• लॉगिन / रजिस्टर

फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूजर रिव्यू

Ford Freestyle
571 रिव्यूज
Rs. 5.99 - 8.49 लाख*
*एक्स-शोरूम कीमत in नई दिल्ली
जुलाई ऑफर देखें
फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल की रेटिंग
4.7/5
पर बेस्ड 571 यूजर रिव्यू

फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल यूज़र रिव्यू

  • All (571)
  • Mileage (145)
  • Performance (82)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (108)
  • Engine (137)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (136)
  • और...
  • नई
  • उपयोगी
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My beautiful monster (1.2 petrol, Titanium)- 8KM

    I bought Ford Freestyle beautiful monster in Jan 2018 (1.2 petrol, Titanium), since then i have driven more than 8 thousand KM and enjoyed every drive. I went to few outstation trips (500 KM) 3 times and believe me this car so easy to drive in the city or highway. Engine-: It's a 3-cylinder engine but very silent and smooth to drive. Once you will ...और देखें

    द्वारा ranveer singh
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 473 Views
  • Ford freestyle

    Best car with the best feature and I'm using this car from 1 year still no problem and for the youngster, this is the best car.

    द्वारा av 084verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Best in the range CUV

    Powerful performance with fully loaded Freestyle Titanium Petrol first in the CUV segment, with Touch Screen.

    द्वारा ravi shankar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    Have been using Ford Freestyle for more than a year, drove almost 25000km, this car makes me feel good each time and makes my driving easy day by day. Great car, great looks, nice handling, very less noise inside. If you love to drive, It's the best car in this segment. That's why now my style is Freestyle. और देखें

    द्वारा dr.ajit singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 83 Views
  • All road vehicle.

    The car is the best in its segment and is very much suitable to drive at semi-urban roads too. the car has great security features so it gives a secure feeling while driving, and it is well suited for hill drives too. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Powerful car.

    I have been driving Freestyle for the past 6 months and it is the best car in its segment. It comes with a powerful engine that makes it suitable to drive in hill states. It has an excellent pickup with great controlling, sporty look and many more features.  और देखें

    द्वारा userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in performance and AC

    Excellent in the pickup and have good performance. AC is also cool at the back seat no effect found that there is no Ac on the back of u can't see that.

    द्वारा anshay kumar katiyarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Great-handling car.

    The car has a powerful engine and it offers smooth control over the drive and the steering feedback is also great. Overall handling makes it a very good car and gives a great driving experience.     और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car with lots of features in reasonable price

    One of the safest and value for money car with lots of features when compared with other cars of the same segment.

    द्वारा manoj rai
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Freestyle 1.2 Petrol

    A very capable and reliable car. I have the 1.2 petrol and it's excellent for city driving. There is a lag of top end punch on the highway and the engine feels a little stressed and out of power, otherwise, I have no complaints. All in all, it's an excellent package and you can buy it without any second thought. और देखें

    द्वारा syed
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought Ford Freestyle Titanium Diesel Feb 2019, and this is beast of Car within the medium budget. If you're an enthusiastic rider and also cares about safety at the same time, go for Freestyle. I hooked my first bumper couple of times to front vehicles but not much massive damage at all, though I felt the impact, there was very minimal damage(sc...और देखें

    द्वारा dinesh annevoina
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 383 Views
  • Value for money

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car. In this car features are awesome but music sounds are not bad but not awesome. Ford Freestyle engine give awesome power to help drive in top speed. और देखें

    द्वारा rajeev ranjan
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 192 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Economical car.

    The car is an excellent performer. It is spacious, mileage is great, after-sale maintenance is easy. The car is very economical in its segment.

    द्वारा sadashiv
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Solid build and features

    All the latest features like traction control, hill hold assist, abs, etc under 9 lakh is simply awesome. Worth buying instead of spending extra 2 lac for i20 with no special features. और देखें

    द्वारा sudhindra prabhu
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Ford freestyle is my first choice.

    I'm really thanks to Ford India for giving me such a beautiful car to me in the budget. Very powerful, super comfort, excellent handling. I'm loving it.

    द्वारा srm srm
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    One of the best car for an enthusiast

    * Fun to drive. * The steering feedback is awesome. No other car in the segment offers this level of feedback. * The engine just loves to be revved. Keeps pulling till 6500 - 6800 rpm. * Gives you the confidence to go for the corner. Puts a smile on your face every time you turn the steering. और देखें

    द्वारा shishir anshuman
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car with great driving experience. Fun to drive this car. The negative point is the poor plastic interior of this car.

    द्वारा anoop chacko
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good responsive car.

    The car has superb handling and the car is very responsive on drives. The car has great pickup and is easy to control. TCS feature makes the driving all together improved. और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • A value for money package

    A value for money package I was confused between i20 and freestyle.Both are impressive cars in the hatchback segment. But i felt freestyle has up hand considering below factors Pros 1 drive comfort--its more agile 2. More ground clearance 3. More power...yes its a 3 cylinder engine 4. Powerful ac 5. Impressive infotainment system 6.solid build qual...और देखें

    द्वारा nikhil
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • An Impressive Car

    This is a very good car in the segment. The build quality is really nice. The safety features are very impressive. 

    द्वारा nikhil
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Ford FREESTYLE Titanium review!

    Good and capable enough to tackle bad roads even in a smooth manner. Highly refined diesel engine which delivers linear power and a good fuel efficiency around 17-18 km/l in the city and 23-25 km/l on highways. Equipped with high-end systems like 6 airbags(first in segment), hill assist(first in segment), traction control (first in segment), and ma...और देखें

    द्वारा akshat sharma
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 170 Views
  • Proud customer

    Best car for city, highway & off road. Build quality & handling is awesome. Truly made for fun to drive. Getting avg around 15-18kmpl by maintaining proper tyre pressure & gentle acceleration for petrol fuel. Gears shifting is so precise. Day by day enjoying dynamics & car design. Feeling proud of my decision. और देखें

    द्वारा mayur pattanshetti
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Feature abundant car.

    It's a great car in its segment and offers a lot of features. The comfort level is great inside the car and the infotainment system is also very nice. while on the exterior the ground clearance is excellent.   और देखें

    द्वारा rakesh
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great economical car.

    This car has great security features. It has 6 airbags, traction control system, hill assist, anti-rollover protection, brake assist, stability program, and engine immobilizer. Now coming to the general features,  this little car has an amazing infotainment system. The voice assistant is just amazing,  auto headlamps, automatic rain-sensing wipers,...और देखें

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • NOTING TO SAY... A SUPER CAR...

    After 6000 km I'm writing this review any way an amazing car, superb control in highways, the very good built quality, company replaced my tire in free of cost due to a manufacturing defect, the only problem is mileage... getting only 12km/L petrol. और देखें

    द्वारा retheesh
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Great secure car.

    I am using a Ford freestyle Titanium model. The driving experience is great and the car is packed with amazing safety features.

    द्वारा anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Easy maintenance car.

    I am using a Ford freestyle Titanium model. The driving experience is amazing. The maintenance is also very easy.

    द्वारा santosh sahoo
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Overpriced

    The price is increasing ...mileage is poor.. better to switch to Tata.

    द्वारा angchuk tsering
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Titanium Plus Diesel BSIV

    Disappointment

    I own a Titanium plus petrol and its been a sheer disappointment with mileage @10 km. When spoke with the dealer they are just washing off their hands.

    द्वारा fred sim
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car you can own under 10 lakh

    This car checks all safety boxes. It has 6 airbags, traction control, hill assist, anti-rollover protection, brake assist, stability program, and engine immobilizer. Now come to the general features. This little car has android auto and apple car play with worlds best ford sync 3. In fact even Mustang has Ford Sync 3. This isn't actually a connecte...और देखें

    द्वारा munzir ahmad
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 48 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

क्या आप उलझन में हैं?

अपना प्रश्न पूछें और 48 घंटों के भीतर जवाब पाएं।

सवाल और जवाब

  • नई प्रशन
  • अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न

Compare Variants of फोर्ड फ्रीस्टाइल

  • डीजल
  • पेट्रोल

फ्रीस्टाइल के विकल्पों के यूज़र रिव्यू

*नई दिल्ली में एक्स-शोरूम कीमत

यूजर्स द्वारा इन्हें भी देखा गया

×
आपका शहर कौन सा है?