Awesome Car with great features

for वी एमटी

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

द्वारा tushar zilpe
On: मार्च 08, 2020 | 322 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

होंडा सिटी 2017-2020 पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    होंडा सिटी 4th जनरेशन यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.5/5
    पर बेस्ड797 यूजर रिव्यू
    • सभी (797)
    • Mileage (216)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (315)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      द्वारा shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 99 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      द्वारा govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 69 Views
    • Very Much Satified

      I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...और देखें

      द्वारा amit
      On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2186 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      द्वारा amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...और देखें

      द्वारा onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1017 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      द्वारा arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      द्वारा govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Not A Bad Option

      Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

      द्वारा mohit surana
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 66 Views
    • सभी सिटी 4th generation रिव्यूज देखें
    Honda City 4th Generation
    797 रिव्यूज
    Rs.9.29 - 9.99 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
    View Festival ऑफर

    Compare Variants of होंडा सिटी 4th जनरेशन

    • पेट्रोल
    Rs.9,29,900*ईएमआई: Rs.19,772
    17.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    सिटी 4th जनरेशन के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

    ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

    • पॉपुलर
    • अपकमिंग
    ×
    We need your सिटी to customize your experience