• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

जगुआर एक्सएफ Looks यूजर रिव्यू

Jaguar XF
14 रिव्यूज
Rs. 49.78 - 61.39 लाख*
में नई दिल्ली
जनवरी ऑफर देखें
जगुआर एक्सएफ की रेटिंग
4.4/5
पर बेस्ड 14 यूजर रिव्यू
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

looks यूज़र रिव्यूज ऑफ जगुआर एक्सएफ

  • All (14)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • Crouching Jaguar

    Hi all, I have been owing and driving Jaguar XF from 2018 September. I would like to be unbiased in my review so that everyone will get benefit out of this. Pros: 1. Jaguars engine: Engine is a beast and its an absolute pleasure to self-drive this machine as it propels like a rocket esp in the dynamic mode( try with traction off and on pedal shif...और पढ़ें

    द्वारा dr boomeeswaran verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 181 Views
  • for 2.0 Diesel Prestige

    Best car

    The style, look everything is the best. the interior also very good. I had inspired by the design of this car. the best car I had seen. color variants are very good. The best model in Jaguar cars Engine capacity is very good.  और पढ़ें

    द्वारा jayanth
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Amazing carv

      I buy this car 2 5 years ago and the looks are dynamic and the ratings are in the top and features of car is awesome 

    द्वारा sohil khan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 16 Views
  • value for money.no car with this price tag have any of the featu...

    Look and Style v good Comfort good Pickup superb Mileage v good Best Features unique suspension and braking system Needs to improve Overall Experience great

    द्वारा isaac
    On: Dec 07, 2010 | 8208 Views
Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

हाल ही में पूछे गए प्रश्न

  • pradeep asked on 29 Dec 2019
    A.

    Generally the down payment of a car varies from 20-25% of the ex-showroom price. For more information, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be better people to assist you. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Dealers.

    Answered on 29 Dec 2019
    Answer Answer देखें
  • shekhar asked on 6 Dec 2019
    Answer Answer (1) देखें

Compare Variants of जगुआर एक्सएफ

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

एक्सएफ विकल्प पर उपयोगकर्ताओं के रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

ट्रेंडिंग जगुआर कारें

  • लोकप्रिय
  • अपकमिंग
  • आई-पेस
    आई-पेस
    Rs.58.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: jul 15, 2020
  • ई पेस
    ई पेस
    Rs.45.0 लाख*
    संभावित लॉन्च: mar 10, 2020
×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?