• English
  • Login / Register

फोर्ड फिगो

m
mvram mohan on फरवरी 08, 2019
3

Ford Figo

I'm fully satisfied with the performance of the car during the eight years of the period so far never troubled me ever. I have been regularly giving service to the vehicle in authorized showroom only. Now I want to buy a new Sedan with AMT that's why I decided to sell my car.

Was this review helpful?
हाँनहीं

फोर्ड फिगो 2015-2019 यूज़र रिव्यू

4.2/5
पर बेस्ड207 यूजर रिव्यू

पॉपुलर Mentions

  • सभी (207)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (80)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (71)
  • More ...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    manjunath on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Best car

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars for Indian road. Very much satisfied with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • S
    saroj bala on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    The car is good

    The car is good. And the engine gives a great performance. In 6 years there is no issue in the engine. Totally 1 lakh km is covered till now. Issue only in ground clearance. As in India, there are ple...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • D
    damodaram on Mar 13, 2019
    1

    Engine Issues & Worst Service

    Ford is having a lot of engine issues and there is no proper solution and response from Ford India as well. It's all just a show up by Ford Company. My Ecosport 2018 gave engine issues twice within si...और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    rudra salunkhe on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Comfort and Safety

    Ford Figo is the best car as it is one of the best comfortable and safest cars in India. 

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • R
    raghu on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Outstanding car

    Excellent road grip, build quality, driving comfort, braking system, mileage and what not!!!!!!! A perfect car for the perfect price. Just go for it without a second thought.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • A
    abhimanyu mishra on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    New Ford Figo - Feeling of Drive

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Very stable even at a high speed. Spacious and controlled.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • N
    nishit patel on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Great Mileage and Power

    I have been driving this car from last 3 months and this car has excellent mileage and power as well as. और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • M
    munish kamboj on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Quality of Figo

    Good car, better Experience, good Mileage, engine life is excellent, good pickup, a strong body of the car and best car.और देखें

    Was this review helpful?
    हाँनहीं
  • सभी फिगो 2015-2019 रिव्यूज देखें
Did यू find this information helpful?
×
We need your सिटी to customize your experience