Value For Money Car

d
digvijay chavvery on अप्रैल 10, 2019
3

Value For Money Car

Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

महिंद्रा टीयूवी 3OO 2015-2019 यूज़र रिव्यू

3.9/5
पर बेस्ड121 यूजर रिव्यू

    पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me th...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in th...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी टीयूवी 300 2015-2019 रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?

ट्रेंडिंग महिंद्रा कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience