• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

Automatic Master Race

for 1.5 Petrol Titanium Plus AT

I am a proud owner of an Ecosport automatic version and I can say it is a great car. Really like the looks and features, it offers at this price but the thing really lacking from the car is its performance. At top speeds, it can't overtake on highways but can withstand a bumper to bumper traffic. Another major flaw I noticed was for the manual version that in traffic situations the car used to lack a lot. 

V
VISAL NAIR
On: Apr 12, 2019 | 98 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

0 कमेंट

फोर्ड ईकोस्पोर्ट यूजर रिव्यू

4.6/5
पर बेस्ड666 यूजर रिव्यू
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

रेट और रिव्यू

  • All (666)
  • Mileage (160)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (177)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (134)
  • Interior (80)
  • Power (124)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Mileage and speed of car.

    No doubt I found my car Ford Ecosport  as  one of the best in my Journey of two years experience, but slowly one thing what I found that it's average mileage become 12.8k...और पढ़ें

    K
    KajalDebroyverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 656 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The best car at an affordable price I am using this car from 6 years It's very comfortable and the best sub 4 segments of SUV.

    R
    Ravi pandey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best in own range car.

    Ford gives you the premium feeling and Eco Sport is the best SUV in sub 4 Metre with excellent body build quality and safety features. 

    R
    Ravi Ranjan varun FMverified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect blend of reviews & experiences. So I bought this vehicle the Ford eco sport. Outstanding performance as of now. Very comfortable to ride on any...और पढ़ें

    D
    Devesh Thakurverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is very comfortable for a long drive. Comfortable seating, good road clearance, and good mileage getting in this car.

    V
    Virendra kumar Jain verified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a fantastic car, getting an average of 20 in diesel, and running is very smooth.

    v
    vikas rohilla
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a nice car. In an economical range getting a good option.

    r
    raghubir saha
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is having perfect reviews. So I bought the Ford Ecosport  & indeed the performance is outstanding. Loved this Car.

    d
    dineshverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • सभी देखें ईकोस्पोर्ट रिव्यूज

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ईकोस्पोर्ट विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?