• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड मस्टैंग यूजर रिव्यू

Ford Mustang
54 रिव्यूज
Rs. 74.62 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of फोर्ड मस्टैंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 54 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

फोर्ड मस्टैंग यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (54)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Engine (22)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (19)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best car.

    The car is best in its segment. The car has great engine performance, along with looks and design. The machine has great safety features. The car has great power and accelerates very quickly. Corner handling is great in this car, the car is also loaded with modern convenience. और देखें

    By rohit singh
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    Mustang is a supercar with a stylish design and amazing color.

    By joshi mandeep
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Unmistakably still a Mustang, Fords hugely successful pony Car, has been given a round of updates for the 2018 model year, which sees more power from the big V8 engine, a new automatic gearbox. और देखें

    By सनी verma
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car.

    It's a very nice and smooth car. It's looking so beautiful. I think it is the best in its segment.

    By md ziaul raza ziaul
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It is so smooth & the exterior was totally amazing. The Mustang and the tail light is superbly outstanding. The Mustang is the most powerful hammer car and the colours are the most attractive common thing. The models of each car have some different looks. और देखें

    By zidan malik
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Best in the segment car.

    The performance of the car is superb and the sporty stance of the car is great.

    By mohd sami ullah
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 118 Views
  • for V8

    Good Car.

    This is nice car. Its design, alloy wheels make it more amazing.

    By ramesh
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 22 Views
  • My dream car.

    It has a stunning design, soothing interiors, moreover, the cost is negotiable. It is also a convertible car. You will get it with great mileage and comfort. It has a stunning logo of a horse that is the mascot of Ford. It also has a great price according to its features. और देखें

    By lovenoor
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for V8

    Fantastic Car

    Style and performance are very luxurious but some comfortable problems in there, the engine is very strong.

    By soham
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Awesome car so far.

    The private car is a convenient mode of transportation. Having more comfortable seats, ventilation or other novel technologies help people to feel better than using other methods, like a bicycle or a public bus. Users have a more secure privacy compared to using public transportation. और देखें

    By sneha upadhyay
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Expensive but worth

    The Ford Mustang I bought is truly a car for adrenaline and excitement, the best sports car for its price. It has got a power-packed 5.0-litre V8 engine which spits out 460hp@7,000 RPM, it goes from 0-100 km/h in 4.9 seconds. The car is good although the pricing in India is a little unfair. The maintenance is of a sports car so not too easy. But my...और देखें

    By sunita yadav
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Dream car

    Ford Mustang is my dream car. 5.0-litre engine and American muscle fam is true bliss. Great power and handling getting in this car. Truly eye-catching, low maintenance charges car. और देखें

    By sharan
    On: May 20, 2019 | 73 Views
  • for V8

    The Powerful Ford Mustang

    The Ford Mustang I bought is truly a car for adrenaline and excitement, the best sports car for its price. It has got a power-packed 5.0-litre V8 engine which spits out 460hp@7,000 RPM, it goes from 0-100 km/h in 4.9 seconds. The car is good although the pricing in India is a little unfair. The maintenance is of a sports car so not too easy. But my...और देखें

    By shivaan
    On: May 12, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Good Looking Muscle Car - Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is a good couple car that I have ever driven only gear lever is one problem for me but it drives best on the highway but its suspension is not the best whereas the speedometer is a very good looking whereas the back seat is not usable but its design is one level up so it is worth buying the car. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Musclular Car

    Ford Mustang is my favourite car. But the hand brake lever should be next to the driver's seat.

    By munna
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 15 Views
  • World At Mustang

    Ford Mustang is a mind-blowing car. It can be bought under 1 crore which is a good price. It's best to drive. It can be driven at any type of roads.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    This is the best car. The engine is very powerful. The features are very impressive. 

    By shivaay sharma
    On: May 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Beast With Beauty.

    Ford Mustang is a beast with beauty, great muscular car. The sound of the engine is fascinating and it endures you with power that u can't compete.

    By anonymous
    On: May 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My dream car

    Ford Mustang is not just a car for me , its my dream car . Love this model of FORD. If anyone will give a choice of having anyone out of MUSTANG AND JEEP COMPASS. I will surely have this MUSTANG.  और देखें

    By herbal channel
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 40 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is a good car. The looks are luxurious. The features are nice. 

    By gourav nehra
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for V8

    Its not sophisticated, but it is enormously good

    Unmistakably still a Mustang, Ford's hugely successful pony car has been given a round of updates for the 2018 model year, which sees more power from the big V8 engine, a new automatic gearbox, detail improvements to the suspension and interior and new safety equipment that has been largely driven by sharp criticism of the outgoing model's safety s...और देखें

    By smith fredynand
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Mustang a very unique car

    Ford Mustang is a very beast car in India. This is the best sports car.

    By song hi songs
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My favourite car

    It is my favorite car. This car has great body design and speed.

    By vishnu kalingarayar
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Mustang Love

    I like this sports car. I will be a Mustang fan forever. This car has a sporty sound like a lions roar. It is strengthened with a 5.0-liter engine, that is quite apt for a correct sports car and this car gives us a comfort moreover world-class security in this segment. Totally I am very much impressed by this sporty Horse(MUSTANG). और देखें

    By arjunkrishna
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Beautiful Car.

    Mustang is the next level car. Ford is providing luxury features in this car.

    By user
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Sports Car in India.

    It is a great sports car for indian roads. The 6-speed automatic gear combination is great.

    By nilabhra metya
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 27 Views
  • I love this car

    Ford Mustang is an amazing supercar, amazing performance with great power and speed.

    By sk abdul galib
    On: May 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Speed and Sport

    A perfect combination of both performance and style in an affordable price for a kind of person who loves speed and a sporty look in a car and this contain both and especially for Indians who live with family and go for a drive with his family it has 4 doors which I like the best in this car. This car is really the best of this type. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • It Is Classic

    Ford Mustang has a perfect look with different colours. Its looks are like a beast is standing for its turn. Especially its powerful engine. An excellent sports car, it is classic car with full safety and also got 4 stars out of 5 in its crash test. और देखें

    By kuval
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Muscle Car

    A Dram Car for the persons who love smooth car riding. best exterior and interior features available

    By roshan tambe
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 21 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of फोर्ड मस्टैंग

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.7,462,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,63,748
    13.0 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on मस्टैंग Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?