• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Marazzo
297 रिव्यूज
Rs. 11.64 - 13.79 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
महिंद्रा मराज़ो की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 297 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (297)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (35)
  • Looks (81)
  • Comfort (117)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (33)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    द्वारा gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best MPV Class

    Best in MPV class at this price level, missing android auto in m6 version is sad, hope the update will come soon.

    द्वारा priyanka singh
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 37 Views
  • A Worth Buying Car

    I'm the owner of Mahindra Marazzo for the last two years. Faced 2 accidents, one of which is major, but thanks and hats off to Mahindra's build quality that I'm safe. Talking about long route comfort, mileage with off-roading, looks, and alloy wheels(M8) which are best in the segment and way better than Fortuner & Endeavour. Talking about its rear ...और देखें

    द्वारा sudarshan mhaisdhune
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 679 Views
  • Really A Silent Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best MPV in India. I think because of its comfort, styling, ac events, etc., it is better than Innova Crysta and this car's budget is all so ok. It has even more safety for Mahindra Marazzo.I like this car very much because of its interior styling of this car. I like this car's hand brake, so unique. और देखें

    द्वारा akki mallikarjuna
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 327 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car ever, multiple issues in the car. Please, don't buy, and the Mahindra staff also not supporting.

    द्वारा abhishek bhargava
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Car With Some New Features.

    Best car, good performance, handling is also good, surrounding AC technology is different but good.

    द्वारा dhananjay gaikwad
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • India's Family Vehicle.

    I have M4 plus Variant, In the city, the average is 15.6 kmpl approx, Highway average is 19.5 kmpl approx. Good performance on Hilly terrains also did not find any Lag in the pickup (as shared in few reviews online). Super Spacious, Highly effective cooling. Few issues I found in Vehicle are with upholstery. Apart from this, Other than that I could...और देखें

    द्वारा saurabh lumb
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 1244 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    द्वारा rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive. और देखें

    द्वारा kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 412 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    द्वारा kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. और देखें

    द्वारा hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 1886 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. और देखें

    द्वारा akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 233 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. और देखें

    द्वारा dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  और देखें

    द्वारा tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    द्वारा ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    द्वारा hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    द्वारा karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    द्वारा aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    द्वारा suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    द्वारा vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    द्वारा chandrakala rverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    द्वारा nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    द्वारा jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    द्वारा kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. और देखें

    द्वारा raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. और देखें

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    द्वारा subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...और देखें

    द्वारा naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    द्वारा yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा मराज़ो

  • डीजल
  • मराज़ो एम2Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,64,466*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,489
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,64,466*ईएमआई: Rs. 26,489
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.12,72,541*ईएमआई: Rs. 28,858
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.12,80,540*ईएमआई: Rs. 29,032
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,71,541*ईएमआई: Rs. 31,047
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,79,541*ईएमआई: Rs. 31,221
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

मराज़ो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

महिंद्रा मराज़ो Chhatarpur ke kis area mein mileage?

Anand asked on 20 Feb 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Which कार should आई pick महिंद्रा मराज़ो or एमजी हेक्टर plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2020

महिंद्रा मराज़ो M6 8str? में What आईएस different

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does मराज़ो have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho experts on 16 Aug 2020

What आईएस the कीमत का महिंद्रा Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

महिंद्रा मराज़ो के टायर का साइज क्या है?

महिंद्रा मराज़ो के टायर का साइज 215/60 r17 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन,internal storage.

महिंद्रा मराज़ो का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

महिंद्रा मराज़ो का कर्ब वेट 1650 किग्रा है।

क्या महिंद्रा मराज़ो में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

महिंद्रा मराज़ो has ऑटोमेटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल

क्या महिंद्रा मराज़ो में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

महिंद्रा मराज़ो में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?