• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra Marazzo
285 रिव्यूज
Rs. 11.25 - 13.59 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
सितंबर ऑफर देखें
महिंद्रा मराज़ो की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 285 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (285)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. और देखें

    द्वारा hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 186 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. और देखें

    द्वारा akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. और देखें

    द्वारा dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  और देखें

    द्वारा tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    द्वारा ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    द्वारा nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    द्वारा aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    द्वारा suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    द्वारा kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    द्वारा vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    द्वारा chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    द्वारा jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. और देखें

    द्वारा raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. और देखें

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    द्वारा subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    द्वारा sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...और देखें

    द्वारा naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    द्वारा mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  और देखें

    द्वारा binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    द्वारा yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. और देखें

    द्वारा yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • My Experience - Mahindra Marazzo

    I have a Mahindra Marazzo I liked this SUV, it is a 7 seater car. Recently, I drove 650 km in 10 hours with my village and it was amazing to run a total of 2000 km. I would like to say to all Mahindra lovers, the best option is to drive in SUV 7 seater, trust me, you will forget the Innova Crysta. और देखें

    द्वारा k f johnson
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 327 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    द्वारा amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    द्वारा mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is an excellent car light steering, good feeling, spacious car and much more but there are some cons with it like pickup and low power on 2 and 3 gear.

    द्वारा sudama
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    द्वारा vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Choose the right car, and its Mahindra Marazzo. LOVE IT

    Excellent interior space with a silent cabin. Loved driving on long rides, absolutely smooth, smoother than melted butter. The AC has quick cooling after the engine starts. Excellent handling and seamless drive using Cruise control (M8 Only). It has a very aggressive front look with a good road presence. Best value for money. With fully loaded and ...और देखें

    द्वारा annamalai.sp
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    द्वारा darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. और देखें

    द्वारा dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    द्वारा user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा मराज़ो

  • डीजल
  • मराज़ो एम2Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,25,136*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,629
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,25,136*ईएमआई: Rs. 25,636
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.12,37,211*ईएमआई: Rs. 28,094
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.12,45,210*ईएमआई: Rs. 28,275
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,51,211*ईएमआई: Rs. 30,606
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.13,59,211*ईएमआई: Rs. 30,788
    17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

मराज़ो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • थार
    थार
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 02, 2020
  • टीयूवी 300
    टीयूवी 300
    Rs.10.8 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 10, 2020
  • टीयूवी 300 प्लस
    टीयूवी 300 प्लस
    Rs.11.92 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: दिसंबर 15, 2020

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

सितंबर ऑफर देखें
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?