• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

मारुति बलेनो आरएस यूजर रिव्यू

Maruti Baleno RS
59 रिव्यूज
Rs. 7.88 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
मारुति बलेनो आरएस की रेटिंग
4.8/5
पर बेस्ड 59 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

मारूति बलेनो आरएस यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (59)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (7)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • for Petrol

    Best car ever

    Best car I have ever seen. Fully comfortable five seated cars bring much comfort than ever. Design and price tag is awesome and everyone who wanna buy a car may take this to home. My personal experience for this car is pretty better than ever. I really loved this car and for before past years, I am enjoying having this as a part of my life. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा swagat kumar panda
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 1867 Views
  • Superb car

    Luxurious while driving a trafficked area like Chennai. Great stylish look... Color red had attracted me more than other colors... Because Baleno best popular color is red.. Compared with other cars...Glanza, swift, etc., Baleno is stylish.. headlight LED is more awesome.. looking like the decent look. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gopal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 271 Views
  • Best Car Ever.

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno is really a nice car, I'm shocked by its performance and it looks literally. As I knew that Baleno don't require any modification as it is already fully modified. Baleno has great functions containing in it, I appreciate people to buy Baleno. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा puja kumari
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Dynamic car.

    If I want to purchase a car then my choice preference would be Baleno RS. The best car in the segment which is perfect for the middle-class families. I am a bit confused about which color should I buy because all color and contrast are awesome. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jatin furry
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Petrol

    Absolutely Beast

    Maruti Baleno RS is a good car in all aspects. And mileage is also good in this machine. From highway prospective it is beast. Overall nice package. The suspension is a little stiffer side. But as it is Rs model no complaints. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा suresh
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Excellent design

    Great car for this year good for everything pick up, mileage, design, and everything is excellent for this car.

    द्वारा mayuri waingade
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for Petrol

    That's is very good and build quality is very good

    That's car build quality is good and I have also used this car that is very good, I think that is the best choice for you.

    द्वारा satyam
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Super Performance;

    Maruti Baleno RS is a wonderful car, amazing driving experience. Interior and exterior are great. Seats are very adjustable, safety features are great.

    द्वारा user
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    It is great experience with the new Maruti Baleno RS. It is very comfortable. But there is the only problem that is its rear suspension which not so good and its automatic function of ac is not so much fun. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा badal sharma
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best In This Segment

    In terms of performance, it falls in the middle of the segment and the car is easy to drive in city conditions. One of the biggest advantages of having the Baleno over the completion is access to Maruti's unmatched after sales and service network. The Baleno is a step up from the Swift in terms of control and high-speed stability. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jai
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Love The Drive

    Awesome drive love to ride soft and smooth drive experience luv it looks is waw.

    द्वारा ra ma
    On: May 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Petrol

    Baleno - Hatchback Of The Year

    Nice car shape, Nice Exterior, and interior. ABS is well controlled. Baleno is one of the largest selling hatchbacks. Further, it was launched as a sedan in the era of '90s. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sukhpreet singh namana
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Maruti is boss

    Very good performance, airbags and engine are also powerful, seat, seat belt, AC are super and good for the middle class.

    द्वारा ankit sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Out Of The Range Car To Buy

    Very good power and pick up. The option of increasing the torque is very good, built quality is very excellent. To be honest, it's a car you should buy without no doubt.

    द्वारा bhai एफ
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Petrol

    Great value for money and good looking

    First of all, this is my cousin's car. I have driven the car for around 500KM. This review is based on that experience. Performance is very good. With the AC on and full load, the car can navigate smoothly with no feel of performance lag. Highly sensitive power steering. The car has a display of instantaneous mileage and range for a given fuel. Rid...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा raj put
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 322 Views
  • I just love this car

    Great pickup with good ride and handling. The suspension could be more batter.

    द्वारा sumant samrat
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Maruti baleno RS review

    Excellent condition good feeling while driving fantastic look Seats are luxurious and comfortable sounds system is so good.

    द्वारा rajnish kumar singh
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Intrstng car

    Maruti Baleno RS is a superb car, it's the best car, good engine, no problems in the car body.

    द्वारा anoop anoop s nair
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Good Car

    Maruti Baleno RS is an awesome car. The engine is powerful. The looks are amazing. The features are great. 

    द्वारा raymon
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Review on Maruti Baleno

    Baleno is a fabulous, convenient and top car in Maruti had created great endeavour with specified Baleno.

    द्वारा sayagoud
    On: May 23, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Design is good

    Great design and very spacious. The engine is very powerful.

    द्वारा prateek tiwari
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car With Best Functions

    Maruti Baleno has awesome features and drive. It is smooth and easy to drive. Its mileage is too good. 

    द्वारा dinesh kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Petrol

    Proud-ful and Poweful

    Affordable & good car in the class & for a good price and lower maintenance. 

    द्वारा navin francis dsilva
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Maruti baleno Rs

    Maruti is the one of the reputed company in the world. I have a Maruti Car and I haven't faced any problem yet. Maruti Baleno is the sexy and hot car with excellent features.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा deepak vigora
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for Petrol

    Let the Beast Roar

    Excellent car overall, good with pick up, comfortable interior and an amazing average.

    द्वारा varun kumar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 36 Views
  • The comfortable car.

    Baleno is available with petrol and Diesel both. The starting price of this car is 5.8 lakh and Diesel car start at 6.51 lakh, the price is low and the car is good. The milage of petrol is 21.4 kilos per liter and diesel mileage is 27 kilos meter per liter, it has halogen headlamp or projector light which looks good at night It has a very good comf...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sadik
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 100 Views
  • My love Baleno

    I m using Maruti Baleno RS from past 1.5 years and I had an awesome experience till now, I personally like the look of Baleno RS which is generally not come in this range. I am thankful to Nexa and Maruti that they have made a superb car with awesome features, the power of the engine is so good, and yes the main feature of the engine is that it is ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा user
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for Petrol

    Good and simple car

    Very interesting car and when we talk about the design and balancing then, it is perfect.

    द्वारा rohit malik
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Maruti Baleno RS

    Maruti Baleno RS is a good car with good mileage and low maintenance cost. It is a spacious car with a strong body.  

    द्वारा hardeep dahiya
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Petrol

    Maruti Baleno RS

    Maruti Baleno RS is the best attractive car of Maruti series, I love this beautiful stylish car. 

    द्वारा ejaj ahmad
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 29 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of मारूति बलेनो आरएस

  • पेट्रोल

बलेनो आरएस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग मारूति कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?