• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन गो प्लस यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun GO Plus
254 रिव्यूज
Rs. 4.15 - 6.83 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
Rating of डैटसन गो Plus
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 254 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन गो प्लस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (254)
  • Mileage (65)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (26)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Family Car.

    This is the best car in terms of fuel maintenance and also spacious. I recommend this car.its a good family car.

    By godwill matsheza
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Good Car at Rs. 5 Lakh Budget.

    Dastun Go Plus has the best looks and superb quality. This car is a very good 7 seater car under 5 lakh for family.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 166 Views
  • The Perfect Car.

    The car is excellent in this budget. The main reason for buying this car is the affordable price. The Engine is so good, the turning radius is so good, the gear smoothness is best, but the problem is with the lightness of the body. Maintenance cost is low. Need for Improvement in safety features and other features. There is need for Improvement in ...और देखें

    By harsh shah
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 469 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I have bought Datsun GO+(T) on 25 Dec 2015. Best car in a limited budget. It is very comfortable for a small family, Good for multipurpose use, good drive and good mileage. और देखें

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Good Looking and Interior

    It is the most popular car in India. This is a very good and safe car. 

    By ankesh sharma
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 88 Views
  • for T VDC

    Nice Car with Superb Style

    It is a very nice looking & comfortable car. It delivers good millage and offers good safety. 

    By rakesh kumar sahu
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Awesome car with Good PIck-up

    It is an awesome car for family and also it has a nice pic-up.

    By mr x
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing car at an economical price.

    By amit advika
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    It's my blessing car in my 20 years driver experience in Hills. Its mileage is good on hills as well.

    By r lavakumar lava
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Best Family Car

    the best car in this price range good mileage and best comfort perfect for family outings its pickup could be improved but overall it is good

    By rama bhardwaj
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Superb Car.

    One of the best car for my whole family because of its comfortable seating. Good car at this price range and mileage is also superb. Maintenance cost is very low.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for A Petrol

    A spacious family car

    My experience is very good in my Datsun GO Plus. I love to drive this car and I can suggest others to buy Datsun GO Plus. Company has done very good work in this car. The car has a lot of space it's a family car and I know if once an individual drive this car he or she can't go without buying it because it's a very lovely car. और देखें

    By aditya dhumal
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 3868 Views
  • Good family car

    I have bought this car last year. Very nice simple nice car for the family. This car is a petrol version and mileage is twenty-one. Five gears and a manual transmission car. The exterior is very nice. I suggest improvement in interior and I suggest improve in service and update high version and diesel version. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Loving the Quality and Price

    It is the best car at its price for middle-class family. It is very good if you are looking for a very good and comfortalbe car for your family. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Since To Now !

    I have bought Datsun GO Plus in the year 2015 Since than I have been driving it to local places in Kolkata and even I took this car for a700+ km up and 700+ km down journey towards my native place Varanasi Kolkata and seen many beautiful places and my brother marriage this car help me a lot in as a MPV for baraat reception family trip goods carryin...और देखें

    By lareb sheikh
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 1003 Views
  • Excellent car

    A great deal for the full family at low cost with advance technology safety features full of excitement

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • VERY NICE CAR

    It's a very nice car in the budget. It is very comfortable for a Small family. Back seat for children very comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best car

    1. Best car in a limited budget. 2. This car is completely enough for a family.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Datsun GO Plus is the best car in budget and good for the family.

    By krishn mishra
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Good Car

    Good pickup and smooth drive. Good for long drive, build quality is average but okay for this price.

    By gopikrishnan
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Drive Quality and Feel Ahead of All.

    It is an amazing car. It is a perfect blend of comfort and economy. Safety features are awsumm. Also it has attractive looks. The back seats are perfect for my kids. All in all a very satisfying vehicle.   और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Awesome Experience;

    Very good experience with Datsun GO Plus, recommended for low budget car seekers. Low budget car with more facilities good ground clearance with 180 and good boot space, the new Datsun go plus with seven-seaters are really useful for the children's and the new modified alloy wheels look awesome. It comes with airbags speed alerts seat belt alerts a...और देखें

    By murali krishnan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 2702 Views
  • Nice Car with Good Build.

    This car is very useful. But some of its parts are not that strong. But, overall it is a strong and durable car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Mileage is Not So Good

    It is best car in this budget but claimed mileage is not too good. It gives only 12 to 13 km per lieter which is not too good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Good Car But Mileage is an Issue

    It delivers poor mileage of only 12km per ltr. But, it is a goood car and very light weight. You may observe noise and jerks on bad roads also. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Very Good Car in This Segment with Smooth Drive Quality.

    Datsun Go Plus is a wonderful car in India. In this segment it offers a lot like sefty, power, looks and Comfort. All in all, it is an excellent car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    Datsun GO Plus is the awesome car and it gives a nice driving experience. Pick up of the Car is very good. The back seat is very comfortable for children.

    By y gopala krishna
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 46 Views
  • It Turned Out To Be Good!

    It was my brother's decision to buy this car, Initially, I was a little doubtful about its performance. But it turned out to be really smooth and fuel-efficient. After-sale service has also been very good. और देखें

    By asif ansari
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 292 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Datsun GO Plus is a nice car at an affordable price, it gives good mileage. Pick up of the car is nice with good service.

    By kavinkumar vverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Superb Budget Car

    It is a good and comfortable car. Value for money. We feel happy to own this car. It is giving good mileage and service is too good.

    By ameenaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 36 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of डैटसन गो प्लस

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.4,15,292*ईएमआई: Rs. 9,587
    19.72 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,03,575*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,440
    19.72 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,58,196*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,565
    19.72 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.593,3,61*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,467
    19.72 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,15,153*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,248
    19.72 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.6,61,361*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,096
    19.41 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.6,83,153*ईएमआई: Rs. 15,546
    19.41 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on गो Plus Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कारें

  • पॉपुलर
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?