• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट यूजर रिव्यू

Ford EcoSport
1220 रिव्यूज
Rs. 8.04 - 11.66 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 1220 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (1219)
  • Mileage (276)
  • Performance (163)
  • Looks (273)
  • Comfort (387)
  • Engine (221)
  • Interior (135)
  • Power (214)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car.

    A wonderful car had never bad experience over the year of ownership, had travelled long, Always a mind-blowing performance.

    द्वारा saurabh jalan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Superb Car from Ford.

     I am using Ecosport Car and most of the time will travel on freeways and Outer Rind road. Superb road grip, braking, mileage (21 Kmpl) with 100 Speed. Most efficient vehicle in terms of mileage, Service cost was also bearable when compared with other vehicles in this segment Overall it is value for money. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा आनंद
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 856 Views
  • Performance car.

    The has a great power along with a good fuel economy. The on-road performance of the car is wonderful.

    द्वारा md aejaz hussain
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Need updation.

    I have Ford Ecosport and I am from Mizoram, most of our road is steep so I used 1st and 2nd gear a lot. In our state and so the engine needs to be a little bit upgraded.

    द्वारा jerry colney
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 50 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    The unbeatable Car.

    I want to describe this car in a single sentence. It is an unbeatable car with its design and comfort.

    द्वारा john
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Powerful car .

    Such a beautiful and powerful car.Thank you so much ford. This is a good car and nice in driving.

    द्वारा abhiman uttam bhamre
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best in segment.

    Great car with nice comfort and is economical also.

    द्वारा abhishek
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Marvellous Car.

    Great SUV feels like a lion on the roads, good mileage now getting 18-19 in the city, feel safe in the car, marvelous pickup and power and stiff suspension good for the highway. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul raj
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The safest car in India and the king of the segment. Very nice feature and bold look.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Car.

    The car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage.

    द्वारा sukant lal
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car I have experienced. It has very good Ac and the auto climate system is the very good Touch screen is also nice but little bit slow response to our command Seat quality is very good I have to buy thunder edition car And blue color Powerful engine Very happy to drive it in long drive Comfort level of this car more than sufficient. Overall a ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा innovative things
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 1755 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Dashing Look, Driving experience is so good except steering is a little bit hard to move. Cabin Space is a little bit smaller than other comparative cars. overall it is great and fun to drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा himanshu
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Poor Featured Car.

    I bought a Ford Ecosport as I believe and heard that ford cars are good in terms of quality and service. Hence I bought the top variant Ecosport S Diesel. But after a month I learned that I have done a mistake because the 17inch tires are not reliable and having a bulging issue. Every month 1 tire of my car got into a position where I have to repla...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा parveen lochab
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1668 Views
  • Compact Beast

    It's been more than one year I am driving this compact beast. This car is all about sheer power and comfort("Driver's car"). Even though it is not a proper SUV ,but you would always want to take this somewhere and it will give you courage in crossing any limits you set. Very much fun to drive this. Compared to recently launched vehicles it is lacki...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harish subramanian
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 237 Views
  • Good Car.

    I am extremely happy with my purchase yet another dream car ( Ford Ecosport_Petrol Titanium) though this cost me around 10.9l it is worth the purchase especially with Ford Finance @7.99% interest rate. The car mileage is a little low around 9kmpl. The armrest is a little back which I believe could have made better. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harish kumar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 242 Views
  • An awesome car.

    It's a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kchitij singh
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    My friend has ford Ecosport it's amazing it has a very good pick up the affordable price as compared to other cars in the segment, the performance is best on highways and even uneven roads. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा रानी tirlapur
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Good performance and a great car for long drives. Love to drive off-road. It has a good built quality of the body and the braking system is excellent but the suspension field should be improved. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshay rai
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Best car under 14 lakhs

    Awesome handling and stability are on-road . The best touch music system Sunroof in this car is very good among other cars, all Features in this car are best.

    द्वारा kumud
    On: Dec 22, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome experience, smooth and great mileage.Best in class SUV.Highly recommended.

    द्वारा mukul manchanda
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Fun drive.

    Its a power-packed car with a great ride quality, better handling, and dynamics, top variants are feature-packed too, the diesel engine has the good refinement and good punch, overall it's a fun drive car with good safety features. I gave 4 stars as the variant I own has tire bulging issue, this is only with 17inches and the company provides a repl...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा yash bhalekar
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 5290 Views
  • THE MOST ENTHUSIASTIC CAR TO DRIVE.

    Its been 2 years since power pack performance has been offered. It has the best handling and has the most powerful engine comparing with its rivals. I really enjoy while driving it on highways. It does offer best in class mileage around 17-17.5kmpl in the city and on the highway, you really don't need to worry about mileage enjoy the ride. It stays...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा siddharth pathak
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 1805 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    It's a very good and comfortable car for Indian families. Wonderful mileage, smooth driving experience, whether in urban or rural areas.

    द्वारा amit kumar shah
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    I have been using Ford Ecosport from 7-8 months and I have driven 20,000 km so far. The performance is fantastic and the power of this car is very high. Obviously its the best car in this segment.  ABS system is very helpful when you drive 150/kmph. I suggest people who want to enjoy a long drive with comfort must try this car.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhinav sharma
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 587 Views
  • All over its very good car.

    Space, build quality, and mileage is awesome. If this car is rated all over it should get 4 out of 5.

    द्वारा abhishek mishra
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 60 Views
  • The best car......I have driven

    The best car. I have driven it so long and it just awesome.  The engine is powerful and strong. Clutch is very light and the steering gives very good feedback. Gear shifts are so smooth and the acceleration is fantastic. The brakes are just awesome. Legroom at the back seat could be slightly more good but it's manageable. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा gourav
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great car.

    It is a wonderful car to have. I have a 1.5 V Petrol Titanium model 2017 model and it's just amazing. Been 2 years driving it and still have no complaints. The performance is always up to the mark. Maintaining the car is easy as well. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा siddharth tiwari
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 147 Views
  • Highly lucrative Super-mini SUV.

    This car is specially made for people who love driving and can compromise a little bit with the mileage. Pros: 1. Strong body, you can feel by the doors. 2. Good Seating space 3. Decent Maintenance 4. Heavy 1500 cc engine 5. Amazing road grip 6. Very comfortable drive Cons: 1. Lower city mileage. 2. Six airbags in the top-end model compar...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rohit
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Best car.

    Its a very good car and it has an excellent suspension. It has a very good display and excellent engine. The color options are very good.

    द्वारा rajita amonker
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car for your money & time

    I bought the Ecosport in 2016, which is a diesel to end model titanium plus. And I'm sure that this car is the best value for money car, with a lot of features. Safety is equal to Volkswagen, drivability is very good. Maintenance is very low. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jithin vm
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 143 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ईकोस्पोर्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग फोर्ड कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?