• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Worst car, Worst brand

Worst brand in India, poor dealer network, poor service, low mileage, poor quality, poor engine, overpriced car as Captur with same features but 2 lacs lower price. Most of the Nissan dealers winding up their operations due to operational losses, in Feb 2019 only 609 kicks sold. It is another flop from Nissan and Nissan might soon exit India.

By abhinav सिंह
On: mar 22, 2019 | 154 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 22 Dislikes

निसान किक्स पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 comment
1
S
srinivasu parupalli
Aug 20, 2019 7:18:05 PM

This review is totally biased

    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    निसान किक्स यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.3/5
    पर बेस्ड228 यूजर रिव्यू
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (213)
    • Mileage (25)
    • Performance (20)
    • Looks (61)
    • Comfort (26)
    • Engine (33)
    • Interior (37)
    • Power (16)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • A Wonderful SUV.

      It's a wonderful car from Nissan. I bought it this month and got the XVD pre variant. Good experience from driving the car. Good connectivity features. Overall it's an SU...और देखें

      By sidharth bcnair
      On: Jan 10, 2020 | 4200 Views
    • Wonderful Car.

      Such a wonderful Car never ever seen. What a Breaking system, VDC breaking system is awesome.When you drive 140 km speed suddenly if we turn to stare.In that speed, if we...और देखें

      By anil hosamani
      On: Jan 06, 2020 | 1104 Views
    • Awesome and stylish.

      The beautiful and the most stylish car ever seen. It's interior and the performance is amazing.

      By jitendra gopaliya
      On: Dec 27, 2019 | 92 Views
    • Good car with low maintenance cost

      Nissan Kicks is a very good car in this budget range. Also getting all the best features in this car. Low Maintainance car.  

      By sujay vemulapalli
      On: Dec 20, 2019 | 64 Views
    • My favourite car

      Nissan Kicks is my favorite car. It looks very nice and its attachments are very exciting.

      By dharmveer kumar
      On: Dec 15, 2019 | 48 Views
    • A wonderful dream car.

      A wonderful dream car and I loved its features.

      By arun swami
      On: Dec 05, 2019 | 40 Views
    • True SUV .

       Great SUV from Nissan.kicks, best car of the year. Nice experience while driving the car.

      By mohamed abdul rahaman
      On: Jan 12, 2020 | 62 Views
    • Super car.

      I'm very happy about my car new Nissan kicks. Its performance and design are great.

      By indrajit sinh
      On: Jan 22, 2020 | 60 Views
    • सभी किक्स रिव्यूज देखें
    Nissan Kicks
    228 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 9.55 - 13.69 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
    लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

    User Reviews on किक्स Alternatives

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग निसान कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?