• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा सिविक यूजर रिव्यू

Honda Civic
236 रिव्यू
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
अक्टूबर ऑफर देखें
होंडा सिविक की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 236 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

होंडा सिविक यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (236)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (78)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (39)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Perfect Car

    This is one car which you will buy from your heart, not from your mind. It has great looks. First features like lane watch camera and the way it drives and gives you the confidence on twisty roads and bends are impeccable. Not giving it 5 stars because of a few missing features like ventilated seats and non-electric passenger seat. Also, no option ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gaurav lalwani
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best car of india

    This is the Best car which I have ever seen in my life. I have all the latest features which a compact car need.

    द्वारा ankit suthar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Interiors

    My long plan to buy this car has fulfilled. Dream big, long drive at my favorite location. It was a really awesome one. Fabulous interiors, best sound quality system. World class design which I fell for. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा suganya d
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • True Review

    Honda Civic is one of the most awaited cars And when it got to the dealer. I got the hand into it the first thing that is the quality. It was top notch like Audi or BMW and the speedometer is awesome. I like the car और पढ़ें

    द्वारा parth
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • The Part Of Life

    Amazing car, good looking, everything is good with the car, best-built quality.

    द्वारा shariq siddiquiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Ace and Grace of Honda

    It is the most lovable and long term use car with awesome looks and I detected the diesel technology makes the engine performance outstanding. Its 8-way driving seat makes the driver feel comfortable. All over its a complete package of luxury in one of the category of the most iconic cars ever. Features including the spacious seating boots, plus re...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा nitin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a really amazing car. The car body finishing is really excellent, alloy wheels are very attractive. Seats are very comfortable. Great car for 2019.

    द्वारा sorabh jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZX Diesel

    Sportiest Look

    If someone is planning to choose a sports car at a lesser price then I"ll prefer this car. This is the best sports car in the Honda segment within a lesser price. This car has launched recently with 17 Lakhs amount. The pickup of this car is so good than the other cars of honda, it has the best features including the luxurious cabin's front & back....और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohammed naveed
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Gorgeous Looking

    The best car in terms of mileage and has comfortable seats.

    द्वारा dhruvanshu pitroda
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Red Bear Civic

    My favorite color is red and then in red Civic is marvellous, almost it feels like a Benz car while driving.

    द्वारा murugan
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Awsome Car

    Nice Royal looks, perfect sedan. I love to drive it.

    द्वारा vijay diwan
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Very Smooth Driving

    It's an awesome car. Looks are also new, drive performance is better than last Civic. I love it.

    द्वारा bharat patel
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Honda Civic

    It's one of the best cars ever and my dream car as well. It has a very good sporty look and aerodynamic structure is pretty awesome as well. The interior is another story in this car. In total, I love it और पढ़ें

    द्वारा athul sudham
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Not Satisfied With The Price And Engine

    The first thing is, it is a very costly car according to its features because in this price a customer expects a powerful engine with high bhp. I think the previous Civic is still better from the new Civic if compared with looks or engine because the looks of the new Civic are similar to many cars. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashu
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Civic Is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    द्वारा anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Sporty Car

    I would give 5 stars if they add Dual-clutch gearbox instead of that CVT. On looks its the best one.

    द्वारा fk
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best sedan car

    Best sedan car in the budget. Happy with the product. I would recommend others to buy Honda Civic.

    द्वारा roshan naik
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Luxury Sedan

    The legend is back with a bang. The best in class Luxury Sedan from Honda. It's going to rock the market with the new advanced features in it. Waiting to lay hands on it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ravi varma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The One and Only Honda Civic

    It's a very fantastic car and it is very stylish and functional. It looks very beautiful in red color. It has a very stylish head and tail lamps. It has many facilities inside and automatically controlled sunroof and alloy wheels. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gaurav singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Love This Car.

    One of my dream car, But I can't buy in my dreams. I'm a huge fan of this car, the interior is awesome and exterior is so classy. Performance is mind-blowing. I love this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vivek anand
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Better in Petrol

    This car is awesome!!. The motor is nicely packed. The front looks like the mixture of Accord and City. The alloys are good too. Good treatment have been given to the alloys. The overall length of this vehicle is almost 4.7 m long. Also, now Honda is providing cameras on the side mirrors too. The rear part is also great. The interior looks gorgeous...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा chirag dubey
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very High Pricing

    This was the most awaited car in India, finally, Honda launched this car. The quality of this car is good but unfortunately the price is very high and thus people will not accept this costliest car in this segment... # My major complain to Honda Motors... Why every time u launched ur vehicle very late...??? Every car u launched after the other comp...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jatin khalas
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent model in Honda. After a long time came back with an awesome body and features.

    द्वारा user
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Good Looking Civic

    Honda Civic looks are really good and rich and I like its sporty pickup. 

    द्वारा chetan bendkule
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best sedan car.

    Honda Civic car. full sedan, amazing feature and good sporty car. The best car seating, lighting, looking also good.

    द्वारा deepak
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Sport Car

    It has a really punchy engine and is really a great combination of comfort and sports car. The edgy looks are really great.

    द्वारा arti niranjan
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Under powered engines

    A trouble free car and luxury for the price. But the engine is the same as an old version. Underpowered for the price. Could be a better engine option for the price in this modern world. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा tino
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Mind-blowing car, very powerful engine and easy drive and all systems are very cool.

    द्वारा vihan laheru
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice car

    Honda civic is a nice car. Honda is a nice company. Civic is an amazing name.

    द्वारा sahil sahil
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Legend Sedan

    Legend of all sedans In this range. Honda Civic is the best car in the terms of premium sedan Keep it up Honda

    द्वारा satyam tiwari
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 58 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of होंडा सिविक

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.20,54,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 46,914
    26.8 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.22,34,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 50,944
    26.8 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • सिविक वीCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 40,185
    16.5 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • सिविक vxCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 43,497
    16.5 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • सिविक zxCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 47,451
    16.5 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?