• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

जगुआर एक्सई यूजर रिव्यू

Jaguar XE
20 रिव्यूज
Rs. 44.98 - 46.33 लाख *
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of जगुआर एक्सई
4.9/5
पर बेस्ड 20 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

जगुआर एक्सई यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (19)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BEST LUXURY CARS

    As Jaguar is best in making such amazing cars, we always prefer to have a Jaguar's car at our home. Jaguar makes the most luxurious cars. Their cars gives a royal feel to us. The seats are reclinable and luxury. Whenever we go for an off ride with a jaguar car we feel very nice and steady inside. और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for SE

    Reliable car

    The car is a dynamic, taut and very sporty sedan - ready to challenge the benchmark BMW 3 Series. But while it did do that well on dynamics, its score on the luxury side of things fell short. But now with the facelift, the model year 2020 car is all set to change that. और देखें

    By vigneshkumar
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Car.

    This car is so lovely and made to ease the life of humans. I encourage all humans to buy this car, it is of great benefit. Jaguar management thanks for your help in easing the way of life of humans. और देखें

    By music and dance portal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 53 Views
  • I Love Jaguar.

    Excellent car beautiful design and Jaguar is my first choice of excellent power excellent riding beautiful car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome look so classy look, amazing interior, and the exterior color is amazing everything is good. Love this car

    By dinesh ratre
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Attractive car.

    Very attractive, price Adorable price for me I wish for success. Entry level of luxury Jaguar

    By anonymous
    On: May 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very luxurious and I feel very on comfortable in it, its all the features are amazing. Highly recommended.

    By satyam gaming
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing car

    Have very extreme power and have a good average and good quality and very good material is used by jaguar

    By javi yloms
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Love It;

    Jaguar XE 2019 is the best car ever seen under 50 lakh, it is a strong car in the segment. It has the best features.

    By yashlata panchal
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Nice car, It Is My Dream Car

    Nice car, I love it. It is my dream car. Awesome look, wonderful design, very sharp and looks are awesome. Its updated version is more powerful.

    By satyendra pratap singh
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for S

    Jaguar XE is Best.

    Nice work with the car. Looks really smart and sharp. Brilliant car by Jaguar.

    By bharatsingh rajput
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Beauty of the beast

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    By shubham
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • One of My Favourite Cars

    Jaguar XE 2019 is a great update for the XE version. It has the best features in its class. it's my dream car.

    By jarvis jarvis
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for S

    Dare to roaring

    Jaguar XE's body shape, exterior, and interior design. The performance and speed are superb.

    By dileep k
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for S

    favorite car.

    This car has been good . It has a new look car is a new look.This car is in my favorite color blue and white 

    By amit kumar
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Nice Looking Car.

    Excellent for interior design and exterior design are superb.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Beautiful Car.

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for S

    Marvelous Look of the Car.

    This car look is very marvelous at a cheap rate also. It seems to be my dream car.

    By satyam jaiswal
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of जगुआर एक्सई

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.44,98,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,01,087
    ऑटोमेटिक
  • Rs.46,33,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,04,099
    ऑटोमेटिक
  • एक्सई एसCurrently Viewing
    Rs.44,98,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 98,941
    ऑटोमेटिक
  • एक्सई एसईCurrently Viewing
    Rs.46,33,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 1,01,903
    ऑटोमेटिक

User Reviews on एक्सई Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग जगुआर कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • आई- पेस
    आई- पेस
    Rs.58.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jul 15, 2020
  • ई पेस
    ई पेस
    Rs.45.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: dec 10, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?