Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Value For Money

r
rishi raj सिंह on दिसंबर 05, 2022
4.3

Value For Money

It is a great car with good looks and engine performance. It has better mileage, and the price is so affordable.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

फोर्ड मस्टैंग यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड53 यूजर रिव्यू

पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (53)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • R
    rishi on Dec 27, 2023
    5

    New Ford Mustang With Excellent Design And Comfort

    The excellent design of this car attracts many fans, including myself. Many people appreciate and like this car, just like me. It has amazing features and gives the best comfort. It is a must-buy.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    akhilesh yadav on Dec 23, 2023
    4.7

    I Saw The Engine

    I've seen engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    jitendra singh on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Comfortable And Affordable

    Very comfortable and highly powerful with a 450 hp engine, making it incredibly robust. It boasts awesome looks, and top speed, and delivers complete luxury on the road.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ayush on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Best Car

    Worth the purchase. It excels in comfort, and the interiors are impressive. However, it's worth noting that the mileage of this car is relatively low.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • C
    chitraranjan das on Oct 19, 2023
    5

    Excellent Car

    A very powerful supercar with a muscular engine, a beautiful look, cock pit is excellent and great safety. The 2024 Mustang model is better than the old model Mustang. the car has unexpected features ...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    kumar tejas on Oct 17, 2023
    4.5

    Speed And Durability

    I saw the engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook. Personally, I love sleek cars and enjoy speed.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • H
    hemant jha on Oct 15, 2023
    4.8

    What Is Good About The Ford Mustang 2024

    The redesigned 2024 Ford Mustang has several strong points, including powerful engine options, confident handling, a stylish and high-tech interior, and a wealth of standard equipment. High points inc...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    trijeet mukherjee on Oct 08, 2023
    5

    Car Is Excellent

    An excellent car, very powerful, and the price is also good. However, I'm looking forward to more colour options, and I hope the music system is good.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी मस्टैंग रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

अन्य अपकमिंग कारें

×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience