महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूजर रिव्यू

Rs. 9.93 - 11.42 लाख*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस की रेटिंग
4.5/5
पर बेस्ड 30 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (30)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (6)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • C
    chaudhari minakshi on Sep 05, 2021
    5

    The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

    The best SUV in all aspects. Best in driving, mileage, maintenance. Thanx Mahindra team. Best value for your money.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    jayshree patankar on Feb 28, 2021
    5

    I Like This Car

    I like this car. I rate and review 5 out of 5.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abhi drk on Dec 24, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car with Great Safety Features.

    I hope this car gives everyone good performance and gives better mileage, safety feature in this car is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shlok dixit on Nov 06, 2020
    5

    Best In Class Engine Power.

    Best in class engine power morality. It's comfortable and the power of the engine is pretty good I recommend this vehicle for the Tour and travel business and you can buy this car instead of Maruti Suzuki Ertiga.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shahid bhat on Jul 29, 2020
    3.8

    Worst Experience With Himaliyan Moters

    I am golden bird travels Srinagar, before 5 months ago I purchased TUV 300+ from Himaliyan Moters Srinagar, the vehicle I purchased was demo car and was used by company for 7 months and was driven approximately 2000 kms. At the time of purchase they told that the original price of car is 13.50 approximately and they offer me a discount of 3 lack an...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    koli ritik on Jun 28, 2020
    5

    Seating Is Most Best

    It is the best Suv for rough and tough and it is available for 9 seaters. Mileage is also best and its seating is more durable.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mintu goswami on Apr 10, 2020
    4.5

    Best For A Family Who Loves To Travel With ALL

    BEST..... instead of ANTIQUE BOLERO ∧ TRADITIONAL SCORPIO. SUFFICIENT ROOM 4 THE TRAVELLERS AND POWER TO THE DRIVER. love to drive especially in hills.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    john bennet on Mar 15, 2020
    3.7

    Wonderful SUV

    Excellent SUV for my family as well as my business purposes. It's very comfortable and smooth while driving. Also excellent breaking.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ashish toppo on Feb 27, 2020
    4.5

    Car With Great Comfort

    IT is a very comfortable car with a good and stylish look, nice colour (silver). big size touch screen for navigation, multimedia, radio, car info, Bluetooth connectivity phone for dial and answer calls. A/C is really nice especially the eco mode, powerfull headlights, good suspension. good mileage, better for long ride and hill station. the revers...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • V
    v.kranthi on Dec 03, 2019
    4.8

    Amazing MPV.

    It's a good vehicle in the MPV segment and the 2170 cc engine delivers a good performance on the long journey. Very comfortable seats for driver and passenger as well. The infotainment system is best amongst others.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    manojkumar shitale on Oct 28, 2019
    5

    Personal experience

    The TUV 300 Plus is the best car for a tourist because seating problem is solved now this car also has a very powerful engine, that's amazing that provide a better experience as compared to other cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 25, 2019
    1

    Nice Car: Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is a good car, soft nasty and smooth driving at a nice price. It is good looking high-performance and 7 seaters. I love my car

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 09, 2019
    5

    Great in class.

    The give a commanding position to the driver with great comfort. It has a great look along with good road grip, and the car comes with great sitting comfort for the passenger as well. I have purchased this car and I am happy with the performance of the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mehaboobbasha on Aug 05, 2019
    5

    Comfortable car.

    We are feeling great for having ridden in this vehicle especially when we move to long drives very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    raja radiology on Jul 17, 2019
    5

    Best car for big family

    IT is very comfortable car with a good and stylish look, nice color(silver). big size touch screen for navigation, multimedia, radio, car info, Bluetooth connectivity phone for dial and answer calls. A/C is really nice especially the eco mode, powerfull headlights, good suspension. good mileage, better for long ride and hill station. the reverse se...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mohammad aleem on Jul 08, 2019
    5

    A Super Car

    This is a very good car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. It is a very spacious car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • B
    beeregowda on Jun 05, 2019
    5

    Tuv 300 plus is a family car

    Plus on power plus on space plus on features it's a good SUV car for middle-class level family and the price is workable.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on May 31, 2019
    5

    Great in features.

    It's nice I feel good and I am glad to see that awesome feature, it have I never seen it ever before.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rajinder on Apr 25, 2019
    5

    Best in class MUV,

    Excellent vehicle, with cost-effectiveness, smooth drive, beautiful looks, and so much of space. The red color makes it stand out.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • Y
    yash kumar on Apr 24, 2019
    5

    MAHINDRA TUV300 PLUS

    MAHINDRA TUV300 PLUS P8 is an awesome vehicle fully loaded with features of comfort and convenience and a lot of space, headroom, and legroom.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 15, 2019
    5

    Excellent car.

    Excellent car and less maintain charges wheelbase is more turning radius is also more it is an excellent car in India.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    ramesh on Apr 09, 2019
    5

    Very Good Car

    Very good car for the Indian roads and worthy for the cost. It's really spacious and powerful.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ali on Mar 18, 2019
    3

    Best car.

    The looks of the car are great along with great fuel economy.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    maruthi kumar on Feb 19, 2019
    4

    Middle-class family Car

    The only car for a large middle-class family is the TUV300 plus, no car company understood the problem, but Mahindra did, this could be driven in both in the city and on the highway, it is my personal opinion, thanks a lot to Mahindra.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • G
    gautami diwan on Feb 10, 2019
    5

    Mahindra TUV 300 Plus

    Nice car Mahindra TUV 300 Plus and its colours are very attractive and wonderful. The car Mahindra TUV 300 Plus is very spacious also and its height is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • Y
    yathish on Jan 25, 2019
    5

    I will take shortly

    Mahindra TUV 300 plus is a supercar. I am so happy thank you so much india

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    arsh on Jan 21, 2019
    4

    Great car TUV 300 Plus

    An excellent car and has no competition in the market. I love it Mahindra is the best heavy body heavy engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ali kheda on Jan 21, 2019
    5

    About TUV 300 plus

    Mahindra TUV 300 Plus. It's very good for long driving. And seating of this car is very well comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shadabi ahmad on Dec 02, 2018
    4

    Tuv 300 plus

    TUV 300 plus this car is nice car with good features and good engine mhawk. It has good built quality like the Scorpio.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    suresh on Sep 29, 2018
    4

    Mahindra TUV300 Plus A Good 9 Seater SUV Under Rs. 12 Lakh

    I always like the way SUVs drives and have muscular styling. So I began to search for an SUV after passing out my college. I was looking for a car that can literally give me best of both the world i.e luxury of an hatchback and performance of an SUV. Also, a vehicle which is good looking, can be easily maneuvered around the city and handle bad road...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,92,748*ईएमआई: Rs.21,828
    18.49 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,029,650*ईएमआई: Rs.23,551
    18.49 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,42,157*ईएमआई: Rs.26,068
    18.49 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
मई ऑफर देखें
नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience