Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

It's Awesome

r
rk mishra on फरवरी 09, 2020
5

It's Awesome

It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

टोयोटा सी-एचआर यूज़र रिव्यू

5.0/5
पर बेस्ड11 यूजर रिव्यू

पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (11)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Engine performance (1)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • S
    sakthivel on Jun 04, 2021
    5

    Toyoto C-Hr Model I Will Intrested To Buy

    This model so nice to buy, so classy price and features in this car expected to more in this car,

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rk mishra on Feb 09, 2020
    5

    It's Awesome

    It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    patiala on Dec 09, 2019
    5

    No maintenance car.

    Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abaan on Nov 27, 2019
    5

    Toyota C-HR is outstanding

    Best car, best company with superb mileage and best in this range, should be on top. Toyota is known for its car and performance. The interior will seek your attention and the exterior is like a sport...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • C
    chiranji nagarwal on Sep 06, 2019
    5

    My Dream Car Only C-HR

    I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 11, 2019
    5

    Most Stylish Model by Toyota

    It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dipankar sarkar on May 27, 2019
    5

    Top Car.

    Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aman aggrawal on Mar 16, 2019
    5

    Toyota's Best Car

    Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी सी-एचआर रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग टोयोटा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience