• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

सर्वश्रेष्ठ Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

द्वारा dj s-h-r-v
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 106 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स वी-क्रॉस पर अपना कमेंट लिखें

इसुज़ु डी-मैक्स v-cross यूज़र रिव्यूज

4.7/5
पर बेस्ड14 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (15)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • An idol for a comfortable car

    A very good car, nice pickup, smooth drive and with a good suspension. But like always it has weak points like low milage in contrast to Scorpio and instead of such a hig...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा manjeet singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 907 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dj s-h-r-v
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Great Car.

    The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car and greater stability.

    Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

    द्वारा lukman Kaiser aboobacker
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Off road beast.

    Really a tough off-roader, sometimes feel better in traffic also, maintenance cost is little high, facing brake pads problem often. 

    द्वारा vikramchowdary
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Lets own a Isuzu D-Max Pick-up

    I have 2 Isuzu D-Max pick-up. Very good and most economic which requires minimal costs. Beside low maintenance, it has shown great comfort and safe driving.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Super Car

    I love this unique car. I traveled to Ladakh and Spiti Valley with very ease. Ground clearance of this vehicle means that you are not going to have a rough time.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car: Isuzu

    I am proud to be own this car. It's a head-turner and power with style. Enjoying the ride on a long ride.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 15 Views
  • सभी देखें डी-मैक्स वी-क्रॉस रिव्यूज
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
14 रिव्यूज
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
फरवरी ऑफर देखें

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

डी-मैक्स वी-क्रॉस विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?