• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

टोयोटा कोरोला एल्टिस यूजर रिव्यू

Toyota Corolla Altis
53 रिव्यू
Rs. 16.45 - 20.19 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
दिसंबर ऑफर देखें
टोयोटा कोरोला एल्टिस की रेटिंग
4.3/5
पर बेस्ड 53 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

टोयोटा कोरोला altis यूजर रिव्यू

  • All (53)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (7)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Honest and transparent

    Toyota Corolla Altis is an excellent performing car. Its best variant is petrol top-end model. Its interior is classy and spacious. The 1.8 petrol engine is very smooth and as fast as light. Its boot space is quite good, 400-450litres approx. The fuel tank has a great capacity of 55 litres. But there are few flaws like ridiculous mileage, not good ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा shahid shaikh
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 204 Views
  • Pathetic car buy any car but not this

    I bought the most recent model of Toyota Corolla in Jan 2019. It is the worst car, don't recommend it to even my worst enemy. The car stops while driving, after a few hours, start again. A car worth 21 Lakhs is not expected to behave like this, was driving Honda City before this, never did such a problem bother me. A true review of Toyota Corolla i...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा kritika sharma
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 670 Views
  • for 1.8 GL

    Tell Something About The Car Regarding Features

    Nice car for driving and also something while driving. features of the car are very up to date if we are talking about the interior looks wise soo pretty.

    द्वारा pradip.sunu@gmail.com
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Perfect sedan for Indian market

    Till now this is the Best car I have ever bought a very reliable very comfortable smooth drive, tried and tested technology for 15 years. Rear seating is very comfortable moreover music system is awesome service is very reasonable and price wise it is very competent one word for this car is excellent. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harman डीप
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Excellent Car Gives Awesome Performance

    Toyota Corolla Altis has good pickup and superb road grip with luxury interiors. The car gives good performance with excellent fuel economy. This car has a powerful engine. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा s m kumar
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Classy Car;

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a rough and tough car. Outstanding engine performance good sound quality 👌 best interior. I never gave any type of problem. Looks different. Go for it Toyota Corolla Altis . as my personal experience when I hit the main gate of my home the gate is broken but my car has an only single scratch. So my car is tough also....और पढ़ें

    द्वारा harsh katiyar
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 60 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    One of the best luxury sedans in the market. It is worth the money.

    द्वारा jen
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. The comfort is amazing. The looks are impressive.

    द्वारा kaku singhal
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car

    I don't know more about this car but I know this is the best car in the segment. The drive is really comfortable. The maintenance is low.

    द्वारा kiran antony
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Really nice car

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a very nice and comfortable car. Very enjoyable to travel in it and it's looks are stylish too.

    द्वारा achin bhardwaj
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Toyota Is Best

    Just The Word " BEST " For Toyota, very comfortable car, low maintenance, fuel efficient, the stability of the car is good, best lookings, nice ground clearance.

    द्वारा kashan ali
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for 1.8 G

    Awesome Experience With Corolla Altis

    It's an awesome luxurious car forever in this budget. The engine is very smooth to drive in very long drives you don't feel tired by continuous driving or travel. Such a wonderful experience. The power of torque is good at high speed. The car looks very cute and royal on the road. It creates a good status with the competitors, thanks a lot to TOYOT...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा ajay mani आई
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Overall Review

    Toyota Corolla Altis is bigger than its predecessor with best in class safety features. The mileage is nice, the info-entertainment system could be better as per current standards. No Apple car play or Android Auto is available. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manik
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 73 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    A Disappointing Package Overall

    Many people have given good rating on this car. Might be they are only looking at the engine performance and the safety features of the car, which I too term good. I am driving Automatic Transmission paying a amount of Rs 23.5L in Delhi and am extremely disappointed with its features. Being a keen and observant uses I am going to share many minute ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा rajesh
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 128 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    Chariot on Road

    It's a car with absolutely majestic in seating comfort, driving, engine performance and the car for all. Its maintenance is very cheap. The Real Sedan to drive funny. It is phenomenal while driving on highways especially with its Cruise control and Paddle-shift options. Undoubtedly the Global sedan. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा balaji डी
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Masterpiece of Toyota

    Good model from Toyota. As it is available all over the world Toyota has maintained a good stand. No other car can be compared in this range with corolla. Love it.

    द्वारा erwin santhosh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 1.4 DGL

    Mediocre Vehicle

    I'm as priority giver for Toyota vehicles this vehicle has given contentment in every prospect of what it has to offer. But being taken into consideration of terrain of Indian roads Toyota could've increased the ground clearance by few millimeters that's the only glitch. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vedang upadhye
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car. I am driving because when I went to Delhi to Pune it gives the best experience. I love Toyota Altis.

    द्वारा sanjay tewathia
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great Car

    My son is using this car in Mumbai, bought last year and considering good mileage, look, pickup, and better performance. I bought the same one for myself. 

    द्वारा ashok kumar singhaniaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 1.8 VL CVT

    Good But Nothing Exiting

    Does all you want to do but don't ask for extra. Very practical so it is indeed boring. A perfect family car for normal peoples who don't want to hear from their car. Not for the motorheads. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा muhammed suhail
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a good car for daily purpose. It is affordable but the performance of the car isn't good.

    द्वारा siraj
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is the best car of 2018 as it has all the features you need in your car. Low maintenance and the car is smooth as it has the best engine. 

    द्वारा jai balaji
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is a car which has a great body. As Toyota engine's live longer this is the best sedan.

    द्वारा agraj 7
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Everything is good

    Toyota Corolla Altis looks like a sports car, the headlamp is so beautiful. The tail lamp is shining and is very attractive. Beautiful sedan car, the car gives a good mileage on the highway. The interiors are comfortable for a long drive. और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manas kumar sahu
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is very easy to drive and on the highway, it gives a smooth driving experience.

    द्वारा nithya
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for 1.4 DG

    It is moving very fast on highway

    We have to look to this car it's very easy to drive the highway it is running very smooth.

    द्वारा nilesh parmaj
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 93 Views
  • for 1.8 G

    Corola altis the best

    Toyota Corolla Altis has Amazing performance... Loved it... Bast car at an affordable price.

    द्वारा joyal jose
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for 1.8 G

    Toyota Corolla Altis ticks all the boxes.

    Buying Experience was fantastic from Millennium Toyota (Kalyan-Shil road) area makes you feel like a king.This car was bought primarily because it is an uncompromising sedan and best in its class in overall context. Pros are good handling, smooth ride, very roomier inside, good looks, ride quality etc, Cons are a basic model can appear skeleton on ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा vikas
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 56 Views
  • My plan to buy this car

    It is a royal car it has more features moreover need to low the prices of diesel variant.

    द्वारा jawahar damu
    On: Jan 08, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Corolla altis Is toyota Best car

    Corolla Altis is the best car. I have 2011 model Altis but it is in a good condition. It's good for long drives.

    द्वारा mohammed
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 29 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

Compare Variants of टोयोटा कोरोला एल्टिस

  • डीज़ल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.17,71,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 41,795
    21.43 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • 10 Spoke Alloy Wheels
    • LED DRLs
    • Tilt And Telescopic Steering
  • Rs.19,36,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 45,528
    21.43 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 1,65,000 more to get
    • Rear Sunshade
    • Power Adjustable Driverseat
    • LED Headlamps
  • Rs.16,45,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 38,469
    14.28 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Key Features
    • Rear Window Defogger
    • 10 Spoke Alloy Wheel
    • 7.0 Inch Touchscreen
  • Rs.18,06,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 42,040
    14.28 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
    Pay 1,61,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • All Features Of 1.8 G
  • Rs.18,82,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 43,714
    14.28 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल
    Pay 76,000 more to get
    • Navigation
    • LED Headlamps
    • Vehicle Stability Control
  • Rs.20,19,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 46,738
    14.28 किमी/लीटरऑटोमैटिक
    Pay 1,37,000 more to get
    • Curtain Airbags
    • Cruise Control
    • Automatic Transmission

कोरोला एल्टिस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग टोयोटा कार्स

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
  • Vellfire
    Vellfire
    Rs.75.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jan 15, 2020
  • सी-एचआर
    सी-एचआर
    Rs.17.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jun 06, 2020
  • कोरोला 2020
    कोरोला 2020
    Rs.15.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: feb 15, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?