• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Value For Money;

Value For Money;

I have Mahindra Marazzo M6, which is really value for money. As compared to its competitors, it is good among all. It gives premium feeling during driving. If you want MUV then I recommend this to everyone. It is a 4-star crash test rating car. I purchased this car at 16 lacks (on-road). I know in this price segment I can buy Maruti Ertiga but this car is way better than Ertiga.

द्वारा jagdish
On: अगस्त 31, 2019 | 8058 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

महिंद्रा मराज़ो पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

महिंद्रा मराज़ो यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड304 यूजर रिव्यू
  • सभी (304)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (82)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (37)
  • Power (34)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Best In Segment At Low Price

    I love this car because this car is awesome in everything styling, comfort, performance and looks.

    द्वारा rashmirekha modi
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Mileage Is Superb

    Mahindra Marazzo M2 modal 2019. Mileage 18km per liter. Wonderful experience while driving, comfort, and safety is more

    द्वारा madhu kumar
    On: May 08, 2021 | 7 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Best car for family and long traveling. I have same M6 varient, no maintenance yet. Just only changed my break liner after 40k km.

    द्वारा er rohan pawar
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Marazzo The Best

    I like it very much. I feel it's better than Innova, in some aspects like comfort, and mileage, and seating 8 easily. Powar full ac, rating for safety 4 stars, ...और देखें

    द्वारा alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 399 Views
  • Marrazo Not Drive In Hilly Areas

    Waist of money in this MPV. Pickup was not good in hilly areas. The hand brake not working properly. Not drive in 2nd gear.

    द्वारा prince
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    द्वारा gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Best MPV Class

    Best in MPV class at this price level, missing android auto in m6 version is sad, hope the update will come soon.

    द्वारा priyanka singh
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 38 Views
  • A Worth Buying Car

    I'm the owner of Mahindra Marazzo for the last two years. Faced 2 accidents, one of which is major, but thanks and hats off to Mahindra's build quality that I'm...और देखें

    द्वारा sudarshan mhaisdhune
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 1061 Views
  • सभी मराज़ो रिव्यूज देखें
Mahindra Marazzo
304 रिव्यूज
Rs. 12.03 - 14.12 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
मई ऑफर देखें

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा मराज़ो

  • डीजल
मराज़ो एम2Currently Viewing
Rs.12,03,559*ईएमआई: Rs. 27,175
17.3 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

मराज़ो के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?