• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Segment; में The Best

I was looking for a small car as I already have a Toyota Fortuner so wanted to get a smaller version of SUV. Kia is totally a sibling of Hyundai it offers loads of features which are uncountable, above all priced at such a competitive price is the best thing done by Kia. One thing I would like to tell that rather the mg is also a good option but the headlights on the bumper like the harrier made me feel disappointed as we know that it would give great visual in night but above that we live in a country where road accidents happen quite frequently and the major part of the car damaged is the bumper we all know that and having headlight on it is a problem according to my opinion.

द्वारा sarthak sharma
On: Aug 30, 2019 | 7816 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 11 Dislikes

किया सेल्टोस पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
S
sheel
Sep 1, 2019 12:49:32 PM

Have u driven the car

    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    किया सेल्टोस यूज़र रिव्यूज

    4.6/5
    पर बेस्ड1395 यूजर रिव्यू
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1483)
    • Mileage (149)
    • Performance (142)
    • Looks (462)
    • Comfort (310)
    • Engine (195)
    • Interior (261)
    • Power (124)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Nice Car

      Nice car, with amazing features and is economical.

      द्वारा tarun paliwal
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Nice and comfortable driving, it runs very smooth, pick up is very high. Millage is excellent.

      द्वारा loganathan darsanth
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 22 Views
    • A Family Car

      This is a very big SUV and its look is excellent. It is a good family car.

      द्वारा seema jindal
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 18 Views
    • Great Car

      Kia has offered lots of features in Seltos. Also, it has received 5/5 stars in the NCAP safety test. It has a sporty design language as compared to cars like Hector, Cret...और पढ़ें

      द्वारा shreyas thorat
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 305 Views
    • Amazing Car

      This car is very exclusive and very nice to drive. I am very surprised to see its features and quality.

      द्वारा aman garg
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 18 Views
    • Great Car

      I'm in love with electric cars. Abroad counties have Telsa and its little costly but KIA gives a great opportunity to every middle-class family to enjoy the future cars.

      द्वारा banothu pavankalyan
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Top In Segment

      Excellent car, nice looks, excellent pickup.Overall a great package.

      द्वारा सनी dahiya
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 9 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Its an excellent car and all its features are amazing.

      द्वारा whatsapp status
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 19 Views
    • सभी देखें सेल्टोस रिव्यूज
    Kia Seltos
    1395 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 लाख*
    में नई दिल्ली
    फरवरी ऑफर देखें

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    सेल्टोस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग किया कारें

    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?