• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun GO
163 रिव्यूज
Rs. 3.77 - 6.21 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
नवीनतम ऑफर देखें
डैटसन गो की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 163 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन गो यूज़र रिव्यूज

  • All (163)
  • Mileage (57)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (43)
  • Comfort (52)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (35)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for A Petrol

    Best car in this price range

    Best car in this price range without a doubt. I have been using it for the past 2 years and so far, no complaints. The car is smooth with good ground clearance and pretty good music system. The AC and other facilities too are worth every penny. I have recommended it to many friends and 3 of them have already bought it and they share the same experi...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा merentuba aoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 998 Views
  • Datsun go review

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun GO comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shreyansh
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 319 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Best budget car

    Perfect and a budget car. It's been 6 months since am having this beauty. It's great engineering with an average cost.

    द्वारा kalaivananverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Pulling problem when ac switch on

    This car very good for use but the only problem is when AC is switched on, it is very difficult to drive.pulling less for this car. Mileage is very good for this car. So everybody uses this car well. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohammed shanfiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO is an adorable colour option, and Beautiful car fantastic compact car good ac and the right peaceful car I am pleased with the vehicle thanks to team Datsun GO keep spread love and share your good experience keep doing good works and keep doing. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhaval ravalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • The Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is superb. The maintenance is low. The driving is really smooth which gives a comfortable experience. 

    द्वारा milan
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    Fantastic car super engine but interior so much noise doors are not closing properly and finally, service sucks they are taking 4500 for engine oil and filter.

    द्वारा balajiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Very good.

        Datsun GO is a very powerful car. I drove this car about 80,000 km and still, there is no problem in the engine or in transmission. Very good car and it depends on how you are operating your car. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pradyumna jani
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Superb car

    Datsun Go car is a good car and gives you the best safety with the great mileage.

    द्वारा venky
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Not a good car at all.

    The engine is good, but the body, shock absorbers are horrible. Jerking is there.

    द्वारा ayan hazraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for A Petrol

    The mighty by Nissan with little cons.

    Within budget but few things to take care of. First, the noisy engine. And secondly, the wheelbase. The door locking and unlocking system is outdated. Rest okay in that price tag. I am having the Anniversary edition. Good feel and easy maneuvering. The car can move up to 600 km on a single go. It is my own experience. Mileage is a bit disappointing...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा abhijit goswamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Don't Buy Datsun Cars

    Extremely unhappy with Datsun's service. They gave us a faulty engine, which they claimed to have replaced certain parts during the second servicing but they ruined the car functioning. The clutch creep mode is lost. No number of emails and calls to the head office is helping. Will go to consumer court now. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sandeep khangaokar
    On: May 15, 2019 | 377 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun Go T review and experience

    Hi, I own a Datsun Go T model car. I bought it in April 2019 but it's a 2018 manufacturing thus I got a very good deal on it. I mostly see Datsun Go in Uber and Ola and it's worth for money.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit raghuvanshi
    On: May 19, 2019 | 300 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Great for low budget people.

    Good looking and great in price . as per looking and feature its good. Dust accumulation beneath the door and rear luggage door, as well as knee pain in clutch operation. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ranajit
    On: May 18, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Value for Money

    Best car in this price segment, mileage is good, about 18 km/l and decent facilities in this segment.

    द्वारा brijesh kumar
    On: May 05, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Worthy Car

    I am very much happy after buying this car I am totally satisfied. The looks are very good. The ground clearance is excellent in this car. 

    द्वारा sandeep sood
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Third class car

    Don't buy this car. Third class car, customer service, fake warranty. I purchased this car 7 months earlier. I am totally unsatisfied with the company.

    द्वारा eyeclick art
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • My own thoughts

    Cars engine is the best then other but its body metal is thinner than other cars it's very smooth car this is not for rural area, and its silencer cause problems in every time its silencer cracked time to time and make an unusual sound ex twittering it is not better in Indian road this is average car but not best. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा md abidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 69 Views
  • True Japanese.

    The Best Buy in this budget. I am seriously surprised by the material quality used. It's truly Japanese in all sense. NISSAN motor just does the things right. It has enough efficiency and power to thrive any day. Till today, we haven't changed wiper blades(2014). और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kaustubh joshi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Datsun go is better than maruti swift

    This is my first car, and I got a used Datsun Go 6 months ago and 12000 KMS later, I can say it is one of the best bang for the buck car in the segment. A peppy engine which can pull you through most of what this country has to offer with about 180 mm ground clearance. This will go through most of the country without scrapping the bottom. Pros: 1.)...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा avinash
    On: May 30, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is a good car and I like this. Average on long drive is good. Service cost is very low.

    द्वारा badri nath kashyap
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Value For Money

    This car under 5 lakhs is a perfect hatchback not only because Datsun is able to manage the Indian security norms like Airbags, parking sensors, ABD, etc. but the car is packed with many features like, follow me home lamps, 7'' touch infotainment system, EBD, Dual Tripmeter, Immobilizer and most important, I am working and earning 30 K per month an...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rahul
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 177 Views
  • Practical AF

    This is my first car and I got a used Datsun GO 6 months ago and 7000 KMS later, I can say it is one of the best bang for the buck car in the segment. A peppy engine which can pull you through most of what this country has to offer with about 180 mm ground clearance. This will go through most of the country without scrapping the bottom. Pros: 1.)...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा akshay kashyap
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Underrated Car

    Being an Indian I find a policy follow what mast public opinions but on that point I find this car very underrated, had test drive today and planning to buy it in a month, Ride quality is awesome, braking is also good, and sound quality in terms of two speakers is also impressive you can feel that boom chick inside. The engine performs better as it...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vivek chouhan
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 55 Views
  • for D Petrol

    My First Top Car Datsun GO

    Datson GO is my first car, I am really happy with my Datsun. After 3 years it is running good and I am really very happy.

    द्वारा anup saini
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Good car, money worth

    I bought 2018 model Datsun GO T, good road clearance, good mileage of 11 km/l. At a speed of 95 to 100 km/h. The car is good, with no noise and vibration. After 6000km oil service done, but mileage is 12 km/l only. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ashokkumar s
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 155 Views
  • I Don't Like This Car

    Very bad performance, low mileage of 13 km/l, slow pickup and bad plastic dashboard, poor services from Datsun.

    द्वारा joyice
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A comfortable Datsun

    This car is awesome and handling is too good the power is also good and it's comfortable I travelled over 800 km in one trip. 

    द्वारा rizwan ahmad
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The driving is very smooth and comfortable. The sporty looks are fantastic. The mileage is standard. The Infotainment system is eye-catching.

    द्वारा hrudaya
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Datson Go

    Best car in the budget with low maintenance. Go get it fast.

    द्वारा diwakar sharma
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 33 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

  • dhanraj asked on 18 Jan 2020
    A.

    The advantage of finding demo vehicles for sale is that you can get good value for your money. The cost is generally lower than buying new and the mileage is usually lower than that of a second hand vehicle. It is also important to ensure that you get a good price to make it worthwhile. Compare prices before you make a decision. Advantages:- Good value-for-money- Well-maintained- Upper-spec modelsDisadvantages:- Shorter warranty- Higher mileage- Numerous drivers

    Answered on 18 Jan 2020
    Answer Answer देखें
  • alkesh asked on 13 Jan 2020
    Answer Answer (1) देखें

Compare Variants of डैटसन गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.3,77,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,461
    19.83 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.4,72,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,501
    19.83 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,02,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,114
    19.83 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • गो टी vdcCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,31,464*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,713
    19.83 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • गो टी option vdcCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,56,015*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,241
    19.83 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,97,464*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,099
    20.07 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.6,21,015*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,962
    20.07 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

गो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?