• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

निसान टेरानो यूजर रिव्यू

Nissan Terrano
Rs. 9.99 लाख - 14.64 लाख*
इस कार मॉडल की समय सीमा समाप्त हो गई है
निसान टेरानो की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 117 यूजर रिव्यू

निसान टेरानो यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (70)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (9)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for XV D Pre

    Perfect for Off-Roading and If You are A Rash driver!!

    Excellent car if you drive rash or love driving fast on roads which are tough for sedans. Sails through the bad roads of Gurgaon under construction and when the city is deep into waterlogging. और देखें

    द्वारा ankita singh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Terrano Nissan

    This car is the best in range and features are good. This car maintenance is low this is a better option in its range.

    द्वारा status guru
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My First Choice

    I like the Nissan Terrano model and all its features. Actually, Terrano has always been my first choice car and my first choice Nissan company as they always give good customer service. और देखें

    द्वारा sahil
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Experience of Terrano

    It's awesome, it is a perfect family car. I fell too much proud while driving the car. I don't have any negative point for this car. I am very happy.

    द्वारा kumawat lalchand
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 31 Views
  • So Many Complaints After Few Years

    I'm not the owner of a Nissan Terrano. But it seemed that so many Terranos are getting starting trouble and other issues. I'm not sure that it's only happening in the diesel model. और देखें

    द्वारा thoufeequl rashid t
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Comfortable and Tough

    Very good looks, comfortable and have good mileage, even with high speed.

    द्वारा imtiyaz
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for XE D

    Nice Car and I love It.

    Terrano comes with a good head and leg space. Comfortable and nice looking. Very easy to drive and handling is pretty good.

    द्वारा lalhmangaihiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Nissan's Working Is Average

    Very good car. I've had an amazing experience. I jumped off a divider and the car was unharmed. Thanks to the good ground clearance of the Terrano.

    द्वारा manoj
    On: May 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Speaker is awesome. I like alloy wheel design and boot space is more, the suspension is good and pick up also good. The engine is performing well. mileage around 17kmpl.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    I took Nissan Terrano petrol version in 2017. I can say this is the best car in this segment. Pickup... Performance... Interior and exterior Look of the vehicle is fantastic. The only area to improve is mileage. और देखें

    द्वारा rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Excellent value for your money

    Great handling, good mileage, excellent reliability. Overall a great package in this price bracket.

    द्वारा vir
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Proud Owner of a Proud Car

    I am a proud user of Terrano for the last 5 years and it was the first SUV of our family. I can say it was one of the best SUV that Nissan has created, I love this car as such it has crossed over 200000 km and I haven't faced a single problem in the engine. और देखें

    द्वारा aranav shukla
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano rocks

    Beast design, nice headlamps. I love the curves of my car smooth diesel engine, impressive mileage my car gives an average of 21 to 23kmpl that is so good and low maintenance cost. Overall great performance I love my Nissan. और देखें

    द्वारा prateek singh
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for XE D

    India Top SUV Terrano

    My Nissan Terrano is a top SUV in India, it is really a good car. 

    द्वारा rajesh kumar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    The Nissan Terrano is the best SUV car for the mature person. As well as for the people who want maximum mileage. Nissan Terrano comes on the top, in my opinion. The maintenance of the car is very reliable compared. I used many cars in my career but the Nissan Terrano is an excellent part of my life. और देखें

    द्वारा abhay
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano has a good pick up, excellent suspension and nice interiors.

    द्वारा soujith
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano is the perfect SUV to drive in any weather conditions. The car is equipped with amazing features and safety measures. The car is a complete package of power with luxury. और देखें

    द्वारा robin thomasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for XV D Pre AMT

    Nissan Terrano

    I have three cars but Nissan Terrano is the best car, when I go from a pit I have never feel that I am going through a pit. This car is amazing I have no words for this car. और देखें

    द्वारा rajdeep
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Your rt decision

    Best car in the SUV segment. Proud to take rt decision before 5 yr when I purchased my Lovely Terrano. Really safe & comfort for the family.

    द्वारा anil kumar
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car comes with an excellent engine and a good quality engine. Ground clearance is enough for rough roads.   

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Excellent City Rider with Smashing Looks

    Let me start this review from delivery of my Nissan Terrano. Contrary to the popular opinions about Nissan dealership, I got my car on time as promised by the dealer. So, there is unnecessary uproar in terms of dealership and negligence in delivery. I decided to purchase this SUV after a lot of thought process as there are other popular options ava...और देखें

    द्वारा saad anwar
    On: Aug 28, 2018 | 92 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Epitome of Performance

    Buying your first car at this age is really a terrible job given the amount of competition in the auto market. Four months back, I started searching for a city cum off-roader in the price range of Rs. 12-14 lakhs. There were already a lot of options in the form of Renault Duster, Hyundai Creta, Nissan Terrano and Mahindra Scorpio. Since Scorpio was...और देखें

    द्वारा suresh
    On: Aug 07, 2018 | 142 Views
  • for XV D Pre AMT

    My STRENGTH.. My TERRANO

    One of the best SUV car in terms of Strength Power & Speed at so competitive price. Excellent mileage when in ECO mode and awesome power & speed at normal mode on the highway. Don't look for extraordinary interior but look for Awesome power & mileage and sturdy & stronger than be a TERRANO owner you will get all. और देखें

    द्वारा sunder acharya
    On: Dec 25, 2018 | 59 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Awesome Changes In The 2017 Model

    Since its inception in the year 2013, I was really fond of Nissan Terrano. The way it was designed was truly awe-inspiring. And since it has been built on the same platform as of Duster, the build quality and trust was unquestionable. I thought to purchase a compact SUV last year in June and fortunately, just two months before Nissan launched the u...और देखें

    द्वारा rishi
    On: May 04, 2018 | 117 Views
  • Best SUV car this segment

    This car 2014 win SUV of the year. Its a best off-roading car on this price. This car has all features quality high & superior.

    द्वारा bhaskar das
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Super.....

    Best car. With a nice look and good performance!!!!! Terrano is a great SUV car with all the features for safety and performance.

    द्वारा surendra patil sasalattiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 32 Views
  • for XL P

    Worst car and worst service

    Worst car and worst service. Since owning almost 4 years ago, started facing issues which even their top management people are not concerned.

    द्वारा shyam srivastava
    On: Dec 17, 2018 | 49 Views
  • for XL D Option

    A big car in small varjan

    Comfort car, big space car, a big car in small version, I like the car, no maintenance a family and cooperative car.

    द्वारा harsh
    On: Dec 18, 2018 | 58 Views
  • Amazing car

    Before buying Nissan I used to think that Maruti's vehicles are the best but when I drove Terrano, my views totally changed. There is no comparison between Terrano and any other car. Terrano is the best car. Its a dream car and I loved it. My family also liked it very much. और देखें

    द्वारा vikramjit
    On: Aug 25, 2018 | 81 Views
  • Nisson terrono superb car

    Best car suv segment superb car , nice and smooth to drive its good feeling to drive in long distance and best interior with touch screen and good fuel economy and nice to drive in hard road because ground clearance is very good and excellent superb 👌👍👌car. और देखें

    द्वारा sachinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

Compare Variants of निसान टेरानो

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

ट्रेंडिंग निसान कारें

  • पॉपुलर
  • अपकमिंग
  • टेरा
    टेरा
    Rs.20.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: jan 01, 2021
  • magnite
    magnite
    Rs.5.5 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: jan 14, 2021
  • सनी 2020
    सनी 2020
    Rs.8.5 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: nov 15, 2020
  • एक्स-ट्रेल
    एक्स-ट्रेल
    Rs.22.6 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: dec 01, 2021
  • लीफ
    लीफ
    Rs.30.0 लाख*
    अनुमानित लॉन्च डेट: feb 15, 2021

पॉपुलर कार इंश्योरेंस कंपनियां

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?