराज़ो एम4Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,56,471*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,507
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,64,570*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,687
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • मराज़ो एम6Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,08,592*ईएमआई: Rs. 29,914
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,16,690*ईएमआई: Rs. 30,095
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • मराज़ो एम8Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,68,441*ईएमआई: Rs. 33,493
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.14,76,537*ईएमआई: Rs. 33,673
    17.3 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल

User Reviews on मराज़ो Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?