• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300 यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra XUV300
1924 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.3 - 12.69 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
अगस्त ऑफर देखें
महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300 की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1924 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1924)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (184)
  • Looks (545)
  • Comfort (288)
  • Engine (197)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (246)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Failed Model Xuv 300

    The new car Xuv 300. Engine and turbo failed within 1year from the day of purchase and the company is not replacing the car. Worst car and worst experience from the Mahindra company. और देखें

    द्वारा samadh shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 2273 Views
  • Specificatios Of The Car

    This is a nice car and I love its design. It is very comfortable and the color is excellent. This car is mainly better for highway roads. I think this is the perfect Suv. और देखें

    द्वारा bhadreswar teron
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 439 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Automatic petrol version is needed. Otherwise, it is a nice car. Overall, it is excellent and it has excellent performance.

    द्वारा ashish
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 44 Views
  • BAD EXPERIENCE WITH TVS MAHINDRA

    Reporting a major issue from Mahindra group on their latest vehicle XUV 300. The vehicle has done 20,000 km. Not more than a year. Bought from  TVS_MAHINDRA, Karamana. Since they have shutdown both sales and service, the vehicle was provided to SS_MAHINDRA, vazhayila, for periodic service and we had noticed a sound from the engine side. The service...और देखें

    द्वारा adithya suresh
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 239 Views
  • Best Car In This Range- XUV300

    I bought a Mahindra XUV300 because my friend suggested this to me. I personally experience this car that it has BS6 Low Noise Engine, Good Performance, Solid Build Quality with Decent Mileage. The music system of this car is extremely good. The sound is well balanced and also has a good design. The alloy wheel is stylish. The blow of AC is also goo...और देखें

    द्वारा naresh solanki
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 321 Views
  • Fully Satisfied With Mahindra XUV300

    I am using Mahindra XUV300 which delivers the best performance in class also it is very comfortable for long routes, it doesn't make you tired, also shares great pickup and has 6-Speed Gear Box which makes it smoother to ride. It is a little bit expensive comparing the other SUVs in the market. It is the best 5 seater SUV car in the segment. और देखें

    द्वारा testing
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Really Good Car- XUV 300

    I was tired of my old car and wanted to buy a new car so I went for this option. Mahindra XUV300 car does not have anything to dislike, this is the fully-loaded car which once purchased will always keep customers happy, I would really recommend this car to everyone. They have improved they're built and fit and finish of the car. और देखें

    द्वारा sumit dey
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Xuv300 Experience

    Currently, I am using Mahindra XUV300 and no doubt it is the best car in its segment lots of power best performance best cabin space best ride quality looks also good overall the best car in the market, and I ran approx 15000km in 11 months. I m happy and satisfied with my W8(O) variant. और देखें

    द्वारा lalit
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Overall Ratings 4.5

    Everything is okay but milage is not good. Only 10 -11 kmpl of mileage. It may be batter after the third service but not yet.

    द्वारा tashu khan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Live Young Live Free

    Great car in terms of safety & features, a New generation vehicle by Mahindra.

    द्वारा amit verma
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Features And Safety

    This is the best car in this segment and features are good and so many safety features in the car. The driving experience is good. The interior coleta of material is good in this car the best is a sunroof. और देखें

    द्वारा rohit sharma
    On: May 30, 2020 | 4883 Views
  • Excellent Car To Have

    Excellent car to have. A lot of power and almost zero maintenance. I have W8 optional model automatic.

    द्वारा deepak
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • This Is Good Car

    Good car and it is very comfortable with amazing colour and awesome mileage.

    द्वारा ritesh singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Comfortable Car

    Best and comfortable, nice car for Indian roads rough and tough.

    द्वारा ashish singh
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Not Up To The Mark. Think Before Going For XUV300

    Everything about the car was good till last week. When I was driving on the highway there were some bad patches on the road it's Indian road conditions. Suddenly my vehicle hit a hole on the highway... To my surprise, my left front wheel was totally broken and jammed. I had to ask for roadside assistance. When examined the wheel was seriously damag...और देखें

    द्वारा pradeep dash
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 2014 Views
  • Good Car By Mahindra

    I personally shortlisted this car for my family because this car is good at its segment and has some segment-first features also. First lets straightly talk about some pros and cons of this car. As we chose the diesel Pros: Car has 115bhp of power and a massive 300nm of torque that is quite impressive in its segment. The performance is very good an...और देखें

    द्वारा anshuman singh
    On: May 27, 2020 | 1646 Views
  • Great Car

    Mahindra XUV 300 has been awarded a 5* rating in terms of safety. I'm proud to own a Macho who takes care of my safety in speed as well as my pocket protection in terms of mileage. और देखें

    द्वारा jonnavithula srikanth
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 1027 Views
  • Normal Car

    This diesel car was vibrating on-road and making many sounds. It also has a slow pick up on road 5th gear.

    द्वारा rmg chennals मुंबई
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 50 Views
  • NICE SUV FAMILY CARE CAR

    Beat SUV and a good family car as well. Good mileage and safety features are also very good with high performance.

    द्वारा pankaj kumar
    On: May 10, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Best Car Of The Year 2019 And 2020 Also

    I bought this car in august and I have never seen the best performer in the cars like it does it has everything which a person can think in a car.

    द्वारा arif
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Perfect SUV

    Perfect car for a family, full loaded features, safety and have a top class body shape.

    द्वारा parth kapoor
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car had several manufacturer defects like oil leakage, tyre disk noise & brake noise, etc arising just only after 1000kms of driving.

    द्वारा gurinder punia
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best performance.

    The best performance best in space I have got 6 months to use this car. The best thing is that every 20k km will change engine oil. Service Cost is to low compared to other companies. The only downside is boot space but how many times you will use your full boot space. It will be managed 60:40 seat split for mine and the spare part costs very low. ...और देखें

    द्वारा bakery loveverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 528 Views
  • Best SUV.

    Good Car, well-updated, nice technology, sunroof are some great features of this car. Build quality is also very good in this car.

    द्वारा sampath kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • The best car.

    It is an amazing and powerful car in the segment in terms of luxury as well and packed with features.

    द्वारा shivam hubale
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 30 Views
  • The best car in the SUV segment.

    Driven this car and seemed amazing superb for the highway and the city as well. I recommend that everyone who has a budget of 13 lacs should buy its top model for the best car और देखें

    द्वारा kamran majid
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 666 Views
  • for W8

    Nice Suv Car

    Nice SUV CAR with BEST FEATURES 

    द्वारा pankaj kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • for W8 AMT Optional Diesel BSIV

    Best car

    XUV300 means a bunch of defective part. for example moisture in head light, defective infotainment system.

    द्वारा sunil
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Few Drawback Of The Car

    I own XUV w8 opt Automatic transmission white colour car. Firstly the car is built very nicely but there are two drawbacks as it does not have the pearl white finish which diminishes the glory of white colour. There is an issue with the instant pickup in the automatic transmission which should be souled by the company with a little effort. और देखें

    द्वारा harshil patel
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car gives a superb driving experience.

    द्वारा lovepreet singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 37 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

एक्सयूवी300 के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?