Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
मारुति एस क्रॉस यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति एस क्रॉस यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 8.95 - 12.92 लाख*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
मारुति एस क्रॉस की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 81 यूजर रिव्यू

मारुति एस क्रॉस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (81)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (10)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • J
    jayesh patel on Sep 23, 2022
    4.2

    Overall Sitting Comfort Is Good

    I like the looks of the vehicle and sitting comfort is also good. The features I feel missing in this car are that it doesn't have inbuilt navigation and at least wired android auto and apple car play. and auto-folding ORVMS

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • B
    bhavya patel on Sep 22, 2022
    4.3

    My Review About This Car

    My review about this car is great. I liked its performance and safety features are also good. The design is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    raja bhatia on Sep 18, 2022
    4.7

    I Have S-Cross Zeta Variant, It's Very Stylish

    I have S-Cross Zeta variant. It's a very stylish and affordable car l love it. It's a very stylish and affordable car l love it.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shashi on Sep 08, 2022
    4

    Amazing Car

    I bought the S-CROSS Alpha manual 3 months ago after giving many thoughts. I personally never liked Maruti cars due to cost-cutting in quality. My earlier car was a Ford Fiesta 1.4L diesel and it was exceptionally good in driving comfort, ride quality, and very stable at high speeds. So I wanted a similar car most probably a sedan. I liked Skoda Sl...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ayush on Aug 22, 2022
    4.7

    Best In Class

    Its almost 3 years for my S-Cross. And, one word I want to say about it is, best in class. performance, safety, mileage is top in class in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sumit singh on Aug 19, 2022
    4.5

    My Genuine Review

    This car is best for show-off. And this is a big car so this will be perfect for family also. The quality of seats and all are fantastic. Overall I would like to say that this is the best car in this price segment. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rachana on Jul 11, 2022
    4.8

    An Awesome Experience With It

    I had an awesome experience with its diesel version. It's the best car I have ever purchased. The company must increase the petrol mileage up to 25kmpl. It looks good, and its performance is adequate in Indian road conditions.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    neelakandan g on Jun 27, 2022
    4.5

    Maruti S-Cross Worth Buying

    It is worth buying and comfortable to drive. Its easy handling steering, excellent braking system, good mileage around 22-23kmpl on road. The car is very stable at high speeds( near 220kmph). The only cons are not having rear AC in the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sayan roy on Jun 18, 2022
    5

    Very Nice And Great Experience

    Very nice and great experience.  The best mileage and it's a wonderful car. I liked it a lot. Car looks, colors, and design is the most amazing thing. The seat comfort is the most beautiful. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    paras banjara on Jun 15, 2022
    5

    Very Beautiful

    This car is fabulous in every kind of functionality and design. Also in the area of performance and this car is very beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aarav tripathi on Jun 03, 2022
    4.2

    Good Family Car

    I liked the style. The interior, the mileage, and the efficiency are on par with the competitors. Just missing a sunroof.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    virendra dhobi on May 12, 2022
    4.8

    Good And Comfortable

    The power and performance of the vehicle are top-notch with pretty good handling. It is fully loaded with features and safety is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • H
    harshal patel on May 10, 2022
    3.3

    Good Drive Experience.

    Excellent ride quality. Best sitting experience. Good space for five adults. Good highway performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ravi on May 08, 2022
    5

    The S-Cross Is A Premium

    The S-Cross is a premium SUV that's worth looking at as a used buy. It's an excellent car in terms of performance, handling, mileage, interior, features, safety and reliability.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    kapil mudgal on May 01, 2022
    5

    A Real Sturdy Cross

    Great value for money, can match any car in this and even upper category. I think the company can work more on its interior. But still in two words, Great Car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • H
    himanshu on Apr 26, 2022
    3.8

    Good Car

    Great mileage. Cancelling my MG Astor because of it. Everything is good in this car be it comfort or safety or exterior design. The only thing which is bad is its interior.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Apr 22, 2022
    4.7

    Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment and at this price. The safety rating is 5 stars. Great average, comfortable car. Gorgeous looks that attract everyone on Road.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • C
    choudhary mukesh dhillon on Apr 20, 2022
    4.5

    Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car in this price segment, very comfortable for the family, its safety is good and it comes with great features.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aditya on Apr 14, 2022
    5

    Simply Awesome

    I don't understand why it's so underrated. It's great for city driving and highway cruising. The comfort level is too good and too spacious. It's the best from the Maruti Suzuki stable. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Mar 24, 2022
    1.8

    Driving Experience Not Good

    The gear is loose, gets stuck, sound comes while starting, and also when the car goes over a pothole. My drive experience is not at all good. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • G
    girish bhatia on Mar 21, 2022
    3.3

    Good Car

    Overall good car, decent pickup and performance on straight roads. On an inclination of more than 45 degrees, there is a severe drop in power due to low torque I guess, had to stop AC to navigate hilly terrain, otherwise the car is very comfortable and the family sits very comfortably, the only concern is driving in hilly areas. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rupesh chaurasia on Mar 16, 2022
    5

    Love This Car

    I love driving this car. It has got excellent handling, comfort, and great stability. Go for it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    krishna pamnani on Mar 13, 2022
    3.8

    Best Car Of 2021

    I love this car. It's a nice performance and the sound was not loud, but it did the best I bought it from CarDekho only.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Mar 01, 2022
    3.7

    Mileage Is Pathetic

    Very good car. The mileage is far less than the ADS(Automated Driving Systems). I'm getting avg mileage of 15.6kmpl only.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saravanan on Jan 24, 2022
    3.5

    Nice Design And Better Mileage But Poor Quality

    The nice design, better mileage, nice safety, and only one complaint is a bad quality exterior, and the front design is very beautiful.😍😍

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sambhu prasad k r on Jan 22, 2022
    4.3

    My One Month Experience With New Scross Zeta.

    Last December 30, I brought my new Maruti S-cross Zeta variant to my gold. The car is really awesome and beyond my expectations. I really like the stability of the vehicle on the road. Even we crossed the permissible speed limit, the car is really under the control of the driver. The 1.4 litter petrol engine is providing a decent mileage of 16 km p...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    surjeet dash on Jan 18, 2022
    5

    Awesome Car In Budget.

    It's a Maruti car, but with the European build quality. The mileage is more than it claims. It feels luxurious from both inside and outside. Styling is simple. If you want a smooth car with good mileage, for the city and sometimes for highways, with less body roll, high stability definitely go for it, 1.5 L petrol and after all its cheaper than the...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    deep bhangu on Dec 18, 2021
    5

    Superb Car

    Value for money. The excellent car was made by Maruti. Low-cost maintenance. Very comfortable to ride on it, especially on highways.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anurag aggarwal on Dec 12, 2021
    3.8

    Fuel Tank Issue

    Fuel lid opening is worst in this car. To open the fuel tank lid one has to open it from the beneath of the seat. The rest of the features are very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    subhadip on Dec 09, 2021
    4.3

    Good Ownership Experience.

    Overall a great drive and a sturdy campaigner. Smart hybrid does save a lot of fuel. Feels a little underpowered, but the power delivery is linear. Don't give the sudden boost of power like turbo, but smooth pick up.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*ईएमआई: Rs.19,105
    18.55 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,05,000*ईएमआई: Rs.22,170
    18.55 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,14,000*ईएमआई: Rs.22,367
    18.55 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,25,000*ईएमआई: Rs.24,806
    18.43 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*ईएमआई: Rs.25,003
    18.43 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,72,000*ईएमआई: Rs.25,819
    18.55 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,92,000*ईएमआई: Rs.28,454
    18.43 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग मारुति कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience