• English
  • Login / Register

Nice Car

i
inderjeet सिंह on फरवरी 07, 2020
5

Nice Car

Its excellent SUV. I own  CVT variant. Enjoying the space and luxury inside.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

होंडा बीआर-वी यूज़र रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड176 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (176)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (77)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (21)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    srinivas varadeygowda on Mar 24, 2020
    4.3

    Nice car

    I have idtec vx style edition 2018 Done around 25,000kms since Oct 2018 Mileage 20kms in city and 24kms in highway being a doctor I drive sedately Not above100kms/he in highway Road cornering at any g...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • B
    bhojo on Mar 23, 2020
    3.7

    Great Car: Honda BR-V

    I used Honda BR-V for around 1 yrs. I like the performance of the Honda. It is not good looking as compare to other but its comfort is awesome. The cost of maintenance is average. It is a 7 seated so ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Feb 20, 2020
    4

    Great Family Car

    It is a spacious and affordable MPV for the middle class family. Silent engine, good mileage, less maintenance cost, comfortable for city drive and other roads.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    dr gopikrishna bollapragada on Feb 16, 2020
    4.8

    Great Car

    Honda BR-V is a fully automatic car. The car is good in driving in the city as well as in highway, very good pickup, although not having hill assist. Very comfortable car.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • I
    inderjeet singh on Feb 07, 2020
    5

    Nice Car

    Its excellent SUV. I own  CVT variant. Enjoying the space and luxury inside.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saksham khetan on Feb 06, 2020
    5

    Nice Car

    Very nice car, I liked the tail lamps but its sunroof is missing.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    amit panghal on Feb 03, 2020
    5

    Sporty Car.

    Fantastic driving experience, smooth and easy. Spacious, flexible, Excellent 7 seater at this price range.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nishant on Jan 11, 2020
    5

    Family car.

    I am driving this car for the past 2.5 years. The performance along with driving comfort is great. The car has great mileage. The car is spacious and is great for families.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी बीआर-वी रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग होंडा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience