• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

बीएमडब्ल्यू 3 series जीटी यूजर रिव्यू

BMW 3 Series GT
10 रिव्यूज
Rs. 50.7 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of बीएमडब्ल्यू 3 Series जीटी
4.9/5
पर बेस्ड 10 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

बीएमडब्ल्यू 3 series जीटी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (10)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • Space (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW GT is the best car in this range

    The car looks amazing, the rimless doors and the beast look of the car is just amazing. Extremely comfortable and amazing power. The best option in a sedan in this particular range. और देखें

    By user
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 103 Views
  • A Car With Everything

    We are the proud owner of Gran Turismo when we bought this car with many expectations and we are having it now and BMW is providing a genuine service from starting.

    By hv raghava
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best car in this price

    BMW 3 Series GT love this car, its performance is great and it is excellent in everything. BMW all cars are just awesome  Thanks to BMW to build such a strong and good looking cars. और देखें

    By syed ibrahim
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Top View BMW 3-Series

    Good model With BMW 3Series GT. New Car and Nice Looking. BMW 3-series Model test excellent.

    By kishor bhatt
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • All rounder car

    Simply this car is just brilliant. Nice looks, acceleration is superb and do not require much service. I would recommend you to consider this car.

    By mehul
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxury personified

    Have been driving the 3GT for past 8 months now and have done trips to Mahabaleshwar & Pune twice and let me tell you that the ride quality, overall handling and sense of comfort and safety in this vehicle is par excellence. Have owned Audi in the past and must say that this vehicle is a class apart. और देखें

    By ahmed zackaria
    On: May 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best car for family

    BMW 3 Series GT  is the best car muscular body and bold and elegant look best family sedan car in these budget best car in all the segment interior look fabulous speed and comfort all are good. और देखें

    By akash
    On: May 17, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Luxury car.

    BMW 3 GT is a stunning looking car with a lot of room space including a huge boot volume. It's performance is thrilling & it's comfort is very awesome. Fuel economy is stunning. Interior design can be updated but overall a very unique product in market. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Nice car

    I got a 2019 GT with high expectations though the car fulfilled it but still lagged primary premium features like sunshades, android auto, and electronic brakes. I am satisfied with mileage and the transmission is impressive. I wish if the spare tire is placed down so it won't affect boot space. The adaptive lights are the best part and the grill a...और देखें

    By nagaharisangar thiyagarajan
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great package

    My uncle purchased this car in December 2018. I think it is a great car. The frameless windows look amazing. It has all the features you would expect from a car at this point. Being a GT it's meant to drive well. The one-star it looses is on the spare wheel that rests itself in the boot taking the most of your boot space. It means you can't take yo...और देखें

    By shrivats poddar
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 39 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of बीएमडब्ल्यू 3 series जीटी

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.50,70,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,13,866
    21.76 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on 3 Series जीटी Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग बीएमडब्ल्यू कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • 2 सीरीज
    2 सीरीज
    Rs.32.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 10, 2021
  • 8 सीरीज
    8 सीरीज
    Rs.85.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 24, 2020
  • आई3
    आई3
    Rs.1.0 करोड़*
    संभावित लॉन्च: मई 22, 2020
  • एक्स6 2020
    एक्स6 2020
    Rs.1.0 करोड़*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jul 15, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?