Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 3.26 - 6.51 लाख*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
डैटसन गो की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 255 यूजर रिव्यू

डैटसन गो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (255)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (57)
  • Comfort (71)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (42)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • H
    hitesh rawal on Dec 16, 2022
    3.3

    Datsun Go Is Not A Dependable Car

    Both the outside paint and the interior design are poor. The quality of Datsun GO is relatively average, although it gets respectable mileage. We can't use it for a long time since it isn't comfy. Because the firm is new, vehicles and replacement components may be a difficulty at first.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mahesh goswami on Dec 05, 2022
    3

    Datsun GO Is A New Style

    Datsun GO is a modern car with all the updated features. It gives a good mileage of almost 17 to 18kmpl, as it has one of the most powerful capacities of the engine. I admire Santro as it is no doubt one of the most loved cars of all time with the best of everything.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rishabh pushpak on Nov 29, 2022
    3

    Datsun Go Is Not A Reliable Car

    The Datsun Go is not very reliable. The interior design and outside paint are bad. The car's quality is only ordinary, but its mileage is acceptable. It isn't comfortable, therefore we can't use it for a long time. Vehicles and spare parts may initially be an issue because the company is just getting started.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dino aabel on Nov 10, 2022
    4

    Datsun Go Is Not A Reliable Car

    The Datsun Go is not very reliable. The interior design and outside paint are bad. The car's quality is only ordinary, but its mileage is acceptable. It isn't comfortable, therefore we can't use it for a long time. Vehicles and spare parts may initially be an issue because the company is just getting started.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sathishkumar on Oct 11, 2022
    4.7

    Best Car In The World

    Best car in the world I am very happy. The maintenance cost is low and the car looks awesome with good performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ravi gaur on Aug 31, 2022
    5

    Best Car

    Best car on a low budget. The feature is also good. Mileage is better in 1200 cc Engine. Looking is good. Boot space is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ravi on Apr 10, 2022
    4.2

    Best Car

    Excellent performance. Wonderful experience. I have faced never any problem. Zero maintenance car. Average mileage 15kmpl. Go for it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sandeep mewada on Jan 11, 2022
    3.5

    Decent Enough

    Cabin size is decent, driving is zippy in the city but too much cabin noise on bad roads.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    john christy j on Nov 17, 2021
    4.5

    After 25000 KM Of Datsun GO.,

    After 25000 km of Datsun GO. I feel very happy to share my reviews over here. No more problems, and issues with the exterior and interior. Complete satisfaction in this segment. Mileage on the highways of 20kmpl as well, and in the city of 18kmpl as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    kunal gupta on Aug 10, 2021
    4.2

    Great Entry Level Hatchback.

    Great entry-level hatchback. Driving the T version since 2016, never experienced any trouble while driving. Engine performance is excellent in the city and also good in highway driving. The cabin is spacious and can comfortably accommodate 5 persons. Features are basic and the body is not strong but at its price range, Datsun Go is one of the best ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sidds on Jul 03, 2021
    4.7

    Under Rated, Over Performing Car In All Aspects

    It's an excellent car with great engine, lots of space as good or better than sedan. Mileage is better than any other 1.2 cc car. Pick up is superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sanjay kohli on May 30, 2021
    4.2

    I'm Happy With It

    Completed 7 years. 50,000km driven. Good power, great mileage, it's the T variant. It's very easy at 90-100 but the way many drive, don't recommend going that fast even if the speed limit permits. It's a light car meant for the city and the occasional highway travel. Done the hill journeys more than once. Good experience but on the turns for a spli...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    stefan pieterse on Mar 09, 2021
    3.7

    Body gets dents

    Very nice car it's just the body of the car that is extremely soft and gets dent easily so if you get into an accident good luck not a safe car at all even with airbags.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • C
    christopher reddy on Jan 27, 2021
    2.3

    Good Car , Body Rusting. Really Dissapointed.

    I have a 2016 Datsun Go and it runs like a bomb. I use the car daily for work and travel a lot of mileage. The car is more than Satisfactory. The only problem I have is that the Car is beginning to rust I lost one side of my booth Arm. The roof above the windscreen and the booth area where the backlight is. I wish as a support to you brans and prod...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    senthil kumar on Dec 23, 2020
    1.5

    Worst Product Waste Of Money.

    The manual gear is so inconvenient to use in this vehicle, you can not use this vehicle for long drives, the clutch is so hard. The gears are also very hard.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    savanthkumar on Sep 30, 2020
    1.8

    Not Recommend.

    Very poor performance, terrible inside insolation, sounds horrible inside, quality material very poor and I don't recommend this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    p on Sep 29, 2020
    3.8

    Good Car With Space And Power.

    I am using Datsun Go since 2016, it's been 4 years, I installed CNG and I am very happy with the performance and Mileage. Very less maintenance cost and 1.2 Lt Engin makes you smile while driving on Highways. I get Good Avg with CNG which helps me to cut down my Petrol cost to just like 2 wheelers. I crossed 68k now but still no problem with my Car...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vikas sharma on Sep 06, 2020
    2.5

    Missing Problem In Car.

    A missing problem in the car from day one, CNG installed by the company through Malwa Nissan Panipat and cheated me by installing CNG at a high cost, No one able to resolve the missing issue in the car, very bad experience.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    pushkar on Aug 27, 2020
    2.3

    Worst Service

    Datsun AMT -in two years/20000 KM: 12 visits to service station the same issue regarding gear problem. Non -Trained staff (Neo Nissan Ghaziabad)

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ayush on Aug 20, 2020
    1.7

    Please Engine Quality Develop

    I had bad experience with Datsun Go. It has good maintenance and a very high-level cost in the company. I don't like this car's body quality is very bad quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shyam sunder sharma on Aug 19, 2020
    2.2

    Worst Service By The Company.

    Very pathetic service from the Datsun company... Do not buy this car. In the open market, no spare parts of this car are available and their services stations are almost got shut down everywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    avtar singh on Aug 13, 2020
    5

    Nice Car With Good Performance

    Good experience while driving, trouble-free, and comfortable, enjoying the best car. Good performance and satisfied to have it.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saneesh thomas on May 20, 2020
    4.5

    Awesome Car In Its Segement

    The car is an excellent performance for the value for money we are given. I used the car since 2017. Getting good mileage in the city and also the highways. It is comfortable for city life and good for small families.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    umeshkumar singh on Apr 22, 2020
    3.5

    Silent Performer With A Good Capability

    Datsun Go is basically the best suburban family car, meant to run on the modern highways and not on off roads performance seems to fine the buying experience was, however "super simple" which seemed totally legit coming to the mileage. Datsun GO gives a good mileage of 16.4kmpl. The only problem where I struck was its built quality which is quite p...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • G
    ganapathi r on Mar 15, 2020
    4

    Satisfactory car

    The car is a great car and a value for money product. It is comfortable for small families. I think the legroom is a bit less, but mileage is great.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dilip on Mar 10, 2020
    3.8

    Great Car.

    Its a really good car, the Best car at this price range with a lot of features and great body design.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ashutosh sharma on Feb 26, 2020
    4

    Great Car With Features

    The experience with the car is very good, my car is 2016 model and its been 5 years and still, it is giving the same compatible and smooth drive. Taking care of the each and every spaces DATSUN has given a best in class alteration towards its great and first model GO which is providing a happy life to me and my family, as we invested a small amount...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    prashant on Feb 20, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car

    Great CVT petrol engine. The suspension is also good. Hill hold function works very well, if you stop the car on inclined uphill, it will not roll back down. Best city car also.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ravi boga on Feb 17, 2020
    4.7

    Great Car

    Excellent car for daily usage, low maintenance cost and a good car for mid-class. I have been driving this car for 3 years, with no expense at all.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    diwakar on Jan 23, 2020
    4.5

    Nice Car.

     Smooth travel both in city and highway. The suspension is good, but mileage is not that good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,26,137*ईएमआई: Rs.6,936
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • स्पीड sensitive वाइपर
    • इंजन इम्मोबिलाइज़र
    • सिल्वर grille finish रेडियेटर
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,73,900*ईएमआई: Rs.7,896
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,74,990*ईएमआई: Rs.7,921
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay ₹ 48,853 more to get
    • child lock
    • इंजन इम्मोबिलाइज़र
    • follow-me-home headlamps
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,89,000*ईएमआई: Rs.8,219
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,02,778*ईएमआई: Rs.8,491
    19.02 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,06,974*ईएमआई: Rs.8,586
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,18,303*ईएमआई: Rs.8,823
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay ₹ 92,166 more to get
    • एयर कंडीशन
    • fabric seat अपहोल्स्ट्री
    • रियर assist grip
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs.8,839
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,21,000*ईएमआई: Rs.8,863
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,68,229*ईएमआई: Rs.9,833
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,68,229*ईएमआई: Rs.9,833
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,89,000*ईएमआई: Rs.10,264
    20.63 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,738*ईएमआई: Rs.10,487
    19.02 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,02,492*ईएमआई: Rs.10,550
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,28,464*ईएमआई: Rs.11,078
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,138*ईएमआई: Rs.11,323
    19.02 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,53,015*ईएमआई: Rs.11,573
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,75,488*ईएमआई: Rs.12,043
    19.02 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay ₹ 2,49,351 more to get
    • फ्रंट पावर विंडोज
    • पावर स्टीयरिंग
    • central locking
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,95,688*ईएमआई: Rs.12,461
    19.02 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,31,038*ईएमआई: Rs.13,539
    19.59 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,51,238*ईएमआई: Rs.13,970
    19.59 किमी/लीटरऑटोमेटिक
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience