• English
  • Login / Register

सर्वश्रेष्ठ Thing About This Car Is Its Design

a
ashish on अगस्त 23, 2022
3.8

Best Thing About This Car Is Its Design

In my opinion, this car is not such a big deal for me because it costs too much which is quite inconvenient for this car. Means I can tell that everything is perfect except the jerks and the ground clearance is quite disappointing. The best thing about this car is its design and its convertible sunroof. Seriously when I'm driving this on road it captures a lot of people. So I suggest only those people buy who mainly live in metropolitan cities. 

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

मिनी कूपर कन्वर्टिबल यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड12 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (12)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • M
    moses on Sep 23, 2022
    4.3

    Car Is Superb

    The car is superb, it's convertible and just awesome. Comes with auto-transmission, gives mileage, and is worth the cost.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    ashish on Aug 23, 2022
    3.8

    Best Thing About This Car Is Its Design

    In my opinion, this car is not such a big deal for me because it costs too much which is quite inconvenient for this car. Means I can tell that everything is perfect except the jerks and the ground cl...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    aditya raj gupta on Aug 21, 2022
    4.5

    Comfortable And Stylish

    Although it's a good vehicle but you might face some problems with it. According to your need, you should consider it as it is very small. But it is very comfortable and stylish. It is having good pow...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • Y
    yashraj patil on Jul 17, 2022
    4.8

    Overall Good And Comfortable Car

    Overall it is a good and comfortable car. The mileage is too good and it is loaded with features. It feels so good to drive.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nivedita roy on May 29, 2022
    4.8

    Nice Car

    It is a good and comfortable car overall. Mileage is good too and it is loaded with features. It feels so good to drive.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • T
    tanishq on Apr 28, 2022
    5

    Amazing Car

    Amazing car, affordable, and on budget. If you are looking for a convertible car this will be a perfect match for you!!!और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    sunil on Oct 31, 2019
    5

    Nice systematic car.

    Nice car, I liked it because even though the interiors are not spacious it has a nice system,  And it is even convertible. And has a low price in that category of cars.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shreyash mishra on Jun 28, 2019
    5

    best car

    The best and cheapest car in the world is mini cooper convertible I love this car  because it's very cheap and giving convertible feature so thanks to Mini Cooper for giving me this beautiful carऔर देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी कूपर कन्वर्टिबल रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग मिनी कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience