• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड फिगो यूजर रिव्यू

Ford Figo
147 रिव्यू
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
फोर्ड फिगो की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 147 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

फोर्ड फिगो यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (147)
  • Mileage (43)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (40)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Power - Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best in the class car. Way way better than Maruthi swift. I had owned 2016 swift diesel and switched to Figo, m immensely satisfied now. Those who are willing to buy a hatch don't even think twice go for Ford Figo. You would be absolutely delighted. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dujhon
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 4458 Views
  • Beats others in its class.

    Don't know why Figo is so underrated.. Have owned new Figo from 2016 till now. Love its performance, mileage is good, security is more than other cars, service is cheap. Love it. Wanna buy more for my parents. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anshul katta
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 1193 Views
  • An amazing car.

    The awesome driving experience of the vehicle on the hills and in the snow is the comfort key to Happiness.

    द्वारा jai
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Small And Sweet Family Car - Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is very comfortable and smooth to drive. It looks amazing💕😍. Gear system is very easily movable. The mileage is also good. I got the araku valey in my car 🚗 so pickup also amazing. It is suitable for a small and sweet family. I enjoyed the ride with this car. My children's also enjoyed the ride with this car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा k v prasad
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 211 Views
  • Average one.

    It is a very good car with all the qualities. No problem in driving but it has an issue in the right-side door, it won't open from outside. Though the engine is good, fog lamps are impressive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rithvik
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Best in hatchback class

    Ford Figo is a very nice car. Used this car for since 2014.there is no problems and my car now 97000 km run.

    द्वारा darshan
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Excellent car

    Funky and sporty design. The performance is too good. Thanks to Ford for making it the best car.

    द्वारा sukesh
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good - Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is a value for money deal. It has good boot space, the automatic transmission is good when compared to other hatchback cars. 

    द्वारा nikhil ajay
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    Ford Figo an excellent car With great looks, features, comfort, and safety. Also a perfect hatchback car.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 11 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Perfect Hatchback

    It's really a perfect hatchback in every aspect. Driving Figo is entertainment. Its high torque will make you feel like the car is running to take off like an aeroplane, at the same time it will remain under control even after 170 KMPH, brakes are good enough, Cabin gives less noise and vibrations, it's really fuel-efficient. Its maintenance cost i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा monu kumar
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    I have a Ford Figo for 8 years. I shortlisted this car because it was better than Swift and other hatchbacks in my opinion. Figo has a very heavy body and a very good build quality. It is giving me a mileage of near 12km per liter, I am not satisfied with the mileage. It has a good pickup and the ride is comfortable enough because it has broad tire...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dudi
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 11420 Views
  • My Personal Experience Ford

    It is a strong car, comes with a powerful engine and good stability. Provides comfortable long drive with safety and security. Number one in hatchback segments. It has good looks as compared to all the other hatchbacks. Handling is perfect when it comes to rough and tuff roads. Great performance on narrow hill station roads, climbs with great power...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 8659 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I had driven Ford Figo 55000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance.  I own the diesel titanium version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20-22 km/lit on highways after having completed 2nd service. cons are a beige inte...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit chauhan
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 1394 Views
  • for Titanium

    Never Again With Ford;

    Ford Figo - Great product from the factory, utterly disappointing from the service. I own the 2017 Figo titanium petrol which as on now has completed 34000kms. It's a great drivers car and a joy to drive on twisty and corners comes with everything you need from good features to great comfort. For every driver out there just take a test drive with o...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anzar sheikhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 3861 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Value for money car : Ford Figo

    What a powerful beauty ford has. Small clutch n smooth n short power steering. Ease of driving with performance and value for money car with very good mileage.  Take a test drive you will know how Figo diesel is far better than swift n i10 diesel. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jai ho
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 157 Views
  • More Powerless;

    Ford Figo is the best car, No matter what's the condition of the road it assures you we will get rid of it. Once I went to bisalpur dam most of the cars were slipping on the sloppy areas even big cars also like a cruiser, however, this ford Figo get rid of that sloppy area without any difficulties. Performing long journey with less cost and more co...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul pareek
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 160 Views
  • For Rough Drive;

    Ford Figo - Car with this segment is best for Indian road, but it's a bit difficult to drive for female due to its hard gear system, we feel very good comfort at the back row with comfortable leg space. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा santhosh
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 134 Views
  • Engine And Features Are Good

    Ford Figo is giving good mileage and very comfortable car. The engine and features are too good.

    द्वारा nithya
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Very Powerful;

    I like the Ford Figo car. It is a powerful car and it has excellent built quality.

    द्वारा ravindra rathour gujjar
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car by Ford

    Ford engine is very strong so its cars are very good. Control of Ford cars is awesome. I see the system of Ford cars is good. Seats of Ford cars are comfortable.

    द्वारा harsh dalal
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

      Ford Figo is a low maintenance cost car, very comfortable to drive and to ride. Built quality is strong and heavy. One line for my car:- Yaro ki yari mei sath de Ford Figo hmesha hamari. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 482 Views
  • Ford Figo Wins The Battle Over Maruti Swift

    I am writing this review after driving Figo S for 5800 KM, Figo S has excellent driving experience with great power, great mileage, great braking system, great suspension. Overall, an awesome decision to buy Ford Figo S over Maruti Swift. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shankar msverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 813 Views
  • Safe car.

    I have bought Ford Figo petrol titanium this month.The driving experience is awesome.Steering control is superb.The features are fully loaded.The car interior looks awesome.Only one thing I am just felt bad is about mileage.I am getting about 12 to 13 kmpl in city. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pradeep kumar
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 547 Views
  • Excellent performance

    The new Ford Figo is excellent in its performance, interior and exterior look. It is an excellent choice for a middle-income family as it is very comfortable.

    द्वारा anoop
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Safe Car;

    Ford Figo's performance is extraordinary. Road grip is excellent. Every time I drive my Figo(sweety) always feel new Driving confidence.

    द्वारा anil p solanki
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Need To Work On Mileage;

    Ford Figo is a nice car but needs to work on mileage. Otherwise, it is the best car in the segment.

    द्वारा sandèp kadianverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Safest Car;

    My experience with Ford Figo is excellent. Car is comfortable and safe. Driving this car from last 1year. No problem yet.

    द्वारा er pushkaraj deshmukhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for Titanium Blu

    Superb Power And Features

    Figo Titanium is the best car with superb power and best features. There is no need to do any modifications, it is just perfect.

    द्वारा gabbar ......
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Value For Money

    It is the best in class and gives you a great driving experience. It has very good legroom and comes with a lot of comfort and also it has great looks.

    द्वारा rahul taraleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Solid Pick Up Car

    I bought this car 2 months back and the driving experience, suspension, comfort and other facilities of the car are simply awesome. I am getting a mileage of 12.5Km/l only in the city driving which is a little concern but overall it is a good car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा suryakant
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 480 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

  • vinod asked on 11 Dec 2019
    A.

    Yes, the Ford Figo is available on fiance. For the information on downpayment and EMI, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be better people to assist you. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Dealers.

    Answered on 11 Dec 2019
    Answer Answer देखें
  • ram asked on 10 Dec 2019
    Answer Answer (1) देखें

Compare Variants of फोर्ड फिगो

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • फिगो ambienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,23,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,311
    20.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • फिगो titaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,909
    20.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,64,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 14,640
    20.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • फिगो titanium atCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,69,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 16,888
    20.4 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक

फिगो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग फोर्ड कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?