• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

A Perfect Car

Hi, My Car is Honda Amaze Petrol VX Exclusive Edition ( Radiant Red) The car is really amazing... Very smooth and perfect. Very practical car and economic. Below are my ratings from my experience. 1. Design: 5/5 2. Features: 4/5 3. Performance: 4/5 4. Interior Space: 5/5 5. Quality: 5/5 6. Mileage: 4/5 7. Vibration & Noise: 5/5 (Higher Rating Lower V & N) 8. Comfort: 5/5 9. Maitenance: 3/5 10. A/c: 4/5 11. Overall: 4.5/5 It's a perfect car for Nuclear Family and durable with more comforts. Happy Motoring.

द्वारा rahul
On: Jun 06, 2019 | 2117 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

होंडा अमेज पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

2 कमेंट्स
1
A
ashutosh sharma
Dec 19, 2019 11:11:01 AM

What mileage do you get driving in city

    जवाब
    Write a Reply
    1
    M
    manish
    Jun 13, 2019 5:51:35 PM

    PERFECT REVIEW

      जवाब
      Write a Reply

      होंडा अमेज यूज़र रिव्यूज

      4.3/5
      पर बेस्ड703 यूजर रिव्यू
      Write a Review and Win
      200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (702)
      • Mileage (214)
      • Performance (98)
      • Looks (222)
      • Comfort (226)
      • Engine (170)
      • Interior (129)
      • Power (113)
      • More ...
      • नई
      • उपयोगी
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Very bad suspensiob

        It is a nice car but maintenance is so high. Service cost is so costly and its suspension is very poor

        द्वारा rambabu
        On: Jan 10, 2020 | 71 Views
      • Best Compact Sedan.

        I owned a Honda Amaze automatic version, as compared to other compact sedans,amaze automatic variant is better. All its features are great.

        द्वारा midhul das
        On: Jan 09, 2020 | 56 Views
      • for V Diesel

        Best Car.

        Honda Amaze is an excellent car. Its mileage, comfort level, and other features are amazing.

        द्वारा roopesh
        On: Jan 08, 2020 | 57 Views
      • Excellent Car.

        Excellent car as good as its name (AMAZE) purchased the diesel CVT version. Would blindly say the best automatic diesel automatic car in the segment. Felt No rubber band ...और पढ़ें

        द्वारा raman devarajan
        On: Jan 07, 2020 | 730 Views
      • Best Car.

        I am using S Petrol since January 2019 and I myself have driven it for about 10000 Kms. The only drawback I noticed is the pick up when you drive upward with four passeng...और पढ़ें

        द्वारा deepak
        On: Jan 04, 2020 | 467 Views
      • Good Car

        It is a good looking car. Comfortable while driving.

        द्वारा anubhav singh
        On: Dec 31, 2019 | 28 Views
      • Best premium budget sedan.

        AMazing interiors and the exteriors, humongous boot space, and unbeatable engine performance.

        द्वारा anurag verma
        On: Dec 29, 2019 | 60 Views
      • The Worst Car.

        The worst car in the world. The car is full of troubles, I am totally disappointed by the car.

        द्वारा rohit
        On: Jan 13, 2020 | 50 Views
      • सभी देखें अमेज रिव्यूज
      Honda Amaze
      703 रिव्यूज
      Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 लाख*
      में नई दिल्ली
      जनवरी ऑफर देखें

      अमेज विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

      *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

      ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

      • लोकप्रिय
      • अपकमिंग
      ×
      आपका शहर कौन सा है?