Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Mileage Need To Be Improved.

v
vinod कुमार on अक्टूबर 19, 2020
4.3

Mileage Need To Be Improved.

To compete with Innova Crysta or Carnival or MG Gloster, the company needs to focus on good mileage and price should fall between 16 to 22 lakhs.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

निसान टेरा यूज़र रिव्यू

4.9/5
पर बेस्ड21 यूजर रिव्यू

पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (21)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (9)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • R
    ramalingaiah on Apr 22, 2022
    5

    Good Car

    This car has an excellent look, good interior wonderful design overall it is extremely good, I was impressed by Terra's drive experience.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nipun on Apr 17, 2022
    5

    Bulky, Muscular Looks, Awsome, Mind Blowing

    Excellent looks, waiting to buy, looks like Fortuner, expected to gain the eyes of many buyers, will be a market changer. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    amazing prime videos on Apr 14, 2022
    4.7

    Superb SUV

    Best of best in this price range. Superb SUV rear and frontier look bulky, it's a big deal at this price no cars can compare to this car.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • L
    langamba sapam on Sep 13, 2021
    4.8

    It Is Quite A Muscular

    It is quite a muscular and well-equipped design 7 seaters SUV. Both interior and exterior were awesome.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vinod kumar on Oct 19, 2020
    4.3

    Mileage Need To Be Improved.

    To compete with Innova Crysta or Carnival or MG Gloster, the company needs to focus on good mileage and price should fall between 16 to 22 lakhs.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    vrinda guleria bhandari on Jul 19, 2020
    5

    Good Car

    I think it should be better than the Endeavor, but with much better pricing, it should be able to compete with the Discovery, Evoque, sport, and a few Mercedes. I really want to get it to hope its the...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nagendra n on Feb 01, 2020
    5

    Perfect Car.

    Best competition for Ford Endeavor and Toyota Fortuner, which has 4×4 options with good suspension in this car.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Jan 02, 2020
    4.7

    Amazing Car.

    The car is so amazing that I don't have words to explain. I am surprised by all its features.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी टेरा रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग निसान कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience