• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

सर्वश्रेष्ठ Car.

Best Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

द्वारा dj s-h-r-v
On: jan 15, 2020 | 132 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

1 कमेंट
1
T
tarun grewal
Feb 24, 2020 2:18:39 PM

Nice experience sir

और देखें...
    जवाब
    Write a Reply

    इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross यूज़र रिव्यू

    4.6/5
    पर बेस्ड26 यूजर रिव्यू
    • All (29)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (4)
    • More ...
    • नई
    • उपयोगी
    • VERIFIED
    • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

      I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

      द्वारा himanshu
      On: May 04, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Lovely Ride

      A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

      द्वारा arjun tomar
      On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Good Performance Car

      Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

      द्वारा kochar
      On: Jul 30, 2020 | 18 Views
    • Best Car.

      I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...और देखें

      द्वारा dj s-h-r-v
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 132 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

      द्वारा himanshu batra
      On: May 04, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best car.

      This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

      द्वारा abhay saini
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Great vehicle

      The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...और देखें

      द्वारा saurabh suri
      On: Feb 29, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Great Car.

      The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

      द्वारा anonymous
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
    • सभी डी-मैक्स v-cross रिव्यूज देखें
    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
    26 रिव्यूज
    Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 लाख*
    *एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
    अगस्त ऑफर देखें

    Compare Variants of इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross

    • डीजल
    Rs.16,54,783*ईएमआई: Rs. 37,586
    12.4 किमी/लीटरमैनुअल

    यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

    डी-मैक्स वी-क्रॉस के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

    *नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
    ×
    आपका शहर कौन सा है?