I Like This Car

I Like This Car

Rs. 9.93 - 11.42 लाख*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

आई Like This कार

j
jayshree patankar on फरवरी 28, 2021
5

I Like This Car

I like this car. I rate and review 5 out of 5.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड30 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (30)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • C
    chaudhari minakshi on Sep 05, 2021
    5

    The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

    The best SUV in all aspects. Best in driving, mileage, maintenance. Thanx Mahindra team. Best value for your money.

  • J
    jayshree patankar on Feb 28, 2021
    5

    I Like This Car

    I like this car. I rate and review 5 out of 5.

  • A
    abhi drk on Dec 24, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car with Great Safety Features.

    I hope this car gives everyone good performance and gives better mileage, safety feature in this car is also good.

  • S
    shlok dixit on Nov 06, 2020
    5

    Best In Class Engine Power.

    Best in class engine power morality. It's comfortable and the power of the engine is pretty good I recommend this vehicle for the Tour and travel business and you can buy this car instead of Maruti Su...और देखें

  • S
    shahid bhat on Jul 29, 2020
    3.8

    Worst Experience With Himaliyan Moters

    I am golden bird travels Srinagar, before 5 months ago I purchased TUV 300+ from Himaliyan Moters Srinagar, the vehicle I purchased was demo car and was used by company for 7 months and was driven app...और देखें

  • K
    koli ritik on Jun 28, 2020
    5

    Seating Is Most Best

    It is the best Suv for rough and tough and it is available for 9 seaters. Mileage is also best and its seating is more durable.

  • M
    mintu goswami on Apr 10, 2020
    4.5

    Best For A Family Who Loves To Travel With ALL

    BEST..... instead of ANTIQUE BOLERO ∧ TRADITIONAL SCORPIO. SUFFICIENT ROOM 4 THE TRAVELLERS AND POWER TO THE DRIVER. love to drive especially in hills.

  • J
    john bennet on Mar 15, 2020
    3.7

    Wonderful SUV

    Excellent SUV for my family as well as my business purposes. It's very comfortable and smooth while driving. Also excellent breaking.

  • सभी टीयूवी 300 प्लस रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience