• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी यूजर रिव्यू

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
182 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.87 - 7.48 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत नई दिल्ली
लेटेस्ट ऑफर देखें
महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी की रेटिंग
4.2/5
पर बेस्ड 182 यूजर रिव्यू

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (182)
  • Mileage (68)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 6 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant. और देखें

    द्वारा raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 252 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    द्वारा anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    द्वारा sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Superb Car No Words.

    Supercar no words because its safest car and just one thing which needs to be changed is the music system which is a little outdated.

    द्वारा sri ram kishan korada
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    Not recommended for a person who looks for a great drive. Not at all smooth, lots of sound and ac literally doesn't work but makes a huge sound.

    द्वारा roshan agarwal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

    For this price range, Mahindra has given the best, except for the mileage. Inside the Chennai city with AC on - it hardly gives 10kmpl, on the highways with AC on it may reach to 15Kmp. You will only get the Mahindra promised mileage only if you turn off the AC on the highways. और देखें

    द्वारा moses z
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 720 Views
  • Family Car.

    Good family car, mileage is getting 13-17, comfortable riding. Not a performance car, only for those people who prefers to travel with riding comfort.

    द्वारा anoop ravi
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Horrible Experience.

    1.When the question comes to comfort It is not at all comfortable for long drives. 2. The mileage they claim is 24 not sure but hardly 12 in the city and 16 on the highway. 3. Performance great joke old i20 can beat this car very easily. 4. Maintenance cost is ok. But but but the big issue. Its MAHINDRA parts not available easily, horrible after-sa...और देखें

    द्वारा ranit das gupta
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 1013 Views
  • Worst Car In This segment.

    I do not recommend this car, at all please don't buy this car.

    द्वारा arun
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is very good both exterior and interior. और देखें

    द्वारा vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 370 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    द्वारा anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    द्वारा maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Safety With Performance.

    Good safety and good performance and a six-seater car. The performance and mileage of the car are also good.

    द्वारा pavan
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

    द्वारा jatin kadhi
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

    Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

    द्वारा benjamin george
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    द्वारा pradeep thakur
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    द्वारा nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Overall Brief About The Car.

    1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: There will be loud noise always entering in your cabin, the engine lacks that punch, fuel economy is poor. The only good thing is the air conditioning this is extremely good. 3. No co...और देखें

    द्वारा vishal
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 261 Views
  • Car And Suv.

    This is a car and also a mini SUV. I was searching for comfort, space, and performance. The mileage is 2km/lit, extra no other rivalry for it.

    द्वारा siddeshi m आर
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

    द्वारा guru kiran
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

    द्वारा abhijeet
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    द्वारा mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    द्वारा anil kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Need imnprovement.

    Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing is if you run your car at 50 km/h while on curves shifting gear down and apply sudden brakes. It fails because brake paddle touches with steering rod you have to move steering sudde...और देखें

    द्वारा manoj sharma
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great for highways and great in the city too. It has great pick-up and a cool 1200cc engine. The car has nice thickness and ground clearance.

    द्वारा bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great and has a great interior space, the car has a quick pickup.

    द्वारा mangesh mengartiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • The Wonder Car.

    Very nice car... Have installed CNG, very good mileage of 27 on CNG. The safety is very good. Very spacious 5 people can sit comfortably. Engine is very good.

    द्वारा ishank rastogi
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Everything is awesome in this car I like very much this is a familiar car I love Mahindra vehicles.

    द्वारा amit sharma
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    The car is good with great comfort and style with a great mileage I will refer this car to all my friends and relatives

    द्वारा nishank aggarwal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 25 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of महिंद्रा केयूवी100 NXT

  • पेट्रोल

केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

आईएस महिंद्रा KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the कार आईएस suitable for travelling 400 km

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

Chandigarh? में What आईएस the पर road कीमत का महिंद्रा KUV100 NXT

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

और देखें
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

Does महिंद्रा KUV100 NXT has reverse parking camera?

Rajni asked on 21 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is not equipped with reverse parking camera

By Cardekho experts on 21 Jul 2020

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी के टायर का साइज क्या है?

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी के टायर का साइज 185/60 r15 है।

म्यूजिक सिस्टम के स्पेसिफिकेशन क्या हैं?

रेडियो,फ्रंट स्पीकर्स,रियर स्पीकर्स,इंटीग्रेटेड 2-डिन ऑडियो,यूएसबी एन्ड ऑक्सीलियरी इनपुट,ब्लूटूथ कनेक्टिविटी,टचस्क्रीन.

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी का कर्ब वेट कितना है?

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी का कर्ब वेट किग्रा है।

क्या महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी में ऑटोमैटिक क्लाइमेट कंट्रोल मिलता है?

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी has ऑटोमेटिक climate control

क्या महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी में सनरूफ मिलता है ?

महिंद्रा केयूवी100 एनएक्सटी में सनरूफ नहीं मिलता है।
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?