• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फैंटम यूजर रिव्यू

Rolls Royce Phantom
32 रिव्यूज
Rs. 9.5 - 11.35 करोड़*
*एक्स-शोरूम प्राइस नई दिल्ली
अप्रैल ऑफर देखें
Rating of रोल्स-रॉयस फैंटम
4.6/5
पर बेस्ड 32 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

फैंटम यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (33)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car.

    It is a very good and comfortable car but costly. It is very good in functions like comfortable seats with temperature control and massage facility, big space, fully automatic, an auto door opening. The exterior is very stylish. We can choose any colour of our choice. It is worth for privacy. It is a mass made car. और देखें

    By navnath deshmukh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best Luxurious Car

    This car is the best luxury car in the world and no one car equal this car. It is a royal car for royal people. This car provides a royal palace feeling. If anyone want the royal feeling to try this car. This car will be fit for your royal life and give you respect in your society. This is my dream car and I am trying to get it. और देखें

    By your choice
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 79 Views
  • for Series II

    Amazing Luxury on Wheels

    Amazing car, looks are very classy and comfort is fabulous and you'll get every single support from Rolls Royce.

    By ijaz ahmad
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 45 Views
  • The best luxury car in the world.

    This car is the best luxury car in the world and no one car equals this car. It is a royal car for royal people this car provides a royal palace feeling. 

    By faizal sherasiya
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 16 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Powerful car.

    The car is a best in its segment. This car wondeful design and performance too.

    By deependra
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Best sedan ever made till now. Overlook the price, it's much more than a car Its perfection, it's quality, the epitome of the luxury class and impeccability.

    By aman
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Rolls royce ghost phantom

    Rolls-Royce Phantom is a good vintage car and it is a royal car and its design is amazing and it look very beautiful.

    By sagor ghosh
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Great Car: Rolls Royce

    This car is really so big and so costly but this car is fully luxurious for the business person.

    By sarwarth jain
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Phantam

    World's most luxurious car ever created. The most perfect luxury car. With these cars we look more professional.

    By megz phoenix
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Good one car

    Best car ever, good Car in this segment, and low maintenance cost.

    By test
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Ride With Pride

    A car with the best value for your money. Great combo of power safety and comfort. A car which is built to rule the roads for generations with immense excellence in the whole world. It is not merely a good car but surely the best car in the auto- universe. और देखें

    By mohan sharma
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 101 Views
  • The Other Meaning Of Luxury.

    World's best luxurious car, one and only The All New 'ROLLS - ROYCE PHANTOM'. This car is amazing.

    By naga raju
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best Car.

    Rolls-Royce is a brand of cars that produces the best luxury cars. The car "PHANTOM" is one of the best and expensive cars made by Rolls-Royce. The car serves the opportunity to lead a luxurious life. The interior of the car has an extraordinary brilliance to it. The spirit of ecstasy itself tells that no car can compete Rolls-Royce in the race of ...और देखें

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Feel the luxuary.

    Rolls are always above expectations. The extended wheelbase provide a finishing comfort for the passenger. Also, it's not a driver's car it's a vehicle used to feel the luxury. This phantom model makes an extraordinary look for the vehicle. Comparing with other models, the phantom has it's own highlighting features. और देखें

    By ashwin manohar pm
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    My dream car

    I am a big fan of Rolls Royce this is my dream car. I want to buy it but I don't have money it has amazing features also looks marvelous, heavy engine automatic gear changeover umbrella system three doors remote symbol changing nice finishing smooth operation. I watch Rolls Royce car videos more in my free time. और देखें

    By mahantesh pawar
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Worst Car Till Date

    Wastage of money please don't buy this uncomfortable car. It has a mileage problem better you should buy a Lamborghini at this price. 

    By aakarsh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Amazing cars

    It's an amazing, safe, and lovely car. It's just like a dream of heaven.

    By arpit jalan
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Nice Design

    Rolls-Royce Phantom is the best and one of my dream cars. It is the best car with the best looks. 

    By nirajdan gadhvi
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Phantom

    It's a wonderful car with proper sound quality and gives a perfect car experience.

    By rohan datta
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's very good in condition and has the best way of example and comparison of two cars and has a good number of the brand so I liked it very much. It is the best type of car and the comparison for Rolls Royce. Phantom of Rolls Royce it's my favorite car but can't effort. और देखें

    By avinash
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Phantom

    Rolls-Royce Phantom is the best premium car in the world, it is one of my dream cars. 

    By nimit jain
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Over priced, Not even safety rating.

    Mercedes S Maybach is much better than this overpriced car. It has not undergone even a single crash test!!

    By shourya singh
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for Series II

    Worlds luxurious car

    A commanding presence, Phantom Family encapsulates contemporary luxury. Its signature design is complemented by modern features, with the potential to personalise it to the smallest detail. Born of the desire to build The Best Car in the World, Phantom is the result of complete creative and engineering freedom. When it came to designing the curren...और देखें

    By arbaaz
    On: Dec 23, 2016 | 82 Views
  • for Coupe

    ABOUT ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM CAR.

    The signature Rolls-Royce, the essence of the marque. With its powerful stance, iconic proportions and state-of-the-art technology, Phantom is a timeless interpretation of the modern luxury motor car. The Spirit of Ecstasy leads the way ? with a sense of purpose and presence.When you commission your own Phantom, you choose what statement to make. C...और देखें

    By arjunan
    On: Jan 20, 2017 | 92 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Rolls-Royce Phantom Limelight is designed for famous people

    The Rolls-Royce Phantom is already one of the most exclusive cars in the world; the 110-year-old marque makes no secret of the fact that its clients may have their cars customized any way they choose, so long as it's technically feasible and legal. But if you're both rich and famous, that's another level of exclusivity altogether.The Phantom Limeli...और देखें

    By asesh
    On: Nov 23, 2016 | 72 Views
  • The Car Of King

    This car is unique and it looks like it has been built for royals or tycoons only. I never saw any car that look like it i.e. it's unique and no other car company can make this like car in the world.और देखें

    By ajay
    On: Jul 08, 2008 | 5973 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Luxurious car

    Best car for comfort and safety. The luxurious car I've ever seen.

    By bhavesh patil
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Phantom The King of The Car World

    Careful consideration and meticulous precision is needed in a car to be a candidate for the best car in the world?. And the vehicle becomes even more special when you see that the new model is coming after 15 years of long time. This is what the new 8th generation Rolls Royce Phantom is up to. Fifteen years is a long time and it seems that the arri...और देखें

    By ravinder
    On: Feb 28, 2018 | 61 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of फैंटम

  • पेट्रोल
  • Rs.95,000,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 20,77,455
    9.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Key Features
    • drive based navigation system
    • rear path prediction
    • entertainment एटी rear seat
  • Rs.11,35,00,000*ईएमआई: Rs. 24,81,913
    9.8 किलोमीटर/ लीटरऑटोमेटिक
    Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
    • rear path prediction
    • additional 250 मिलीमीटर ऑफ legroom
    • navigation system

User Reviews onRolls Royce फैंटम Alternatives

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग रोल्स-रॉयस कारें

  • पॉपुलर
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?