फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूजर रिव्यू

Ford Freestyle
Rs.5.91 लाख - 9.03 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल की रेटिंग
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 670 यूजर रिव्यू

फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूज़र रिव्यू

  • सभी (671)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (110)
  • Looks (108)
  • Comfort (138)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (154)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall it's good. Or more than good if you need a hatchback to cruise the city. It's safe as a tata, reliable as a Toyota, cheap as a Suzuki and ofcourse beautiful as a fordऔर देखें

    द्वारा akshat raj
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 286 Views
  • This Beast Gives Me A WOW Experience In Driving.

    I got this car even after Ford quit India. This car is a beast. I would like to give ratings on the things that I have observed to date, and mind you these are my personal views. 1. Comfort: Its seats are good and very broad. Comfortable at the same time, pretty ergonomically designed. 5/5 rating. 2. Acceleration and handling: I can term this ...और देखें

    द्वारा nisshant rao
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 680 Views
  • Love For Ford Freestyle Diesel Is Unconditional

    I'm a proud Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus Diesel owner and I'm sharing my experience with you. So sit back relax and have a look. If you're one who is concerned or looking for great build quality, outstanding safety features, beautiful ride and handling, excellent suspension setup, brilliant steering feedback, extreme power and performance from...और देखें

    द्वारा ankit
    On: Oct 29, 2021 | 197 Views
  • Nice Machine

    Nice machine with exquisite interior and feature-rich. Fun to drive and lively experience on the road. Adding confidence while cruising

    द्वारा sachin bandral
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Driving Comfort And Powerful

    I own Freestyle Titanium Plus Petrol 1.2L. Amazing handling and driving experience. Control is really good and generates good power on highways. Indeed a very safe car, and due to high ground clearance, it is one of the best crossovers.और देखें

    द्वारा ankit aggarwal
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Petrol Engine Has Some Lack,

    The petrol engine has some lack, mileage is average, but fun to drive, safety and ground clearance is awesome, good package for the money

    द्वारा arun jose
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 34 Views
  • A Perfect Combination

    A perfect combination of performance, safety, and reliability of SUV segment car in hatchback love driving Ford

    द्वारा ravindra partap singh
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Love Is Freestyle

    What a car, super stable, mind-boggling performance, supreme breaking, steering accuracy.

    द्वारा mukesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Happy For Getting A Safest Car And Sad For Missing The Brand Out ...

    Overall a great experience with my 5 months of usage. Safest car with decent mileage and interior. Driving dynamics are excellent. But Ford left India, just after I own this car 😭😭 very sad for that, and I hope they will stand on their promises and commitments to ensure a smooth service for the existing customers 🙏🙏और देखें

    द्वारा veeru golakoti
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Ford Freestyle Is A Good Choice

    I had selected this based on the review given online by users, and the kind of features it has at the given price point. I have not driven many car but had an I20 at home. I didn't even took a test idea if this car but paid the booking amount on just lifting the bonnet of this car. Post purchasing this car and driving it for a month I was happy tha...और देखें

    द्वारा shashank
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 137 Views
  • My Freestyle Decent Pickup

    I own this car for more than 3 years now and have used it extensively on the highway as well as in the city. Decent pickup, very comfortable for my height around 6 ft., zero issues so far. Low maintenance cost. Truly value for money.और देखें

    द्वारा vivek
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Great Handling And Driving Dynamics

    I own a Freestyle 1.5 l diesel engine, and no doubt, it is the best in class, its powerful engine gave me great driving experience, it doesn't seem superficial like most other cars in this segment. There is no match to its drive dynamics, safety, stability, and mileage.और देखें

    द्वारा uday pratap
    On: Aug 21, 2021 | 174 Views
  • Superb

    Superb performance, Fun driving and good mileage only missings are DRL but overall a great cross over. 

    द्वारा vinay toravi
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Best

    Without any doubt it's one of the best in this segment. Really very happy about my choice after using it for about a year.

    द्वारा sanil avanur
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    द्वारा aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Superb Car

    Best Car in Diesel! Best Engine full-on power, other features, stability, build quality, low maintenance.

    द्वारा ankush
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Lovely Freestyle

    Superb vehicle and full safety. Spacious and fully top featured car with 6 airbags. Really my family enjoyed this car

    द्वारा lakshman kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best hatchback CUV in its segment with 1.5 tdci having amazing performance. Excellent to drive in hills. Fantastic pick-up.

    द्वारा rahul negi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Ashok Yadav

    Good looking car, safety features are excellent and is a car for highways with good stability and Good AC capacity.

    द्वारा ashok yadav
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Beast Beast Beast

    Beast for a driving enthusiast. Awesome loved every bit of it. It's a GEM in its segment, no other can-beats 🆓style. It's India's first CUV. More than a hatchback not less than an SUV.और देखें

    द्वारा akhil mittal
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 163 Views
  • Drive Experience

    I own a ford freestyle for the last three months now. Pretty satisfied with my choice. A very decent and comfortable car. Genuine road presence and sporty feel while driving. Very comfortable for long drives.और देखें

    द्वारा naiem bhat
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 1779 Views
  • Freestyle Make You Free

    Love to drive freestyle after 3 years there is no change in performance and mileage. I have one issue which is only in boot space.

    द्वारा gurpreet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    द्वारा riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    द्वारा adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • One Of The Decent CUV

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: Leading car under 10 lakh price range with nearly all safety features. Body build quality, Good ground clearance, ABS with EBD, ESP, TCS, HLA, EPAS, ARP, 6 Airbags, Seatbelt reminde...और देखें

    द्वारा devaraj
    On: May 31, 2021 | 3078 Views
  • Best Car In Hatchbach Segment Under 10 Lakh

    Excellent car in this segment. Great balance on the highway, and very good automatic ac, ground clearance so high. TCS(Traction Control System).

    द्वारा deepmani
    On: May 29, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Average Car

    Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no crash test rating. Handling is good clutch is light hill hold is decent, not sure about the traction control. The engine is a little noisy. If you are spending 8+ stretch your...और देखें

    द्वारा aa
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1897 Views
  • Safety And Feature Are Best.

    Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

    द्वारा vineet kumar
    On: May 21, 2021 | 54 Views
  • One Of The Best Vehicle

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

    द्वारा user
    On: May 19, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Excellent.. Just Go For It

    One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

    द्वारा rakesh kumar
    On: May 10, 2021 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

ट्रेंडिंग फोर्ड कारें

  • अपकमिंग
  • मस्टैंग 2022
    मस्टैंग 2022
    Rs.75.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 01, 2022
  • मस्टैंग mach ई
    मस्टैंग mach ई
    Rs.70.00 लाखसंभावित कीमत
    अनुमानित लॉन्च: अक्टूबर 15, 2022

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

नई दिल्ली में *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience