• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

Datsun GO
158 रिव्यू
Rs. 3.77 - 6.18 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
डैटसन गो की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 158 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

डैटसन गो यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (158)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (43)
  • Comfort (50)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (34)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A very good car for tough road.

    I have driven the Datsun GO and found it to be very good at a very good price. The pick-up and ground clearance of the car is also very good. I live in a place in Arunachal Pradesh, where the road is very bad, full of potholes, heavy rain and with very slippery - stiff climb in almost off-road conditions and find this car to be very good in perform...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा onong yosung
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 313 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Excellent Budgeted Car

    I have been driving Datsun GO for last 4 years and my experience so far too good. Very good pick up, mileage, look, AC, sitting space, storage space. Value for money. Excellent car under 5 lacs and 1200 cc segment. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा डीप vyas
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 785 Views
  • Worst Car

    Datsun GO is no doubt low on price point but believe me, if you are spending your Rs100 you are wasting that 100 rs. This car gives me around 9-10 KMPL mileage in a city like Jaipur and makes me feel like I am maintaining a luxury car, service center people also not able to find the reason behind low mileage. Plastic and matel used in this car is v...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा beerbiker
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 802 Views
  • Best Car For My Family

    Datsun GO is awesome. In this new version, I come to know that new options available. I'm planning to take this new version. Already I have a Datsun go in my house,also I'm ready to take one more Congratulation and hats off of you people those who are the part of Datsun go creation. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा christine michael
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 1088 Views
  • Safe Driving Vehicle

    It's a good car in small packages with complete XUV features. You can enjoy this car with your family and friends too. This car gives you a good mileage in speed of 120 kilometers per hour. A car with dual airbags with EBD and power steering with a powerful engine of 1200cc. It has great ground clearance and safety features. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा sadgurusharansaxenaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 241 Views
  • Super Car;

    Datsun GO bahut hi acchi car h Maine khud is car ka super performance dekha hai ye car apni keemat ke hisaab se bahut hi acchi car h aur isme space bhi bahut h jyada h aur a.c, bhi accha hai maine pichle saal ise kharida tha mind blowing car long drive pe is car me bahut Maja aata hai, meri family bahut khush hai is car se. Thanks Datsun aapne hama...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा lakhan singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    Datsun Go is good to go hatchback car. Owning for last three years. The road control is great with a smooth drive.

    द्वारा kamlesh napit
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worst car.

    I bought this car in 2014. Used for 20000 km. Not good at all and due to engine issues, I'm facing mileage problems.

    द्वारा vijesh jv
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Nice vehicle and I love driving it. Datsun Go Plus is a family vehicle and comfortable at long drives and happy to say that it is a nice vehicle in the middle class budget. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा y gopala krishnaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Car With Beautiful Looks

    This is a very good car, with beautiful looks. The design is very attractive and has a lot of space. It also gives you good mileage and the pickup is great. 

    द्वारा shaitan singh gurjarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb Car: Datsun Go

    Excellent car in his class. Best safety car . Not go for average only go for safety also. good from every angle. Interior is heavy. Quality of exterior is also good. Good car for small usage people. Not good for long drives due to average. Little average issue overall good for daily office use . So best at all . Its a great car at this price range....और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dhaval patel
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 1765 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun Go with comfort and space

    It's a user-friendly car. Very convenient in driving, parking, boot area also good. The service is also excellent. Because of Datsuncare and other offers I didn't have to spend any extra money on this one and a half years. Whenever I call them, there was an immediate reaction. Convenient height for me to enter and exit from the car. Fuel efficient....और पढ़ें

    द्वारा amala james verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 774 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Comfort king in this range

    The car performance is just wow. I can say that this is the best car in this price. I can proudly say that yeah that is my car to anyone. We used this car for 1 year and, not a single problem was faced. This is the new era of the car with such a good design, comfort, pocket-friendly mileage and with such a big luggage area. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shivam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 237 Views
  • Good Car In This Segment

    It is the most affordable car for a family with the best mileage. The engine performance is excellent and you will get a good driving experience in the city as well as in off-road driving. The interior of the car is awesome and you get a smooth driving experience. Car maintenance is very low. I suggest this car to everyone because it is value for m...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा md rahamanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car, spacious, a great pickup with good mileage. Air conditioning is also good, smooth power steering. In love with this car using since last 3 years. I would like to recommend this car to those who want a good car in the economic price range. Datsun Go plus is also a good option for the seven seater requirement. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ankit sharma
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Compact and Family Car

    Datsun GO is a very good car with great features and comfort, The company services are also very good, Only one issue is that it doesn't have the airbags. If airbags were present in 2018 model then no one can stop it. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा pulkit kohliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 66 Views
  • High Technology With Smooth Driving

    Datsun Go is digitally updated and it is really smooth to drive and also the maintenance cost is very low. 

    द्वारा elison baroverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a good car with great mileage. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The acceleration is also nice. The engine is quite impressive. The steering wheel is smooth. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 70 Views
  • My experience with datsun redigo

    It was a great experience with Datsun Redi Go. And also it feels comfortable and safe while driving.

    द्वारा teena munghate
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Very poor fuel consumption and gives you very low mileage, AC is not strong enough and not suitable for commercial purpose.

    द्वारा kumar kanti ghosh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 31 Views
  • My Datsun

    Very nice and smooth experience. Enjoyed the long trip and hill rides. Feeling good for choosing a better one. Good driving experience, and good mileage. Least maintenance wide front and backspace for comfortable seating. Large space for storing goods. Smooth soundless engine, and good interior lighting. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr एस kandeepan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 636 Views
  • Go with Go Plus

    Datsun Go Plus is good for mileage, pickup, and long traveling. My friend advised me not to buy Datsun Go Plus. because he had a bad experience with Hyundai but it is good for the middle-class families as it is cheaper in this segment compared to other cars with good facilities like space, front sheet, tape recorder, etc. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dineshkumar d patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 2385 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Not So Good

    I purchased Datsun Go go this year but I am having many problems, especially the average getting very low, it is giving around 5/6 KMPL. I checked it carefully and the average increased to 12/14 KMPL. I do not understand why this was happening, but it is very frustrating as the cars in the same segment are giving a mileage of 20 and above. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dinesh kapgate verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 1651 Views
  • Datsun go review

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun GO comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shreyansh
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 319 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Best budget car

    Perfect and a budget car. It's been 6 months since am having this beauty. It's great engineering with an average cost.

    द्वारा kalaivananverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Pulling problem when ac switch on

    This car very good for use but the only problem is when AC is switched on, it is very difficult to drive.pulling less for this car. Mileage is very good for this car. So everybody uses this car well. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा mohammed shanfiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Awesome car

    Fantastic car super engine but interior so much noise doors are not closing properly and finally, service sucks they are taking 4500 for engine oil and filter.

    द्वारा balajiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for D Petrol

    A Good Car

    This is a good car. The interior and exterior are amazing. The driving is easy. The boot space is nice. 

    द्वारा रानी surong verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought Datsun Go, I was in doubt before buying it but now I am very much satisfied with this car, The features, driving comfort are very good. Engine and mileage are also very well.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा iqbal flygamoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Superb car

    Datsun Go car is a good car and gives you the best safety with the great mileage.

    द्वारा venky
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 17 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of डैटसन गो

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.3,77,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 8,461
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.4,69,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 10,095
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.5,02,990*ईएमआई: Rs. 11,114
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • गो टी cvtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,464*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,675
    20.07 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • गो टी vdcCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,464*ईएमआई: Rs. 12,675
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • गो टी option cvtCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,18,015*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,533
    20.07 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
  • गो टी option vdcCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,18,015*ईएमआई: Rs. 13,533
    19.83 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

गो विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग डैटसन कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?