• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी review after driving 3 months.

We got the top model in petrol series. It has nice leg space both front and back. The sunroof is not that big but is fine. There is some engine noise inside the cabin. It is top-notch in safety with all the airbags. The steering feels very good and has height adjustment for optimal comfort. This is one of the best cars in this price range.

By yash prasadverified Verified Buyer
On: jul 14, 2019 | 5046 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

होंडा डब्ल्यूआर-वी पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 comment
1
D
danesh
Jul 31, 2019 1:28:25 PM

Is Wrv worth the price ?

    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    होंडा डब्ल्यूआरवी यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.3/5
    पर बेस्ड433 यूजर रिव्यू
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (437)
    • Mileage (133)
    • Performance (50)
    • Looks (110)
    • Comfort (122)
    • Engine (93)
    • Interior (54)
    • Power (62)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best car

      The car has a great design, the car has great comfort and safety features.

      By j kokulan
      On: Mar 21, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Good Car.

      All things are working well but mileage and pickup are not good. Overall the car is good.  

      By khagendra sahu
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Smooth Drive

      Honda WR-V is an excellent car. It gives a very smooth drive. And amazing mileage with all the features. It is the best vehicle in this range. Very big boot space and com...और देखें

      By manohar kriplani
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 847 Views
    • Great Car.

      Mileage in the car is the first highlight, the comfort with roads in India is too bad, suspensions are bad. Not value for money. But there is sunroof which we never use w...और देखें

      By muhamed azeem
      On: Jan 30, 2020 | 96 Views
    • Economic Car

       Honda ERV is best in pricing & features. It is an economical car with a sunroof.

      By praveenraj jayakumar
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Excellent Car

      I am using WR-V from past 10 months, I am very much satisfied, nice interior and more comfort and stylish.

      By ravi
      On: Feb 07, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Comfort Car.

      I am driving this car for 3 months and I am very happy with this car. This is a very comfortable and spacious car. 

      By hitesh nandanwar
      On: Jan 31, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Nice Car

      Supercar with amazing features and gear system.

      By deepak malhotra
      On: Feb 15, 2020 | 29 Views
    • सभी डब्ल्यूआरवी रिव्यूज देखें
    Honda WRV
    433 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 8.08 - 10.48 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
    अप्रैल ऑफर देखें

    User Reviews on WRV Alternatives

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?