• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारूति ऑल्टो 800 यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Alto 800
260 रिव्यूज
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जून ऑफर देखें
मारूति ऑल्टो 800 की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 260 यूजर रिव्यू

मारूति ऑल्टो 800 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (260)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (22)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The best car in my opinion

    I am owner of Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 is a very nice car, comfort level is ultimate, good mileage, very nice for long ride also. The best car from Maruti Suzuki in low budget. It's parts are available very easily at a very low cost. Alto 800 has an ultimate driving comfort for short drive and also for long drive. और देखें

    द्वारा pranab kalita
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 1259 Views
  • for LXI CNG

    Best car by Maruti

    Its the perfect car, I was looking for amazing ride, fantastic features, and super comfortable seat. I love it and there are advance saftety features. Also, there are extra airbags also. और देखें

    द्वारा anurag
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 154 Views
  • Nice car.

    This has the best in class fuel economy and comfortable sitting for the passengers.

    द्वारा sarvesh singh thakur
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Class Family

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car for a middle-class family and if you are a new driver this is the best option to gain some driving experience. Now this car comes with advance safety features like driver and front passenger air bags. Good for a small family and it is good on Indian roads and good resale value in small cities. और देखें

    द्वारा vicky chhabra
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 1275 Views
  • for LXI

    Excellent Car With Excellent Features

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good light car, which is loved by maximum families of our country. The car is excellent for all the middle-class families. The car has good looks and very easy to drive. The car is available in many variants and at an affordable price.  और देखें

    द्वारा deepak agarwal
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 333 Views
  • Totally Good Car

    Maruti Alto 800 - Handling is very easy and mileage is good. But the body is not strong. Little accident makes deep scratches body. That's an important problem. Other full features are good. और देखें

    द्वारा shihabudheen
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 77 Views
  • for LXI

    Good Car;

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very good family car. I have traveled a lot with my Maruti Alto 800. Fuel service is good. Ac is excellent.

    द्वारा soumendu
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for LXI

    Experience with comfort and safety

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very nice car, very comfortable and safe. Very nice looking and I had a good experience. It is my best car.

    द्वारा pawan keshari
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Mileage

    Maruti Alto 800 is an awesome car which gives super mileage. Maintenance cost is very low, the car can be serviced anywhere.

    द्वारा vaskar chakraborty
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is running smooth and gives low maintenance yearly. This car is good.

    द्वारा ravindra kumar vishwakarma
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Small Car;

    I purchased my Maruti Alto 800 2 years ago, it is doing perfectly fine, good mileage, excellent performance at all fronts.

    द्वारा alka johri
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Best Urban Car;

    Maruti Alto 800 is one of the most engaging cars in 800cc. It has punchy performance, good handling, good fuel efficiency, best car to drive in city and traffic. Four people can easily sit and go for trips ranging 100km to 400km comfortably. For cons- Low boot space No space for keeping bottles, Uncomfortable for very long trips Highway performance...और देखें

    द्वारा varun tiwari
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 567 Views
  • Down Fall Of - Maruti

    The material used in Maruti Alto 800 is too ordinary. Body sound of a brand new car it too much. I think Maruti is not doing justice to its customers that's why they are losing their customers because other brands offer much stronger and well build cars. Looks-wise it is outdated, its high time Maruti should rope in new brains to built more futuris...और देखें

    द्वारा roben t jami
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • for LXI CNG

    Best Car In Its Segment

    The car is good, it runs smoothly with a trusted engine. I like the new design but also a fan of K10 design. The car is best for a small family and has enough cargo space if not a CNG model. I request Maruti Suzuki to place the CNG cylinder more embedded in the body of the car so that the buyer can get more space out of it. और देखें

    द्वारा abhay
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 626 Views
  • World Famous Car;

    World famous car ye gadi mere pass 2013 se hai n 125000km chali h sacchi kya experience raha h mai aapko bta ni sakta . Agar 4 lakh ki car ki koi car kharidani ho to ye sabse best car hai n iska average 22 ka aaya hai on highway city mai bhi 19 ka aa jata hai . Bhut hi acchi car hai old model is best. और देखें

    द्वारा anuj bhatnagar
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 558 Views
  • Helper Car;

    Maruti Alto 800 is the first car of my family. So that's why this car is so precious for us only just because of a few things. This car is very very helpful as it proved in critical conditions also now I want to share a situation one day when I was injured no one is at close to me for but I was able to drive because the injuries on back so that's w...और देखें

    द्वारा ritu mishra
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 293 Views
  • Excellent performance.

    Supper car for daily used and small family.! 0 service cost...! Value for money and even better than else in traffic areas, the cabin also feels different. Only need music systems batter then other features. Airbag and reverse parking sensors are very good. और देखें

    द्वारा prabhat chavda
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for VXI

    Budget Freindly Car;

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very smooth car and has excellent steering. It has good A.C, power windows, tubeless tyres, adjustable seats and has good music system.

    द्वारा pavan nani
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Vibrating Problem

    Car vibrates between the speed of 70 to 80 KM. Quality of wheel plates is worst ever. I am complaining it from 10000 KM 2nd service to 60000 KM 7th service but the issue is not yet solved and company employee said it is a technical mistake in every Alto 800. और देखें

    द्वारा drmanthan
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very comfortable for me because of its mileage. It is good for a small family. I got 22.7 KMPL.

    द्वारा antony michael
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Good Car - Maruti Suzuki Alto 800

    In small and concise words. It's a great car and gives an average of 25KMPKG over CNG in the city and 29KMPKG over the highway. This car has a noiseless engine. It is a perfect hatchback of Maruti Suzuki. Also, Maruti uses sequential CNG kit which is safer as compared to normal kit. और देखें

    द्वारा varun jain
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 1372 Views
  • for LXI Opt CNG

    Maruti Alto 800 review

    Maruti Alto 800 model is just ok for the small family. And it is very uncomfortable for the long rides. Just buy it and we can upgrade later.

    द्वारा sai charan
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for LXI

    A very comfortable car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very comfortable car with low maintenance and I enjoy driving it. Excellent and India's most selling car. I love it and I suggest to buy this car. Very comfortable in traffic and a family car with superb mileage. I have Maruti Alto 800 LXI CNG variant. और देखें

    द्वारा habib khan
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    I am using this car for over 7 years and I am very happy. This car is an excellent car because of no maintenance and good mileage.

    द्वारा inderjit
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    It is a very nice car with a great music system, pickup, and average. The design of the car is very good and it gives you a very nice experience while driving.

    द्वारा umesh menaria
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Car For Middle Class Families

    Maruti Alto 800 is economically good for small families. It gives you a great average with AC and the looks of the car are great. I love this car.

    द्वारा divansinh chauhan
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for LXI

    A Good Car For A Middle Class Family

    It is a great car for a middle-class family who wants to buy a low budget car. The average of the car is good and has few new features like power window and power steering. और देखें

    द्वारा abhishek sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 87 Views
  • for LXI

    Car With Less Maintenance and Comfort

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car which you will get at a low budget and comes with very less maintenance. It also gives you great mileage with lots of comfort.  

    द्वारा sachin sanodiya
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A family car: Maruti Alto 800

    Very nice car! Happy with the comfort and performance since I bought it. Economic and versatile. I've driven it on the city's congested roads, highways, and places where there were not even roads this car has proven it's versatility Every time without even breaking a sweat. और देखें

    द्वारा lakshyaraj singh ranawat
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for LXI

    Good car in India

    Maruti Alto 800 car good Price and low maintenance smother drive small family car love this car 🚗

    द्वारा vishal bhadane
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 23 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति ऑल्टो 800

  • पेट्रोल
  • सीएनजी
  • Rs.2,94,800*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,408
    22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • tubeless tyres
    • फ्लोर carpet
    • dual tripmeter
  • Rs.2,99,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 6,523
    22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Rs.3,52,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,596
      22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 53,000 more to get
      • रिमोट ट्रंक ओपनर
      • front power windows
      • पावर स्टीयरिंग
    • Rs.3,57,200*ईएमआई: Rs. 7,693
      22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Rs.3,76,100*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,079
        22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 18,900 more to get
        • integrated audio system
        • central locking
        • accessory socket
      • Rs.3,89,600*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,342
        22.05 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
        Pay 13,500 more to get

        ऑल्टो 800 के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

        *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

        ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

        • पॉपुलर
        • अपकमिंग
        • एक्सएल5
          एक्सएल5
          Rs.5.0 लाख*
          अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: sep 20, 2020
        • futuro-e
          futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 लाख*
          अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 10, 2022
        • सोलियो
          सोलियो
          Rs.6.0 लाख*
          अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 22, 2022

        पॉपुलर car इंश्योरेंस companies

        ×
        आपका शहर कौन सा है?