• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Awesome Car with great features

for वी एमटी

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

द्वारा tushar zilpe
On: मार्च 08, 2020 | 320 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

होंडा सिटी 2017-2020 पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    होंडा सिटी 4th जनरेशन यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.5/5
    पर बेस्ड783 यूजर रिव्यू
    • All (783)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (308)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      द्वारा vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      द्वारा gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Very Smooth Car

      Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

      द्वारा amit monga
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...और देखें

      द्वारा harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      द्वारा hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      द्वारा kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      द्वारा shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...और देखें

      द्वारा arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • सभी सिटी 4th generation रिव्यूज देखें
    Honda City 4th Generation
    783 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
    लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें

    Compare Variants of होंडा सिटी 4th generation

    • पेट्रोल
    Rs.9,29,900*ईएमआई: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    सिटी 4th जनरेशन के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?