• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra TUV 300 Plus
23 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.92 - 11.42 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of महिंद्रा TUV 300 Plus
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 23 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (27)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing MPV.

    It's a good vehicle in the MPV segment and the 2170 cc engine delivers a good performance on the long journey. Very comfortable seats for driver and passenger as well. The infotainment system is best amongst others. और देखें

    By v.kranthi
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 137 Views
  • for P8

    Best car for big family

    IT is very comfortable car with a good and stylish look, nice color(silver). big size touch screen for navigation, multimedia, radio, car info, Bluetooth connectivity phone for dial and answer calls. A/C is really nice especially the eco mode, powerfull headlights, good suspension. good mileage, better for long ride and hill station. the reverse se...और देखें

    By raja radiology
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Personal experience

    The TUV 300 Plus is the best car for a tourist because seating problem is solved now this car also has a very powerful engine, that's amazing that provide a better experience as compared to other cars. और देखें

    By manojkumar shitale
    On: Oct 28, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Nice Car: Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is a good car, soft nasty and smooth driving at a nice price. It is good looking high-performance and 7 seaters. I love my car

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great in class.

    The give a commanding position to the driver with great comfort. It has a great look along with good road grip, and the car comes with great sitting comfort for the passenger as well. I have purchased this car and I am happy with the performance of the car. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    We are feeling great for having ridden in this vehicle especially when we move to long drives very comfortable.

    By mehaboobbasha
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Car With Great Comfort

    IT is a very comfortable car with a good and stylish look, nice colour (silver). big size touch screen for navigation, multimedia, radio, car info, Bluetooth connectivity phone for dial and answer calls. A/C is really nice especially the eco mode, powerfull headlights, good suspension. good mileage, better for long ride and hill station. the revers...और देखें

    By ashish toppo
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Wonderful SUV

    Excellent SUV for my family as well as my business purposes. It's very comfortable and smooth while driving. Also excellent breaking.

    By john bennet
    On: Mar 15, 2020
  • A Super Car

    This is a very good car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. It is a very spacious car. 

    By mohammad aleem
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Tuv 300 plus is a family car

    Plus on power plus on space plus on features it's a good SUV car for middle-class level family and the price is workable.

    By beeregowda
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • MAHINDRA TUV300 PLUS

    MAHINDRA TUV300 PLUS P8 is an awesome vehicle fully loaded with features of comfort and convenience and a lot of space, headroom, and legroom.

    By yash kumar
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car for the Indian roads and worthy for the cost. It's really spacious and powerful.

    By ramesh
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for P6

    Middle-class family Car

    The only car for a large middle-class family is the TUV300 plus, no car company understood the problem, but Mahindra did, this could be driven in both in the city and on the highway, it is my personal opinion, thanks a lot to Mahindra. और देखें

    By maruthi kumar
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300 Plus

    Nice car Mahindra TUV 300 Plus and its colours are very attractive and wonderful. The car Mahindra TUV 300 Plus is very spacious also and its height is excellent.

    By gautami diwan
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 52 Views
  • I will take shortly

    Mahindra TUV 300 plus is a supercar. I am so happy thank you so much india

    By yathish shastry
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Great car TUV 300 Plus

    An excellent car and has no competition in the market. I love it Mahindra is the best heavy body heavy engine.

    By gdhffhhh
    On: Jan 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great in features.

    It's nice I feel good and I am glad to see that awesome feature, it have I never seen it ever before.

    By anonymous
    On: May 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in class MUV,

    Excellent vehicle, with cost-effectiveness, smooth drive, beautiful looks, and so much of space. The red color makes it stand out.

    By rajinder
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent car and less maintain charges wheelbase is more turning radius is also more it is an excellent car in India.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for P8

    Best car.

    The looks of the car are great along with great fuel economy.

    By ali
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Mahindra TUV300 Plus A Good 9 Seater SUV Under Rs. 12 Lakh

    I always like the way SUVs drives and have muscular styling. So I began to search for an SUV after passing out my college. I was looking for a car that can literally give me best of both the world i.e luxury of an hatchback and performance of an SUV. Also, a vehicle which is good looking, can be easily maneuvered around the city and handle bad road...और देखें

    By suresh
    On: Sep 29, 2018 | 79 Views
  • for P8

    About TUV 300 plus

    Mahindra TUV 300 Plus. It's very good for long driving. And seating of this car is very well comfortable.

    By ali खेडा
    On: Jan 21, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Tuv 300 plus

    TUV 300 plus this car is nice car with good features and good engine mhawk. It has good built quality like the Scorpio.

    By shadabi ahmad
    On: Dec 02, 2018 | 56 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस

  • डीजल
  • Rs.9,92,748*ईएमआई: Rs. 22,771
    18.49 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.10,29,650*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,507
    18.49 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल
  • Rs.11,42,157*ईएमआई: Rs. 27,064
    18.49 किलोमीटर/ लीटरमैनुअल

User Reviews on TUV 300 Plus Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?