• English
  • Login / Register

सीटें आईएस Most Best

k
koli ritik on जून 28, 2020
5

Seating Is Most Best

It is the best Suv for rough and tough and it is available for 9 seaters. Mileage is also best and its seating is more durable.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 300 प्लस यूज़र रिव्यू

4.5/5
पर बेस्ड30 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (30)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Critical
  • C
    chaudhari minakshi on Sep 05, 2021
    5

    The Best SUV In All Aspects So Far.

    The best SUV in all aspects. Best in driving, mileage, maintenance. Thanx Mahindra team. Best value for your money.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    jayshree patankar on Feb 28, 2021
    5

    I Like This Car

    I like this car. I rate and review 5 out of 5.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abhi drk on Dec 24, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car with Great Safety Features.

    I hope this car gives everyone good performance and gives better mileage, safety feature in this car is also good.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shlok dixit on Nov 06, 2020
    5

    Best In Class Engine Power.

    Best in class engine power morality. It's comfortable and the power of the engine is pretty good I recommend this vehicle for the Tour and travel business and you can buy this car instead of Maruti Su...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    shahid bhat on Jul 29, 2020
    3.8

    Worst Experience With Himaliyan Moters

    I am golden bird travels Srinagar, before 5 months ago I purchased TUV 300+ from Himaliyan Moters Srinagar, the vehicle I purchased was demo car and was used by company for 7 months and was driven app...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • K
    koli ritik on Jun 28, 2020
    5

    Seating Is Most Best

    It is the best Suv for rough and tough and it is available for 9 seaters. Mileage is also best and its seating is more durable.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    mintu goswami on Apr 10, 2020
    4.5

    Best For A Family Who Loves To Travel With ALL

    BEST..... instead of ANTIQUE BOLERO ∧ TRADITIONAL SCORPIO. SUFFICIENT ROOM 4 THE TRAVELLERS AND POWER TO THE DRIVER. love to drive especially in hills.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • J
    john bennet on Mar 15, 2020
    3.7

    Wonderful SUV

    Excellent SUV for my family as well as my business purposes. It's very comfortable and smooth while driving. Also excellent breaking.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी टीयूवी 300 प्लस रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience