• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300 यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra XUV300
1904 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.3 - 12.69 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 1904 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300 यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (1906)
  • Mileage (99)
  • Performance (177)
  • Looks (543)
  • Comfort (282)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (211)
  • Power (243)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    Mahindra XUV 300 has been awarded a 5* rating in terms of safety. I'm proud to own a Macho who takes care of my safety in speed as well as my pocket protection in terms of mileage. और देखें

    By jonnavithula srikanth
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 344 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car had several manufacturer defects like oil leakage, tyre disk noise & brake noise, etc arising just only after 1000kms of driving.

    By gurinder punia
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best performance.

    The best performance best in space I have got 6 months to use this car. The best thing is that every 20k km will change engine oil. Service Cost is to low compared to other companies. The only downside is boot space but how many times you will use your full boot space. It will be managed 60:40 seat split for mine and the spare part costs very low. ...और देखें

    By bakery loveverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 364 Views
  • Best SUV.

    Good Car, well-updated, nice technology, sunroof are some great features of this car. Build quality is also very good in this car.

    By sampath kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • The best car.

    It is an amazing and powerful car in the segment in terms of luxury as well and packed with features.

    By shivam hubale
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 24 Views
  • The best car in the SUV segment.

    Driven this car and seemed amazing superb for the highway and the city as well. I recommend that everyone who has a budget of 13 lacs should buy its top model for the best car और देखें

    By kamran majid
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 666 Views
  • for W8

    Nice Suv Car

    Nice SUV CAR with BEST FEATURES 

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • for W8 AMT Optional Diesel BSIV

    Best car

    XUV300 means a bunch of defective part. for example moisture in head light, defective infotainment system.

    By sunil
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Few Drawback Of The Car

    I own XUV w8 opt Automatic transmission white colour car. Firstly the car is built very nicely but there are two drawbacks as it does not have the pearl white finish which diminishes the glory of white colour. There is an issue with the instant pickup in the automatic transmission which should be souled by the company with a little effort. और देखें

    By harshil patel
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car gives a superb driving experience.

    By lovepreet singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect SUV

    Perfect car for a family, full loaded features, safety and have a top class body shape.

    By parth kapoor
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best In Class

    It is the best in class and price range. Believe me, best pick up, best looks, best interiors. Nothing less than awesome. I not only take a test drive for the Venue car, Creta, Breeza, Ecosport and Nexon but, also did research and also took feedback from current users, experienced the diffeence and chosed the best in class XUV 300. और देखें

    By kunal anand
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 1834 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel BSIV

    Excellent car.

    This is the safest and excellent car and I am a proud owner. I highly recommend this car and best in class and feature.

    By psingh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Best XUV Of This Year In This Century Mahindra 300

    Best XUV in this century, comfort style n design. I like the best n the interior n exterior features too.

    By kamei william kabui
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have AMT, very smooth not like the normal AMT vehicle, no lag while overtaking and when slowing down the vehicle. The mileage is also good.

    By jayand
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Go For Safer Choice

    Good quality driving. Safe drive and spacious interior for a family drive. Mileage getting 16 km/ltr. approx on highway drive and in the city, its 14/ltr. All necessary driving monitoring available especially tyres pressure. Good visionaries windows for better visibility. Efficient petrol engine for better power throttle with auto start/stop. Smoot...और देखें

    By ashis dhanaki
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 796 Views
  • Amazing Car withgood performance

    I have to wait for XUV300 for one year & finally. I have bought this car and it is so amazing and good performance. I am so happy because the car is "score 5 stars".

    By jai rathore
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Fabulous Performance

    No car is competing with this car in this segment. Really fabulous performances. Feel its performance when you are driving this XUV300 in highways. So I may be called as " King in highways driving". और देखें

    By chandrasekar
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 197 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall best car in this segment. The power is best, taking about safety it has got a 5-star rating from the Global NCAP. The AMT version is also great. Overall it's the best car. और देखें

    By mos abdu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Poor Car

    Bed experience milage is very bad only 13 kmph, back seats uncomfortable, many sounds come inside the car. Not recommended to buy this car.

    By rohit guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Car In It's Segment.

     I have purchased XUV300 which was not expected as the Venue is trending nowadays and also Tata Nexon which is also a good competitor. But somehow I booked test drive of Mahindra Xuv 300 and for the Test drive w8(opt) was provided which was full of features and high engine power, So after driving Xuv 300 my mind completely changed due to some of it...और देखें

    By udit singhal
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 2963 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    Best SUV in its segment. It's the best family compact SUV with loaded features. This car is also very economical.

    By vedansh sahi
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 129 Views
  • The perfect Car.

    The car has surpassed my expectations. It is strong and smooth on low RPMs and flies on high RPMs. The only negative I can give is for the boot space -but they had to make that decision to get into this segment, so I don't mind. It's been giving an average ranging from 13 in Delhi traffic to 21 on the highway. Overall a 10 on 10 for me. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 1846 Views
  • Best Car In SUV's

    I bought XUV 300 W8 Diesel and so far its performance is good, it's very stable at high speeds, overall instrumentation is good, is very comfortable, people are complaining a lot about boot space but its more than enough for 4 people on a 4-5 days journey. Highway mileage is approx 21 and city mileage is 16 for me. It's a little bit on the pricey s...और देखें

    By rahul sainiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 270 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Very attractive and seems the best on-road, while driving in the night the looks of XUV 300 from the back is awesome.

    By prabakaran
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 185 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best car for this price. Planning to buy next month. Complete my test drive today. Awesome experience.

    By manish gaur
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Cool Car.

    No rear ac vent with least boot space rest of the features are good. 3 star is for safety and clutch start.

    By roshanzoom658@gmail.com
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Xuv 300 India's most powerful and safe SUV in this segment. Also, the mileage I am getting is nice.

    By vikrant tyagiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Poor Car

    Facing transmission malfunction error in XUV 300 AMT W8 (O), Diesel.

    By yogesh singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Good Car

    Very safe and smooth car, I really enjoy driving this XUV 300.

    By manivannan जी
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 80 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा एक्सयूवी300

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

User Reviews on एक्सयूवी300 Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?